593 posts

bras so expensive sad.gif

like day time robbery!
xtylish
post Dec 18 2015, 01:24 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Oct 3 2015, 10:41 PM)
I got a friend who is very skinny. Her chest is like basically flat with only the nipples pooping out. She seriously face problem when it come to buy bra coz none of those in market fit her perfectly. She is wearing push-up so to get some figure. The things is because push-up normally filled with sponge and that creates gap between the cup and her chest. Whenever she bend down her nipple exposed. Even sometime from side view still can see it. Anyone experience this kinda problem before or have any idea to help? sweat.gif
like that save a lot of money and no need wear la!
LightningChan
post Jan 11 2016, 12:46 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Dec 18 2015, 01:22 PM)
bras so expensive sad.gif

like day time robbery!
yala! and got GST summore. Why is it not zero rated when it's a necessity... mad.gif
LightningChan
post Jan 11 2016, 12:49 PM

420 posts

I wear mostly Scarlet(because they're cheap) and Young Hearts.

Young Hearts design is nice and the material is soft. Love it!

I have one bra from Sloggi also. The material is soft and smooth. Easily one of the most comfortable bra I've worn to date.
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 01:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(LightningChan @ Jan 11 2016, 12:49 PM)
I wear mostly Scarlet(because they're cheap) and Young Hearts.

Young Hearts design is nice and the material is soft. Love it!

I have one bra from Sloggi also. The material is soft and smooth. Easily one of the most comfortable bra I've worn to date.
the ones u say are either expensive or small size..

max_cjs0101
post Jan 11 2016, 01:29 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:02 PM)
With our crappy currency, La Senza bras are only about RM40-ish and their material feels nice.
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 01:44 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 01:29 PM)
With our crappy currency, La Senza bras are only about RM40-ish and their material feels nice.
how u know -__-
max_cjs0101
post Jan 11 2016, 01:50 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:44 PM)
how u know -__-
Outside the shop got big signs showing 50-60% discount la
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 01:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 01:50 PM)
Outside the shop got big signs showing 50-60% discount la
i never buy xixili, la senza or victoria secret before lo.

they looks expensive..

every year i buy 4 pieces to tahan 1 year.

i just started to earn money, so got money to buy OK quality type only.

i dunno how i survived my teen years.

seems like every year i buy sorella now.

last month got promo, like 2 for RM80 4 for RM120.

something like that la. but now a bit regret, the straps keeps on sliding down.
so will keep on drop on shoulders.

haih. want to buy cute nice ones but cup too small cry.gif cry.gif

i ask the mak cik why all big ones so plain and ugly.

the small cups one all pretty colours and fabric cry.gif cry.gif
max_cjs0101
post Jan 11 2016, 02:02 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:58 PM)
i never buy xixili, la senza or victoria secret before lo.

they looks expensive..

every year i buy 4 pieces to tahan 1 year.

i just started to earn money, so got money to buy OK quality type only.

i dunno how i survived my teen years.

seems like every year i buy sorella now.

last month got promo, like 2 for RM80 4 for RM120.

something like that la. but now a bit regret, the straps keeps on sliding down.
so will keep on drop on shoulders.

haih. want to buy cute nice ones but cup too small  cry.gif  cry.gif

i ask the mak cik why all big ones so plain and ugly.

the small cups one all pretty colours and fabric  cry.gif  cry.gif
U go to all these boutique like La Senza, Xixili they got ppl to measure and recommend you according to your size and price range wan la.
If not mistaken u just top up a bit more from sorella then can get super nice La Senza material.
Dont just take my word for it. Go and see for yourself.
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 02:05 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 02:02 PM)
U go to all these boutique like La Senza, Xixili they got ppl to measure and recommend you according to your size and price range wan la.
If not mistaken u just top up a bit more from sorella then can get super nice La Senza material.
Dont just take my word for it. Go and see for yourself.
as i said, day light robbery.

simply had to spend more because of gender.
max_cjs0101
post Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 02:05 PM)
as i said, day light robbery.

simply had to spend more because of gender.
Why because of gender? I buy men's underwear also like RM24.90 a piece for good material la.

LightningChan
post Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:02 PM)
Because I am small size ma.. > _ <
LightningChan
post Jan 11 2016, 02:08 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM)
Why because of gender? I buy men's underwear also like RM24.90 a piece for good material la.
Gender or not, these things are essential daily items. Why still got GST... ~__~
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 02:09 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM)
women's also buy underwear lo!
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 02:10 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(LightningChan @ Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM)
Because I am small size ma.. > _ <
younghearts is like 12 to 14 years old...

rclxub.gif
LightningChan
post Jan 11 2016, 02:12 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 02:10 PM)
younghearts is like 12 to 14 years old...

rclxub.gif
They have common sizes like 80b also...
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 02:14 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(LightningChan @ Jan 11 2016, 02:12 PM)
They have common sizes like 80b also...
B rclxub.gif
max_cjs0101
post Jan 11 2016, 02:15 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(LightningChan @ Jan 11 2016, 02:08 PM)
Gender or not, these things are essential daily items. Why still got GST... ~__~
As consumers, who likes GST? Like it or not still need to pay.

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 02:09 PM)
women's also buy underwear lo!
But i think women got more choices and wider price range especially clothing..
xtylish
post Jan 11 2016, 02:17 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 11 2016, 02:15 PM)
As consumers, who likes GST? Like it or not still need to pay.
But i think women got more choices and wider price range especially clothing..
but then if u see properly, the fabric and styles degraded tremendously.

not good quality.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:57 PM