The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V8, V8 POWAHHHHH!

cloud8318
post Apr 29 2016, 10:34 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

want to ask
my friend just purchase iphone 6+ 64gb 2 day ago and dont like it, he prefer android phone...he want to sell it to me, what is the reasonable price for take over this phone?? pls advice ya

TQ smile.gif
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 12:49 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Apr 29 2016, 11:49 PM)
plus??? seriously??
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 01:13 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Apr 30 2016, 09:06 AM)
Plus/minus = same price, or deduct rm50 or see how much your friend offer if he includes screen protector/casing
if same price is better self purchase a brand new from apple malaysia right??
cos 6+ have bend issue, is it better top up some money for 6S+ right??
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 01:14 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 30 2016, 10:02 AM)
Wondering where we can still buy new 6+ from shop these days and is it still worth to buy (a new one).
Apple online also not selling anymore.
If >3k, can get slightly used 6s+ 64gb liao
still available ya
http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-iphone/ip...64gb-space-gray
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 02:48 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 30 2016, 01:16 PM)
The bend thingy was highly exaggerated. Been using m 6+ for more than a year np. And I think I said the same for the 6+ users here in this forum.
Having said that, it is better to get a 6S+ now than a 6+ if you are looking for a new set.
my friend offer me his 3 days old 6+ 64GB at RM3000 ...is it good deal for 3 days old phone??
should i go for 6S+ when above offer available?
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 03:17 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:09 PM)
3 days is still quite new. anyway do check the phone first. smile.gif
i was there when he purchase this phone at apple store, confirm is 3 day old and prefect condition
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 03:23 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:20 PM)
if not mistaken, that will be about rm700 difference off the price. quite a lot. smile.gif
ya...that price is only offer to me
should go for this 6+ 64 at RM3000 or 6S+ ler
cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 04:23 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Apr 30 2016, 03:40 PM)
I wont be worrying about the bend issue unless purporsely go and bend it with force.

6s+ is better in speed, camera and 3D touch If its me I would get the 6+. Dont really care about the touch and camera as I'm solely liking IOS' software optimization only
if both(6+ or 6S+) purchase from apple store at normal price, yes i agree with you should get the 6S+ at price different of RM500

but at RM3000 for new set(3days old) 6+, turn out this 6+ is better in term of price and i think in future resale also wont lost too much laugh.gif

cloud8318
post Apr 30 2016, 04:44 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 30 2016, 04:16 PM)
i'll go for the 6+ 64, as i dun need that extras by the 'S'.. smile.gif
ya...agree smile.gif
cloud8318
post May 1 2016, 07:50 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ May 1 2016, 06:31 AM)
Future resale? When u will sell it? I guess u will lose more as iPhone 7 will be coming later.
few week or maybe few month.....dont thing will lose much right? hmm.gif
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 10:12 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 09:12 PM)
I would say Rm2100 to 2200. If there is other problem can further deduct.
let say the iphone 6+ is no problem, for RM2100 to RM2200 is for what age ler?
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:07 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 10:23 PM)
1 year and a few months but not till 2 years.
so RM2100 to 2200 is no apple warranty unit right??
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:16 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 11:11 PM)
nope. mostly warranty over but still in good condition.  biggrin.gif
ok ok noted
so for iphone 6+ below 6 months will be how much ya??
sorry ya so many question, cos this is my first time buy iphone sweat.gif
cloud8318
post May 2 2016, 11:34 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 2 2016, 11:26 PM)
the one your friend used for 3 days? RM 2700 to RM 3000 seems ok. still under warranty and new. I've seen ppl selling for RM 2500 with 6 months more warranty.
yes, my friend want to sell is only 3 days old
what i mean is after i use 6 month+/-

0.0206sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:55 AM