QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:02 PM)
With our crappy currency, La Senza bras are only about RM40-ish and their material feels nice.What brand bra you like, Pls share
What brand bra you like, Pls share
Jan 11 2016, 01:29 PM
1,368 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: A' Ghàidhealtachd |
Jan 11 2016, 01:50 PM
Jan 11 2016, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 01:58 PM) i never buy xixili, la senza or victoria secret before lo. U go to all these boutique like La Senza, Xixili they got ppl to measure and recommend you according to your size and price range wan la.they looks expensive.. every year i buy 4 pieces to tahan 1 year. i just started to earn money, so got money to buy OK quality type only. i dunno how i survived my teen years. seems like every year i buy sorella now. last month got promo, like 2 for RM80 4 for RM120. something like that la. but now a bit regret, the straps keeps on sliding down. so will keep on drop on shoulders. haih. want to buy cute nice ones but cup too small i ask the mak cik why all big ones so plain and ugly. the small cups one all pretty colours and fabric If not mistaken u just top up a bit more from sorella then can get super nice La Senza material. Dont just take my word for it. Go and see for yourself. |
Jan 11 2016, 02:07 PM
Jan 11 2016, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(LightningChan @ Jan 11 2016, 02:08 PM) As consumers, who likes GST? Like it or not still need to pay.QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 11 2016, 02:09 PM) But i think women got more choices and wider price range especially clothing.. |
Jan 11 2016, 02:20 PM
Apr 7 2016, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Aidynet @ Mar 30 2016, 08:20 PM) For me I wear Audrey, and then jump to Triumph before Wacoal not so long after that. It just so hard to find the I noticed that they have quite a wide range of size(but i dont know the exact details) and they have good customer service and will personally measure for you if needed.bra that fits me correctly 😥 ( don't get me wrong, they are comfortable in their own way. It just me who does not fit in them ) I did bought bras from Neubodi twice. The material is superb and it feels like your second skin! ( this is not a bluff, I mean it ) but the price is... 😱the most expensive among the brand I've ever tried *weeps* so I change to Xixili. Advice : they always make a sale for old design and collection ( beautiful too!) and I got 3 pieces bra which worth rm300 each just for rm100 each *flutters * now that's what I call a real deal Xixili does carry my size too just like Neubodi and the price is cheaper too ( compared to Neubodi ) and Xixili got pretty designs too 😍 I always have a hard time to decide whenever I go there. Is Xixili long-lasting? I can't tell that yet because I just started wearing it 4 months ago. But I hand washed all of my underwear to make them last longer Well, for the price.. hmm.. if you want reasonable price bra and have a promising quality, go for Audrey or Amo ( they carries until E cup ). Wacoal is okay, depends on the collection tho (carries up to G cup). Triumph's price range goes from okay to "wow I could not afford that yet" but I still love it lol (carries up to F cup) and they are comfortable too Erm I've only ever heard of Mark & Spencer but still didn't get the chance to go there though. It might be a bit pricey but oh well who cares as long as it fits *wink² I've always want to give La Senza a try 😋 does anyone here know the size range for La senza in Malaysia? Sorry for the long post. I wonder if someone who will read it to the end 😓 as you can tell I'm a lingerie lover and obsessed with it In my opinion their material looks and feels very nice to the touch. |
Apr 8 2016, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Apr 7 2016, 04:53 PM) I noticed that they have quite a wide range of size(but i dont know the exact details) and they have good customer service and will personally measure for you if needed. In my opinion their material looks and feels very nice to the touch. QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Apr 8 2016, 12:13 AM) Personally wearing them.. well, only one. But... I am an airport, so it fits comfortably for me. As per my post above, La Senza staff does it for free (and Xixili too) and you have no obligations to buy from them even if they help you measure.I should really get my bra fitted.. but I'm not sure which store has more experienced bra fitters? Or can I just measure myself at home, and tell the sales girl my measurements and they can recommend? I never got fitted and been just randomly getting cheap bras that are comfy (most of them aren't, the underwire are a nightmare), then those cotton sports bra kind and Uniqlo's one. So never really got properly measured. Im no promoter for them though. |
Apr 12 2016, 02:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0196sec