Investment Greenwoods, Salak Perdana, Paramount Property
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 4 2015, 04:20 PM) Bro, that is why I put ? ie Im asking whether all units are entitled to the 10% rebate or not. Congrats bro, can clarify why you buy this Greenwoods for own stay? I have also booked an unit here, planning for own stay too. But i m abit concerned on the accessibility. Are there any plans to build linkage to kota warisan? It seem more happening in Kota warisan that side.
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(azhar1975 @ Nov 4 2015, 04:58 PM) i think there will be access to kota warisan in the future...the current dead end roads are leading towards kota warisan..most probably it will link to serenia/sunsuria city and eventually to kota warisan..must wait sime darby/sunsuria to make a move..only time will tell when they gonna start built it I see. Yes, i also went to the actual site and observed the surrounding. The HTC from my opinion is still far from this project, however, it is pretty close with the existing housing projects (sharing the same jln sp). The good one is those road linking to the site are really wide (all with 3 lanes). I doubt they will just end the road. I m searching around for new landed property with less than 500k in klang valley it seem so far none unless this one, moreover is developed by Paramount Property. Should i go for it or should i wait for Bandar Serenia by Sime Darby? I been quite confused that I will make the wrong move.
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Mosses @ Nov 4 2015, 05:34 PM) Hey, I just booked a unit. Site visited, it was about 300 feet far from the nearest unit hehehe. Hope SKLIA construction work can start soon  300 feet is it sufficient to do perimeter fencing? SA told me that they plan to do perimeter fencing to fence up these 96 residences from the existing units.
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(azmirMD @ Nov 4 2015, 05:39 PM) Sime Darby already setup gallery at shoplot, Jalan Airport city, Kota Warisan (opposite xiamen entrance). According to them it just temporary only before move to Serenia. SDP in their first phase will focus on commercial / shoplot on 2016. Not sure when for residential... I see. Then probably when they launch their DSL, the price already reach 700k++ since IOI already selling theirs at 650k++.
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(justmemc @ Nov 4 2015, 05:41 PM) 300 feet is it sufficient to do perimeter fencing? SA told me that they plan to do perimeter fencing to fence up these 96 residences from the existing units.  Actually do anyone advice on the proposed plan by Majlis Perbandaran Sepang? The highlighted in GREEN, as i know already obtained approval from Majlis to build a road to connect to Kota Warisan. I read in article somewhere. The one highlighted in BLUE, as i go through their plan that those they highlighted in yellow meaning they will reserve the land to build road. The highlighted areas like very tiny i m not sure there will be any plan to build any link to KD. Can anyone advice? The one highlighted in RED, is part of ampang tenang land for SD.  Surely it will bloom cz GW land just beside it. Attached thumbnail(s)
justmemc
Nov 4 2015, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(lofan733 @ Nov 4 2015, 06:06 PM) when i look at the surroundings...for sure cannot jalan. we investors will not BBB. im not taliking bad but the ones who will buy...foor sure everyone will know. sure cannot jalan for the rest but it's good to tap on the potential of those good tonnes of money in ASB. pls buy more for u guys Why do you say so? Can you share more of your opinion? This project price is less almost 200k compared to IOI, Avira.
justmemc
Nov 6 2015, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 6 2015, 11:59 AM) Yes bro, this is a hot area now with MOP opened and KLIO also opening soon, some more Xiamen U opening Q1 next year! But not sure whether got noise problem from the planes flying to and away from the 2 airports?  Well that day visited the show unit in Avira, is indeed quite noisy because the plane is flying quite low preparing for landing. Do you all know that whether this Greenwoods fencing will be fenced together with the existing terrace houses or just this 96 units?
justmemc
Nov 6 2015, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:15 PM) even canal city is affected by the flight noise i guess. I didnt notice as when i visited the actual site, i m inside the car. Let me check it out tomorrow. I m planning to visit again the actual site.
justmemc
Nov 18 2015, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 18 2015, 02:30 PM) +1  No new launching by other developer apart of current 96 residences, Avira residence, Saujana Klia?
justmemc
Nov 18 2015, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 18 2015, 03:43 PM) Got la that area, SW!  Do you know what is their price for DSL? Good deal like this paramount too?
justmemc
Nov 18 2015, 10:42 PM

Do you know how big is the DSL? Is it 20x70 with bu around 2000sq ft freehold? Do you have any webpage or contact that can share?
justmemc
Nov 19 2015, 08:18 AM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 19 2015, 12:42 AM) Greenwood or SW ??  Is it SW with the price of 458k?
justmemc
Nov 19 2015, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(justmemc @ Nov 19 2015, 09:18 AM) Is it SW with the price of 458k? Just called SW SA, they mentioned left few units selling at 465,800 for 2143sq ft. But is leasehold.
justmemc
Nov 19 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(amonge @ Nov 19 2015, 04:13 PM) sure the name suri warisan ah? i search here and google no relevant result...may i know the developer.tq They dun have any webpage according tot he SA, their sale office is at seri kembangan beside shell there.
justmemc
Nov 19 2015, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(justmemc @ Nov 19 2015, 04:23 PM) They dun have any webpage according tot he SA, their sale office is at seri kembangan beside shell there. I managed to get this from SA. Sorry, i couldnt find SW thread so i just share it here. Hope it helps. Attached File(s)
Leaflet_1st_page.pdf ( 457.15k )
Number of downloads: 316
justmemc
Nov 20 2015, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2015, 07:18 PM) Bro, pls discuss SW issues in the SW thread, easier to see all the issues for SW in the same thread.  Can you share the link? I tried to search but couldnt find. Thanks.
justmemc
Dec 2 2015, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2015, 12:03 AM) Rebate 10% consider good. Some more Paramount product  How is their track record? I only aware this Paramount Property when they launched Sejati Residences.
justmemc
Dec 2 2015, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(InvestThing @ Dec 2 2015, 10:54 AM) Paramount is good. They deliver decent finishing and select quality materials. Those who purchased Kemuning Utama back then will know. Recent ones I am not sure.. hope they still retain their quality Oh... Have you invested one in Greenwoods for yourself?
justmemc
Dec 3 2015, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2015, 09:05 PM) Paramount is one of the strong cash flow developer  Yes, reputable developer offering good rebate for affordable freehold DSL is really a good deal. But not sure how they will gate their fence next time as this 96 units will be build on the cleared land which is next to the existing units.
justmemc
Jan 12 2016, 03:56 PM

[quote=BRE,Dec 9 2015, 09:06 AM] Any idea on the distance to HTC? [/quote Still far from those houses. By the way, any other new launches?