113 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V8, V8 POWAHHHHH!

ciwi1166
post Apr 30 2016, 03:20 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:17 PM)
i was there when he purchase this phone at apple store, confirm is 3 day old and prefect condition
if not mistaken, that will be about rm700 difference off the price. quite a lot. smile.gif
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 03:23 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:20 PM)
if not mistaken, that will be about rm700 difference off the price. quite a lot. smile.gif
ya...that price is only offer to me
should go for this 6+ 64 at RM3000 or 6S+ ler
Mr.7
post Apr 30 2016, 03:40 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 30 2016, 01:13 PM)
if same price is better self purchase a brand new from apple malaysia right??
cos 6+ have bend issue, is it better top up some money for 6S+ right??
QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:23 PM)
I wont be worrying about the bend issue unless purporsely go and bend it with force.

6s+ is better in speed, camera and 3D touch If its me I would get the 6+. Dont really care about the touch and camera as I'm solely liking IOS' software optimization only
ciwi1166
post Apr 30 2016, 04:16 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:23 PM)
i'll go for the 6+ 64, as i dun need that extras by the 'S'.. smile.gif
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 04:23 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:40 PM)
I wont be worrying about the bend issue unless purporsely go and bend it with force.

6s+ is better in speed, camera and 3D touch If its me I would get the 6+. Dont really care about the touch and camera as I'm solely liking IOS' software optimization only
if both(6+ or 6S+) purchase from apple store at normal price, yes i agree with you should get the 6S+ at price different of RM500

but at RM3000 for new set(3days old) 6+, turn out this 6+ is better in term of price and i think in future resale also wont lost too much laugh.gif

cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 04:44 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 04:16 PM)
ya...agree smile.gif
SirRieq
post May 1 2016, 06:31 AM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 30 2016, 04:23 PM)
if both(6+ or 6S+) purchase from apple store at normal price, yes i agree with you should get the 6S+ at price different of RM500

but at RM3000 for new set(3days old) 6+, turn out this 6+ is better in term of price and i think in future resale also wont lost too much  laugh.gif
Future resale? When u will sell it? I guess u will lose more as iPhone 7 will be coming later.
cloud8318
post May 1 2016, 07:50 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ May 1 2016, 06:31 AM)
Future resale? When u will sell it? I guess u will lose more as iPhone 7 will be coming later.
few week or maybe few month.....dont thing will lose much right? hmm.gif
ahwang12321
post May 2 2016, 07:44 PM

230 posts

around how much is 2nd hand for iphone 6plus 64gb ??
dont want to get cheated
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 09:10 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 1 2016, 07:50 AM)
few week or maybe few month.....dont thing will lose much right?  hmm.gif
Iphone has high resell value.
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 09:12 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ahwang12321 @ May 2 2016, 07:44 PM)
around how much is 2nd hand for iphone 6plus 64gb ??
dont want to get cheated
I would say Rm2100 to 2200. If there is other problem can further deduct.
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 10:12 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 09:12 PM)
I would say Rm2100 to 2200. If there is other problem can further deduct.
let say the iphone 6+ is no problem, for RM2100 to RM2200 is for what age ler?
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 10:23 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2016, 10:12 PM)
let say the iphone 6+ is no problem, for RM2100 to RM2200 is for what age ler?
1 year and a few months but not till 2 years.
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:07 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 10:23 PM)
1 year and a few months but not till 2 years.
so RM2100 to 2200 is no apple warranty unit right??
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 11:11 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2016, 11:07 PM)
so RM2100 to 2200 is no apple warranty unit right??
nope. mostly warranty over but still in good condition. biggrin.gif
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:16 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 11:11 PM)
nope. mostly warranty over but still in good condition.  biggrin.gif
ok ok noted
so for iphone 6+ below 6 months will be how much ya??
sorry ya so many question, cos this is my first time buy iphone sweat.gif
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 11:26 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2016, 11:16 PM)
ok ok noted
so for iphone 6+ below 6 months will be how much ya??
sorry ya so many question, cos this is my first time buy iphone  sweat.gif
the one your friend used for 3 days? RM 2700 to RM 3000 seems ok. still under warranty and new. I've seen ppl selling for RM 2500 with 6 months more warranty.

This post has been edited by Mr.7: May 2 2016, 11:27 PM
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:34 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 11:26 PM)
the one your friend used for 3 days? RM 2700 to RM 3000 seems ok. still under warranty and new. I've seen ppl selling for RM 2500 with 6 months more warranty.
yes, my friend want to sell is only 3 days old
what i mean is after i use 6 month+/-
Mr.7
post May 3 2016, 12:50 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2016, 11:34 PM)
yes, my friend want to sell is only 3 days old
what i mean is after i use 6 month+/-
Around 2500. Depending on the market rate if iphone 7 comes out.
GamersFamilia
post May 3 2016, 08:27 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 04:16 PM)
true

113 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled