Where can I pick up/hit on girls?, Where girls looking mates hang out?

SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:28 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 06:53 PM)
Normals girls meaning NOT Thai/Vietnam GROs in those illegal clubs where u buy "flowers" for girls or the hookers in message centers.
I just wanna go out, and have a dating life. A life where i have stock of women. Like, if I wan date this weekend i have a list of insterested girls to ask. And if a girl rejects the date I got another one to ask out. And I can choose a gf to be exclusive to from all that options if I wan to.

I'm not looking for hookups, random fast sex or that stuff.

SIince you mentioned it, could you suggest an example of such events where hitting on girls is expected?
There no such thing first it depends how good looking you are then your personality .

I seldom have chance like you to have reject list usually I make sure the woman appreciate my time so if cancel I can't confirm when I can see her again.

If your skill is good, you can know many girls from forum or even meet stranger.

Easier way you can go pub meet girls but they will feed on your money or orders since you not serious.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:34 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 07:21 PM)
Of course, men and women mate/hang out with each other cause love & intimacy feels so nice beutiful.

Just going out eating a big plate of rice, touching each others hand, brushing hair and kissing. Having somebody think bout you. What's is life without that?

Its fun. Btw I'm a honest and extremely loyal guy. Not some womanizer.

I'm extremely anti golddiger so first date sure split the bill. I never bought a womens affection with $$. So my richness doesn't matter, I never show it.
A lesson for you mate a loyal person will never tell a person they are. You tell a woman you loyal the woman won't think you are.

Mate split bill just reflect your standard is low. You set a standard then you show woman you have a choice not show your standard is low at first date.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:39 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Sep 6 2015, 07:36 PM)
bro, word of advice. always offer to pay for the first meal if you want a girl.
Yea. Very bad impression.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:44 PM

3,188 posts

I pity ts dunno how to kao lui. Go learn la. See the way he reply non playboy material but day dream material
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:50 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 6 2015, 07:44 PM)
kiamsiap guys cant be helped aka no medicine to make them recover  rolleyes.gif
Kiam siap nevermind but wanna be playboy but not handsome enough. Like we will believe he want to ask a girl just normal outing so she pay herself and don't want piap. This guy not even honest.

Even I am not so cheap like TS. I will pay for things we spend together I will pay. Anything materialistic usually no except she show me she deserve it.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 07:52 PM

3,188 posts

Hahaha pity ts really. He think every girl is same he don't even know how to identify them then filter out the bad.

Now day dreaming want to have a list of women to go out but kiam siap hahaha.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Sep 6 2015, 07:53 PM
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:07 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 08:01 PM)
If u ask her out, but from now on all dates pay for self or she pay. Will she still sayang u the same? Will she come excited?
Big boss, you really dunno how to kao lui. There are so many ways you can engage with women.

I can make some bets with her if who lose who treat dinner. Then you must be smart enough to make the odds you will win.

And another thing treat woman not necessary must go 5 star restaurant, you can go to cheaper places as long as the food is nice.

Then you be honest to the woman, tell her you don't have enough money due to certain circumstances. Most woman like man with big bola.

Woman mentality is always opposite what men thinks.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Sep 6 2015, 08:11 PM
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:09 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 6 2015, 08:05 PM)
he tengah collecting girls to be hamnsaped  whistling.gif

exactly like my sohai senior - go out once eidi touch here and thr -  whistling.gif - this kind of guy want jump from 14 th floor in front of me - i wont ask him stop - i will ask him proceed  rclxm9.gif
Yala such guy can make disgrace to men. Got so many other way like go sports , fun games.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:13 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 08:12 PM)
I dunno which bad boy hurt your feelings but stop judging me.
That's better. I can pay for first date just that i dun wan be considered soemone she can use kaw for free meals.
Tai kor you from kampung. You do not know how to reject the date. You can say NO right.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:17 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 08:12 PM)
I dunno which bad boy hurt your feelings but stop judging me.
That's better. I can pay for first date just that i dun wan be considered soemone she can use kaw for free meals.
U try learn kao dino. You can get her means you are good. Her needs very simple. She want a gentlemen and she want her man to be the man in the relationship and I also can tell she like to manja. Means she is not hard to kao but the biggest obstacle is you need convince her that you are lot and you can be dependant on.

The harder something is actually its easier it is you just need to hit the right note

This post has been edited by Velocity: Sep 6 2015, 08:23 PM
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:20 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 08:17 PM)
Of course second date she wan me pay again can reject.

But there are lots of girls who memang dun wan commit to you, but since they know 1st date got free stuff they will come. So i filter there itself straight haha
If don't want commit means your skill very lousy. Before date I make her she want me so much when date I sure get if I want but when I said No , she will feel very hard to read my mind and that when she want even more.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 08:29 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(spiderjoy @ Sep 6 2015, 08:26 PM)
She keeps shaming me, saying I'm kiasu for spliting bill. Make me feel just like a useless walking ATM machine.
Then convince her u are not. She can say what she want but how you can influence her thinking that require skill.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 09:35 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(apj8188 @ Sep 6 2015, 09:19 PM)
More pressure when you have to commit to a girl that you dont really love, but just be with you because she is the only one you manage to pick up
Nope, when you say that I know you are not clear vision of your future.

If you are clear, you don't commit to her but you learn to manage your time and she will suit your time.

You say Sunday you want to meet she will get ready wait for you.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Sep 6 2015, 09:36 PM
SUSVelocity
post Sep 6 2015, 09:39 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(apj8188 @ Sep 6 2015, 09:38 PM)
Just another so-called-relationship-pro yawn.gif
I am not pro you are the pro that why you are so clear to stay single.
SUSVelocity
post Sep 15 2015, 03:18 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 9 2015, 05:33 PM)
they tot girl go out with them = can touch & kiss lioa  rclxm9.gif  laugh.gif

i cried for 1 week after seeing this sohai  cry.gif - why he touch me  cry.gif .he think can simply touch my shoulder and kiss me ? mad.gif  vmad.gif .limpeh is not his wife  vmad.gif
It means u got self confidence issue. Most girls I date they want me to touch them so they feel more save and secured on guys arm
SUSVelocity
post Sep 15 2015, 03:49 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 15 2015, 03:33 PM)
stop acting like u know everything lioa - it is very irratating

i nvr ever trust a guy

you are not a girl

and i am not any random girl that you met - i dun act or think like normal ppl  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I know you will angry la just expected. Do you need to be a pilot to sit on the plane? When people target your comfort zone you will defend it. Chill.

Every person character are reflected from.their previous experience.

I can go and on explaining why certain thing happen for a reason but I know you will rage more with that I apologize stepping on your tail. Bye bye

This post has been edited by Velocity: Sep 15 2015, 03:54 PM

0.0195sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:26 PM