Performance Parts [WTS] M-UGE-N TWIN LOOP, PROMOTION !! While stock lasts!!

TSkweng84
post Nov 20 2006, 09:01 AM, updated 7y ago

205 posts

20%-60% DISCOUNT!!!!
"Yes!! It is too good to be true that we are running a DARN-LOW-PRICE PROMOTION now for HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI month of AUGUST/SEPTEMBER!! Do contact me now for any exhaust stuffs you have longed for." CONTACT "K"-"WENG" @ 012-562 9713 now!!!!!

MY MARKETPLACE
1. [WTS]ALL TYPES OF CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (Main)
2. [WTS]G-Racing Ti-C Exhaust Muffler & S-FLOW TI-C Pic 1 Pic 2 Pic 3 Pic 4
3. [WTS]Mu-ge-n Twin Loop
4. [WTS]Custom Twin Exhaust System
5. [WTS]Imported Exhaust Center Box & Bullet (2.0"/2.5"/3.0)
6. [WTS]Mandrel Bent Stainless Steel Extractors (argon/oxygen)
7. [WTS]Latest Exhaust Mufflers/Headers(IMPORTED)
8. [WTS]Turbo & Intercooler Kit Installation Service Pic 1 Pic 2 Pic 3
Contact->K.Weng +6012-5629713 or +6016-3462636
My Customer Feedbacks->PAGE 1 , PAGE 2
Info Sharing Place->Exhaust Modification Corner
Get Latest Updates from K-WENG 84GT FACEBOOK. CLICK HERE!

MUGEN TWIN LOOP
user posted imageuser posted image
DESCRIPTION: QUIET ! AUTO CARS / VTEC CARS..improves acceleration

INLET SIZE: 2" & 2.5"

RM pls ask

MAIN GALLERY :

kweng84/Y MUGEN Twin Loop - Photobucket -

FEATURING CAR: HONDA CITY VTEC (3G VERSION) <- click..LATEST POST UP!

VIDEO:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...26052007166.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...ondaESmugen.jpg]

GALLERY:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...60520073833.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...60520073834.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...RY/DSC_2858.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...04072007029.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...Y/Image0001.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...21120061328.jpg

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...9blurredug1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...image746co7.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...image745kv9.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...2blurredsx5.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...22092006301.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...22092006300.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...22092006299.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...22092006298.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/244.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/202.jpg

CUSTOMER'S GALLERY :

http://s81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...LERY/?start=all

DEALING METHOD

-Please bear in mind that I need to handle many things besides just online reading pm's.
-I got many branches around in KL. So, if you wanted to meet me, [size=8]CALL me
when you going to one of my branches. [preferred you guys to my main branch]
-We accept cash and CREDIT CARD 0% INTEREST CHARGE ~!
-Everyday OPEN (including public holidays*pls ask*) WORKING HOURS: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM *SUNDAY 10AM-7PM*
Contact me by:
-[b]Private Message
[anytime] / Phone Call [9am-10pm] / SMS [anytime] / EMAIL [not preferred but anytime] / MSN [anytime..will be away usually][/B]

CONTACT NO. :
K.WENG
+6012-5629713 (whatsapp available)

Get Latest Updates from K-WENG 84GT FACEBOOK. CLICK HERE!

CUSTOMER GALLERY:
CLICK TO VIEW ALL CUSTOMERS

[color=red]DISCLAIMER NOTICE
1. Item can be differed from pictures viewed above due to various version (ask for latest info).
2. Price quoted can change without prior notice.
3. Delivery charges are not to be stood by seller.
4. Item information is not fully precise.

READ MY CUSTOMER'S FEEDBACK

DEALER'S PRICE FOR EVERYONE (UP TO 60% PRICE MARK DOWN)
"Yes!! It is too good to be true that we are running a DARN-LOW-PRICE because we are MANUFACTURER & DISTRIBUTOR to MANY SHOPS. NOW EVERYONE GETS THE SAME PRICE" CONTACT "K"-"WENG" @ 012-562 9713 now!!!!!

FROM: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=113&t=742828
*AL is Aluminized Steel/Galvanized Steel/Paip Putih [Anti-rust material like OEM quality]-mandrel bent pipes,oxygen welding
*SS is Stainless Steel (better than Chrome,will not stick with magnet), ARGON or TI-G welding, Mandrel Bent Pipes

*PRICE INCLUDE INSTALLATION*

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jun 4 2017, 10:54 AM
wantutrifor5
post Nov 23 2006, 10:58 AM

1,191 posts

this one call `ekzos perang` kar?
TSkweng84
post Nov 24 2006, 03:52 PM

205 posts

i don't get you bro..
TSkweng84
post Dec 4 2006, 03:01 PM

205 posts

PRICE NEGO NEGO NEGO....
TSkweng84
post Dec 30 2006, 09:54 AM

205 posts

PRICE: with installation

This post has been edited by kweng84: Dec 27 2009, 10:17 AM
jcleoch
post Dec 30 2006, 05:02 PM

75 posts

Where is ur location?
futra
post Dec 31 2006, 11:22 PM

1,267 posts

do u courier 2 kedah, bro?
TSkweng84
post Jan 1 2007, 01:40 AM

205 posts

bro, yes..but price a bit different la..no matter what, i try to adjust better price..

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jan 1 2007, 02:46 AM
futra
post Jan 1 2007, 11:04 PM

1,267 posts

ok thx, check ur pm bro, i replied already.
TSkweng84
post Jan 2 2007, 01:06 PM

205 posts

thanks bro..got it!!
TSkweng84
post Jan 6 2007, 04:14 PM

205 posts

LATEST MUGEN TWIN LOOP REPLICA:

futra: bro, this is the one ! will deliver to your door step next week..nice dealing with u..

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jan 6 2007, 04:15 PM
futra
post Jan 7 2007, 12:57 AM

1,267 posts

thx, it's nice dealing with u too. vry professional n polite. all d best in ur future business bro!
egiewan
post Jan 7 2007, 12:59 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Wah! Cheaper edy? Got ready stock rite? Probably by this month I'll install rclxms.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 7 2007, 02:17 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Jan 7 2007, 12:57 AM)
thx, it's nice dealing with u too. vry professional n polite. all d best in ur future business bro!
Thanks bro. Nice Dealing with you really.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jan 7 2007, 12:59 AM)
Wah! Cheaper edy? Got ready stock rite? Probably by this month I'll install rclxms.gif
Give me a call or sms when you confirm when,k? I am afraid running out of stock biggrin.gif Thanks bro. cool2.gif
joey
post Jan 7 2007, 02:32 AM

1,545 posts

only for honda car?more expensive than titanium!!!
TSkweng84
post Jan 7 2007, 10:59 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(joey @ Jan 7 2007, 02:32 AM)
only for honda car?more expensive than titanium!!!
Not only for Honda. It is universal. Titanium mufflers are straight flow. If twin loop, the design of it makes up the hot price. MUGEN ori twin loop costs 3500-3800 (500+ to 600+ POUND STERLINGS). What car r u driving bro?
evilnickwong
post Jan 10 2007, 04:57 PM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

What are the pros and cons of a twin loop? Mine's a 1991 E30 318i Auto btw.
futra
post Jan 10 2007, 06:18 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Jan 10 2007, 04:57 PM)
from what i've gathered on the net, magazines, etc.. a twin loop muffler..
Pros: Quiet (less noise) but still maintaining performance, Hidden (less visibility)
Cons: I don't think there are any.. (ask kweng84 to be sure)

Pictures attached: (a visual explanation. i think the top diagram explains the sound, bottom explains the performance)

Pictures attached: (a visual comparison between a stock and a twin loop, taken from the net)
TSkweng84
post Jan 10 2007, 07:06 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Jan 10 2007, 04:57 PM)
pros:
1. quiet
2. good for top end power
3. pick up slightly increase

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jan 10 2007, 07:07 PM
TSkweng84
post Jan 10 2007, 07:08 PM

205 posts

It is somehow considered better functioning SFLOW muffler..
TSkweng84
post Jan 10 2007, 07:09 PM

205 posts

Thanks futra...very free now at home?? not going back office..haha..hey the parcel will be reaching ur place 3-4 days..hope u can wait it...
futra
post Jan 11 2007, 01:16 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jan 10 2007, 07:09 PM)
Thanks futra...very free now at home?? not going back office..haha..hey the parcel will be reaching ur place 3-4 days..hope u can wait it...
yeah very free.. 2day i woke up, can already have hi-tea. lol laugh.gif it's alright.. i can wait.
anyway im coming down kl this feb for a few days, go yamcha with frens, mayb i'll drop by ur place if got spare time..
TSkweng84
post Jan 11 2007, 06:09 PM

205 posts

sure no problemo...
futra
post Jan 13 2007, 01:17 PM

1,267 posts

bro, the muffler arrived today.. perfect condition, not a single scratch! smile.gif
here are some of the pics.. *thx 4 wrapping it up nicely*

i will update on the pics when i fix it on my car tomorrow..
anyway, bump for u bro.. for an amazing item and excellent service!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by futra: Jan 13 2007, 01:18 PM
TSkweng84
post Jan 13 2007, 06:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Jan 13 2007, 01:17 PM)
bro, the muffler arrived today.. perfect condition, not a single scratch! smile.gif
here are some of the pics.. *thx 4 wrapping it up nicely*

i will update on the pics when i fix it on my car tomorrow..
anyway, bump for u bro.. for an amazing item and excellent service!!  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro. Anyway, you're lucky because you got this first, else u gotta wait for some time to get this stock. I have 3 people on my booking list for this twin loop.
futra
post Jan 13 2007, 09:35 PM

1,267 posts

i had free time, so i installed it today.. ngehehe.. but i had to change my whole exhaust system coz the stock system was already bad, berkarat everywhere.. changed from stock to 4-2-1 and bullet piping at 2" in order for the muffler to function well.

Pic #1 : The suggested position (on my wira 1.5 carb auto).

Pic #2 : Side view (slightly noticable).

Pic #3 : Underneath view (tucked in just nice).

Pic #4 : Underneath view, from the other side (using every space possible).

Pic #5 : Done (looks like a normal one, isn't it?)

On the way back home, I switched off my radio just to listen to it rumble.. and surprisingly, it was more quiet than the original proton stock one!! Unbelievable!! Even when I pressed it at full speed, the roar didn't hurt my ears as it only creates a solid rumble rather than those loud fart noises mufflers.. and when the car was idle, i mistakenly thought that my car was off.. it's so quiet, what a superb twinloop!!

Regarding the performance, I really experienced a noticeable difference, especially when launching my car at corners or cutting front cars. Yes, the pickup/acceleration increased.. but I'm not saying that the muffler alone upgraded the performance, it cud also come from the new piping system I installed as well.

Overall, I'm totally satisfied with everything. I can't say this is the best muffler coz it's my 1st muffler installed.. but i cud say it's the DAMN BEST MUFFLER I will ever have! Wont change to any other muffler, simply worth every single cent. Thanks so much bro for giving me the chance to be the 1st to try this newly designed twinloop, I'm glad to say ur product is marvelous! I bet my frens will definitely get one too!

Come on, everyone! Try it out, u'll be surprised as I am!!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 13 2007, 10:55 PM

205 posts

Bro, damn cekap la your feedback. Really nice rite?? hehe...thanks thanks to u also la bro.. nice dealing with u....bring more friends okay? im having 3 people on booking list...
TSkweng84
post Jan 14 2007, 11:16 PM

205 posts

SEE IT AND HEAR IT...BELIEVE IT...

futra
post Jan 15 2007, 12:49 AM

1,267 posts

hehe i thought of recording mine too during installation but i left my vidcam at home, nevermind lah.. i'll record it tomorrow anyway. this vid came from new customers eh bro? business looks gud yeah..
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by futra: Jan 15 2007, 12:51 AM
TSkweng84
post Jan 15 2007, 12:55 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Jan 15 2007, 12:49 AM)
hehe i thought of recording mine too during installation but i left my vidcam at home, nevermind lah.. i'll record it tomorrow anyway. this vid came from new customers eh bro? business looks gud yeah..
thumbup.gif
Bro, anytime just post it here... a lot of people might want to hear the difference with the new and the old version. Yeah, today a customer installed it in his Evo Waja.

See my photobucket.com.
http://s81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/CUSTOMERS%20GALLERY/

NEW PICTURES:
WAJA:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...40120072536.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...40120072537.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...40120072538.jpg

CIVIC:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...Y/Image0001.jpg

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jan 15 2007, 01:05 AM
futra
post Jan 15 2007, 07:11 PM

1,267 posts

The Latest MUGEN Twin Loop Muffler
(with the newly added 'bullet' design)

Sucessfully installed on my '95 Proton Wira 1.5c Auto.
I'm not sure whether u can hear the rev or not, I recorded with my Sony Cybershot T3 5.1mp digicam,
in 640x480 normal quality video mode. I did 3 different presses in different periods..
Slight press = at 11sec & 14sec
Normal press = at 17sec & 20sec
Hard press = at 24sec & 27sec

*alternative video link at YouTube = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZA1pLY3tmo

This post has been edited by futra: Jan 15 2007, 07:16 PM
ivandj
post Jan 27 2007, 07:19 AM

578 posts

Need 2 change the piping / extractor ?
Fuel consuming or not ? tongue.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 27 2007, 08:39 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Jan 27 2007, 07:19 AM)
Need 2 change the piping / extractor ?
Fuel consuming or not ? tongue.gif
Don't need to change piping or anything. Just install on the same location of your current stock muffler. Your fuel consumption will improve since twin loop increases both low end torque and high end power.
futra
post Jan 28 2007, 02:02 AM

1,267 posts

oh yes, i did forget to mention that. it does improve the fuel consumptions, coz believe it or not.. i used to fill my car rm25 (Shell: normal 'green' petrol) for one week of working days. but after i install this, now i fill my car only rm20 for one week (and i used shell's blue V-power, not d normal petrol one!)

im like wow, not only it increases my car performance, it also saves my fuel alot! ya lorr.. muffler (and pipings) already good, petrol also nd 2 choose the best one rite? hehe..
heeren
post Jan 28 2007, 03:33 AM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

interested with this muffler...got stock? where's ur location btw?
dotcom
post Jan 28 2007, 11:35 AM

662 posts

Weng.....damn cekap u took my little waja picture .....ur phone camera how many Mpixel ar very clear....

anyway my feedback.... ur twin loop i just love it..sounds a little bassy some times but it's quite from inside just a slide sound tat don't notice much from inside. fc can say same with the stock or slide better...... press too much fc sure high 1....haha laugh.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 28 2007, 12:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Jan 28 2007, 02:02 AM)
oh yes, i did forget to mention that. it does improve the fuel consumptions, coz believe it or not.. i used to fill my car rm25 (Shell: normal 'green' petrol) for one week of working days. but after i install this, now i fill my car only rm20 for one week (and i used shell's blue V-power, not d normal petrol one!)

im like wow, not only it increases my car performance, it also saves my fuel alot! ya lorr.. muffler (and pipings) already good, petrol also nd 2 choose the best one rite? hehe..
Bro, u make me wanna change to twin loop already..haha smile.gif

QUOTE(heeren @ Jan 28 2007, 03:33 AM)
interested with this muffler...got stock? where's ur location btw?
i will send you a pm..

QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 28 2007, 11:35 AM)
Weng.....damn cekap u took my little waja picture .....ur phone camera how many Mpixel ar very clear....

anyway my feedback.... ur twin loop i just love it..sounds a little bassy some times but it's quite from inside just a slide sound tat don't notice much from inside. fc can say same with the stock or slide better...... press too much fc sure high 1....haha laugh.gif
Bro, thanks. My phone is 3.2 mp. Not very clear if compare with digital camera lor. Your car bodykit so geng , i think what camera take also will look nice 1 ler.
heeren
post Jan 28 2007, 01:15 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

bro ur shop accepts credit card ah? got extra charges for cc? if not i better bring extra cash jus in case...but prefer cc coz dun hav to so mafan go bank and withdraw..
TSkweng84
post Jan 28 2007, 04:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(heeren @ Jan 28 2007, 01:15 PM)
bro ur shop accepts credit card ah? got extra charges for cc? if not i better bring extra cash jus in case...but prefer cc coz dun hav to so mafan go bank and withdraw..
Yeah, accept CC. No extra charges.
yuio188
post Feb 16 2007, 07:12 PM

28 posts

kweng..do u hav location map ?? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuio188: Feb 16 2007, 07:13 PM
TSkweng84
post Feb 18 2007, 01:36 AM

205 posts

UGPM.........
pinolam
post Apr 1 2007, 11:08 PM

298 posts

pls PM me ur shop address?
TSkweng84
post Apr 2 2007, 04:51 PM

205 posts

NEW STOCK ARRIVED!!! GRAB IT BEFORE STOCK FINISHING...
SimonsayZ
post Apr 16 2007, 02:39 PM

2,792 posts

This twin loop only suitable for cars 4 doors right? I tried on my civic eg hatch before but cannot fit cause not enough clearance. Maybe you can experiment one on civic hatch to see if can fit?
TSkweng84
post Apr 16 2007, 09:18 PM

205 posts

Not only 4-doors...it can fit a lot of cars..even MYVI... see it to believe it.. we modify a bit to fit in the Twin Loop on this EG hatch.. perhaps, this can fit in without modifying the tip to shorter one since he has a new rear bodykit ( not stock)..

This post has been edited by kweng84: Apr 16 2007, 09:25 PM
SimonsayZ
post Apr 18 2007, 05:40 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Apr 16 2007, 09:18 PM)
Not only 4-doors...it can fit a lot of cars..even MYVI... see it to believe it.. we modify a bit to fit in the Twin Loop on this EG hatch.. perhaps, this can fit in without modifying the tip to shorter one since he has a new rear bodykit ( not stock)..

Mine is original bumper and I tried it before the tip sticks out much from the bumper and the loop actually too close to the body frame. Unless you have a smaller or shorter twin loop, this one might be abit hard to install.

I heard there is a smaller twin loop for hatchbacks.
TSkweng84
post Apr 20 2007, 02:09 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Apr 18 2007, 05:40 PM)
Mine is original bumper and I tried it before the tip sticks out much from the bumper and the loop actually too close to the body frame. Unless you have a smaller or shorter twin loop, this one might be abit hard to install.

I heard there is a smaller twin loop for hatchbacks.
Bro, if the twin loop can be fitted behind the bumper and the problem for u now is the tip should be fixed longer, rite? If that's the case, we can fit in the twin loop behind the bumper and then we modify the tip to be longer by welding a new piping to it.. like this:

Aquanox28
post May 16 2007, 11:23 PM

1,168 posts

Just want to enquire, if a Myvi has installed a rear ARB, can the twin loop be installed without any obstruction? Thanks smile.gif
TSkweng84
post May 18 2007, 10:33 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Aquanox28 @ May 16 2007, 11:23 PM)
Just want to enquire, if a Myvi has installed a rear ARB, can the twin loop be installed without any obstruction? Thanks  smile.gif

Good question. It might block the way. To confirm, come over and let us see, we can adjust maybe. Thanks.
nd_4ever
post Jun 7 2007, 04:47 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

PM me ur shop's location as i would like to install the twin-loop muffler onto my 1997 Camry. Your shop's business hours is from what time to what time? wink.gif
TSkweng84
post Jun 8 2007, 02:28 AM

205 posts

PM sent ..thanks.
Regards,
WENG

This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:38 PM
zjye
post Jun 8 2007, 03:48 AM

152 posts

Hi, does this muffler suitable to toyota vios? Any recommended type s-flow muffler for toyota vios?
TSkweng84
post Jun 10 2007, 06:30 PM

205 posts

There are a few nice sflows suitable for Vios. Please call me. Thanks.

vexus
post Jun 17 2007, 10:40 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

what s flow is suitable for gen2 n super quiet?
TSkweng84
post Jun 19 2007, 07:16 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jun 17 2007, 10:40 AM)
what s flow is suitable for gen2 n super quiet?
This one:

Aquanox28
post Jun 21 2007, 02:23 PM

1,168 posts

Bro, what's the price for the Mugen Twin Loop together with a center bullet for Myvi 1.3 auto (including installation)? Thanks. biggrin.gif
TSkweng84
post Jun 24 2007, 10:58 AM

205 posts

U GOT PM BROTHER!!

Added on June 26, 2007, 6:26 pmNEW STOCK AVAILABLE NOW!!!
NEW STOCK AVAILABLE NOW!!!

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jun 26 2007, 06:26 PM
Cahill
post Jun 29 2007, 04:57 PM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

what is the twin loop inlet size?
TSkweng84
post Jun 30 2007, 11:48 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Cahill @ Jun 29 2007, 04:57 PM)
what is the twin loop inlet size?
2" INLET SIZE. THANKS!

Added on June 30, 2007, 11:55 amnew video!!

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jun 30 2007, 11:55 AM
ciderblue
post Jul 13 2007, 08:57 AM

14 posts

I want to install the MUGEN TWIN LOOP on my Civic FD 1.8, do I need to change any other parts? piping? pls PM me ur address and price include installation. Thx

This post has been edited by ciderblue: Jul 13 2007, 08:58 AM
TSkweng84
post Jul 13 2007, 10:34 AM

205 posts

U GOT MY PM..THANKS!
stevenlys
post Jul 27 2007, 02:55 AM

846 posts

Isit suitable for Civic FD?
Any recommandation for toyota Altis S flow pipe(Not loud type) ?
Require to change the entire piping System for it to work?
Sorry for asking so much due to still very Noob in Exhaust.
Pls pm me your shop address. Mind wanna order the Mugen Twin Loop Replica from you bro.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Jul 27 2007, 03:01 AM
TSkweng84
post Jul 27 2007, 06:29 PM

205 posts

new FD ?? see pictures in first page bro..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/370024

It depends what bandpower u would like to have. U can call me or drop me a sms, i will call back. Thanks.
zdepth
post Jul 27 2007, 06:58 PM

197 posts

got any with 2.3" inlet?
TSkweng84
post Jul 31 2007, 08:32 AM

205 posts

bro, u got my pm!!

*sorry for delay as i was sick for few days*

Added on August 4, 2007, 8:39 pmSorry for the delay.

BOOKING LIST:
1. razi
2. tan
3. ken
4. andy
5. alex
6. shah
7. oliver
8. hanne

* for those interested, pls drop a pm of ur name and contact number

This post has been edited by kweng84: Aug 4 2007, 08:39 PM
ivandj
post Aug 5 2007, 03:58 AM

578 posts

Cun exhaust . Sounds humming .
Installed on my ride . biggrin.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 5 2007, 05:11 PM

205 posts

Thanks bro.. Okay , stock available now!!!
dotcom
post Aug 13 2007, 07:21 PM

662 posts

weng... u got my PM?

my twinyloopy was hitting my bumper badly.. can u ask ur boys to re-align the exhaust so it won't hit my bumper.......

last time though it was my absorber kong...after change new 1 still got sound then only i notice the exhaust was hitting my bumper so bad sad.gif

TSkweng84
post Aug 14 2007, 01:03 PM

205 posts

yeah, sure no problem.. fix it back for you until u happy biggrin.gif
mohdsharir
post Aug 16 2007, 04:23 PM

Weng, remember ok, in October i ll come to your shop
TSkweng84
post Aug 18 2007, 01:55 AM

205 posts

LOL biggrin.gif Thanks bro. I will do my best on reserving one for you la.
deathbringer
post Aug 18 2007, 01:37 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

some questions:

1) can u mod the current twin loop outlet tip into twins? (like stock Civic FD)
2) is it better to remove the CAT-CON & the mid box siliencer?
2) pls PM me installation price and location

Currently driving a Civic FD.

thx. smile.gif
latte33
post Aug 19 2007, 03:39 PM

52 posts

Bro, what's the price for the Mugen Twin Loop together with a center bullet for Myvi 1.3 auto (including installation)? besides, any recomendation if wan to make the engine sound to bcum more garang unlike stock like chiken sound. haha.. any gud recomendations.. the price oso ya.. tq
TSkweng84
post Aug 19 2007, 07:34 PM

205 posts

U guys got pm!
PETABITE
post Aug 22 2007, 08:37 PM

348 posts

yo tauke, already test the setup.. can feel slightly better in pickup + top end.. i think i need to change to 15" rim + tires to get maximum pawah.. tongue.gif

Susah sangat change car terus! laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 24 2007, 02:27 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(PETABITE @ Aug 22 2007, 08:37 PM)
yo tauke, already test the setup.. can feel slightly better in pickup + top end.. i think i need to change to 15" rim + tires to get maximum pawah..  tongue.gif

Susah sangat change car terus!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Good to hear that. Thanks. Hope to hear more from u.
viorology
post Sep 9 2007, 03:18 PM

can it be installed to old car? i used mitsubishi gallant super touring 1.8...1985 ..?can u plz pm me all details i need to know for installing the muffler..?thanx
nVidiaFX
post Sep 9 2007, 03:56 PM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

Kweng84 can u replied what bro deathbringer had say to me as well? i have teh same questions ty.!
TSkweng84
post Sep 10 2007, 02:57 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(viorology @ Sep 9 2007, 03:18 PM)
can it be installed to old car? i used mitsubishi gallant super touring 1.8...1985 ..?can u plz pm me all details i need to know for installing the muffler..?thanx
Yes, i send u a pm later.

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Sep 9 2007, 03:56 PM)
Kweng84 can u replied what bro deathbringer had say to me as well? i have teh same questions ty.!

deathbringer:
some questions:

1) can u mod the current twin loop outlet tip into twins? (like stock Civic FD)
2) is it better to remove the CAT-CON & the mid box siliencer?
2) pls PM me installation price and location

Currently driving a Civic FD.

thx. smile.gif
1. Yes, we can but not exactly the same as civic FD since it is a twin pipe over there.
2. Yes, it is a lot better if u remove the CAT CON... but 1.8 iVTEC has some problems removing it becoz the CAT is in front of the extractor which means in order to change the CAT , u need to change the whole extractor. Yes, changing midbox to a newer one will smoothen the throttle response and makes better FUEL CONSUMPTIONS.
3. UGPM then..

TAN BOON PIN
post Oct 6 2007, 07:35 PM

19 posts

Hey..Brother. I also got interesting for ur Mugen twin loop. My car is Honda City model yr 2003. Is it can fit it to my honda car?do I need to change any other parts? piping? I very scare the exhoust pipe bising like ah beng car 1.pls PM me ur address and price include installation. Thx

TSkweng84
post Oct 7 2007, 01:18 AM

205 posts

Bro, i think u sms me. Let me know when u free, i call u back like what i said in my sms. Thanks for your interest.
viorology
post Oct 10 2007, 03:33 AM

still didn't get ur pm lo bro....
TSkweng84
post Oct 10 2007, 11:03 AM

205 posts

Sorry..pm on the way~!
lexgolas
post Oct 17 2007, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jun 19 2007, 07:16 AM)
This one:

PM me your best price for this
TSkweng84
post Oct 18 2007, 03:52 AM

205 posts

you got my pm bro thanks.

Regards,
WENG

MSN: monza.exhaust@hotmail.com

Added on October 20, 2007, 11:57 amGuys, please don't hesitate to MSN / SMS / CALL me. Thanks.

Regards,
WENG

NEW!! -->> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...tml#post1737378

This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:37 PM
sledgehammer
post Oct 27 2007, 10:07 AM

664 posts

yo weng,

will sentra 1.6a benefit from this twinloop muffler?
TSkweng84
post Oct 28 2007, 12:49 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(sledgehammer @ Oct 27 2007, 10:07 AM)
yo weng,

will sentra 1.6a benefit from this twinloop muffler?
Bro,thanks for your interest. You got my prompt pm. Check inbox.
uSeLeSs
post Nov 11 2007, 08:02 PM

195 posts

dude, my honda civic so4 is suitable for which type? twin loop or titanium ? pls advice smile.gif
raddyfan
post Nov 11 2007, 08:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(uSeLeSs @ Nov 11 2007, 08:02 PM)
dude, my honda civic so4 is suitable for which type? twin loop or titanium ? pls advice smile.gif
if u want silent environment in ur car,use twin loop or cf muffler..if u want to hear exhaust sound,use titanium..

This post has been edited by raddyfan: Nov 11 2007, 08:18 PM
TSkweng84
post Nov 12 2007, 02:07 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(uSeLeSs @ Nov 11 2007, 08:02 PM)
Mugen Twin Loop is more suitable for Honda. Titanium if you like to go for dragging.
andyjyneo
post Nov 20 2007, 09:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

bro, i want to ask you something
if my original car is single exhaust and i wanted to convert it to double exhaust (both working and not tarik from the original pipe), will it consume more petrol? any performance difference?
TSkweng84
post Nov 23 2007, 09:52 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Nov 20 2007, 09:59 PM)
bro, i want to ask you something
if my original car is single exhaust and i wanted to convert it to double exhaust (both working and not tarik from the original pipe), will it consume more petrol? any performance difference?
I WILL SHIFT THIS QUESTION TO TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM THREAD:

CLICK HERE

This post has been edited by kweng84: Nov 23 2007, 09:52 PM
futra
post Dec 14 2007, 12:17 PM

1,267 posts

bro weng.. wassup.. haha hope ure doin fine. juz wondering, is it possible to refill d fibre inside it? i miss d 'rumble' when it first installed onto my car.. hehe
TSkweng84
post Dec 14 2007, 01:09 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Dec 14 2007, 12:17 PM)
bro weng.. wassup.. haha hope ure doin fine. juz wondering, is it possible to refill d fibre inside it? i miss d 'rumble' when it first installed onto my car.. hehe
Sure you can re-fiber the muffler like what most of them do on other high end mufflers. You can look around in your area and you let me know how much they quote you. Tell them you wanna "Refiber" and if they have, usually they have a few types of fiber, ask them "white fiber".
futra
post Dec 15 2007, 12:46 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 14 2007, 01:09 PM)
Sure you can re-fiber the muffler like what most of them do on other high end mufflers. You can look around in your area and you let me know how much they quote you. Tell them you wanna "Refiber" and if they have, usually they have a few types of fiber, ask them "white fiber".

i see.. when u said 'Refiber', does it involves taking out d muffler then refiber it and later put it back on? or is it done without removing d muffler? i found a few shops here but havent asked d price for it yet, juz nd 2 know hw d process is actually done smile.gif

TSkweng84
post Dec 16 2007, 10:12 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Dec 15 2007, 12:46 PM)
i see.. when u said 'Refiber', does it involves taking out d muffler then refiber it and later put it back on? or is it done without removing d muffler? i found a few shops here but havent asked d price for it yet, juz nd 2 know hw d process is actually done smile.gif
Yeah, for us, we need to take out the muffler for at least 3 days to refiber it while we give u a 2nd hand muffler to use first. Hardly can be done without removing muffler.

Added on December 17, 2007, 4:59 pmHONDA CITY VTEC (3G) with MUGEN TWIN LOOP replica
Thanks to Tan for coming all the way from Teluk Intan. Credits for you. Nice dealing !

STOCK LOOK:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007059.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007060.jpg

DE-CAT:

more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007067.jpg

NEW BULLET REPLACEMENT:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007061.jpg

MUGEN TWIN LOOP MUFFLER INSTALLATION:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007069.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007070.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007057.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007075.jpg

DONE(better look):

VIDEO:

Owner's response:

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM)
Hi,my all Brother and Sister here. Last Saturday,i had install my lovely Mugen Twin Loop with 2 imported bullet to my 3G. 1 one the bullet is replace my stock bullet.Another 1 is replace my CAT. After install it, wow....just 2 word can be say out : <POWER UP> for my Mugen city And would like to tell u all,after install it,my FC had breake new record. Now my FC can go to 480km/j per Full tank. B4 i install it,just can maximum go to 430km/j onli. So,if member here still not yet or planning to change muffle,u can planning looking Weng to intro imported MUgen Twin Loop. He is professional for it.... Ah...i also like the sound...Rumble...i like it...CONFIRM not lound sound like Ah Beng car..haha.....Good Muffle intro from Ah Weng....
This post has been edited by kweng84: Dec 18 2007, 01:58 PM
TAN BOON PIN
post Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM

19 posts

Hi,my all Brother and Sister here. Last Saturday,i had install my lovely Mugen Twin Loop with 2 imported bullet to my 3G. 1 one the bullet is replace my stock bullet.Another 1 is replace my CAT. After install it, wow....just 2 word can be say out : <POWER UP> for my Mugen city And would like to tell u all,after install it,my FC had breake new record. Now my FC can go to 480km/j per Full tank. B4 i install it,just can maximum go to 430km/j onli. So,if member here still not yet or planning to change muffle,u can planning looking Weng to intro imported MUgen Twin Loop. He is professional for it.... Ah...i also like the sound...Rumble...i like it...CONFIRM not lound sound like Ah Beng car..haha.....Good Muffle intro from Ah Weng....

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 16 2007, 10:12 AM)
Yeah, for us, we need to take out the muffler for at least 3 days to refiber it while we give u a 2nd hand muffler to use first. Hardly can be done without removing muffler.

Added on December 17, 2007, 4:59 pmHONDA CITY VTEC (3G) with MUGEN TWIN LOOP replica
Thanks to Tan for coming all the way from Teluk Intan. Credits for you. Nice dealing !

STOCK LOOK:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007059.jpg

DE-CAT:

more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007067.jpg
NEW BULLET REPLACEMENT:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007061.jpg

MUGEN TWIN LOOP MUFFLER INSTALLATION:
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007069.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007070.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007057.jpg
more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007075.jpg

DONE(better look):

VIDEO:

Owner's response: " It is quieter than what I've expected. Car feels lighter. FC improving." *will get Tan to write me a feedback a.s.a.p*
TSkweng84
post Dec 18 2007, 01:58 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM)
Hehe.. Thanks bro!

futra
post Dec 22 2007, 01:18 AM

1,267 posts

yo tan.. hehe.. i told u so! u wont be disappointed, rite? smile.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 1 2008, 12:50 PM

205 posts

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE. MAY YEAR 2008 BRINGS YOU ALL GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPERITY.
EDD!E
post Jan 20 2008, 01:53 PM

170 posts

Do you carry Hyundai Matrix one?
TSkweng84
post Jan 21 2008, 12:41 PM

205 posts

Mugen Twin Loop standard size is 2" and 2.3" . For hyundai matrix usage, it is 2" one. Call me thanks.

Added on February 29, 2008, 11:28 pm

DIFFERENT TYPES OF SOUND TO LISTEN (JUST MY HUMBLE LITTLE ISWARA ONLY):

1. SUBARU-LIKE EXHAUST NOTE

2. STRAIGHT FLOW HIGH BASS EXHAUST NOTE user posted image

3. STRAIGHT FLOW LOW BASS EXHAUST NOTE (WITH CUSTOM SILENCER)

This post has been edited by kweng84: Feb 29 2008, 11:28 PM
kopking10
post Mar 12 2008, 10:36 PM

83 posts

hi, what's the different is your replica with the ori mugen also with wei yip mugen replica?
TSkweng84
post Mar 13 2008, 12:10 AM

205 posts

You got my pm. Thanks.
antzan
post Mar 14 2008, 05:37 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Mar 13 2008, 12:10 AM)
You got my pm. Thanks.
so what the total $$ for the idisi honda city 2004?ned to change the cat? if not any effect? hmm.gif
TSkweng84
post Mar 16 2008, 05:55 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(antzan @ Mar 14 2008, 05:37 PM)
so what the total $$ for the idisi honda city 2004?ned to change the cat? if not any effect? hmm.gif
bro... ugpm..thanks!!
jackwylde
post Apr 21 2008, 01:54 AM

575 posts

dude what if i want a bigger tip?
can u do it?
will effect performance?
what piping n set up do you suggest for my accord sv4 2.2 non v-tec ?
pm me! thnx...
TSkweng84
post Apr 22 2008, 09:04 AM

205 posts

Thanks to Nizam brother!

Added on April 22, 2008, 9:09 am
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Apr 21 2008, 01:54 AM)
dude what if i want a bigger tip?
can u do it?
will effect performance?
what piping n set up do you suggest for my accord sv4 2.2 non v-tec ?
pm me! thnx...
Can ,how big u want? Inlet is 2" only (bigger inlet dun have stock).

Need to see ur car detail. Feel free drop by Setapak and find me lor. THanks!

This post has been edited by kweng84: Apr 22 2008, 09:09 AM
jaysonlai
post Apr 25 2008, 04:20 PM

31 posts

if put kelisa....still got power to jalan ah? haHAHAH
mADmAN
post Apr 25 2008, 04:34 PM

10,530 posts

actually im kinda hoping theres a mugen twin loops exhaust out there that can be fitted into a kelisa.........

got ah??? if got kasi PM satu kali
jaysonlai
post Apr 25 2008, 05:07 PM

31 posts

the concern is masuk is can, tapi masa jalan, dunno ada kuasa ummpph or not
TSkweng84
post Apr 26 2008, 04:33 PM

205 posts

erm.. really not suitable for Kelisa bro. I recommend a s-flow imported one for K-cars... good and provide sufficient pressure for auto as well.
fuihoong
post May 12 2008, 04:47 PM

29 posts

hi brade, can the mugen replica fit to SUV? How it compare to Matola Muffler (wonder you heard of it)..pm me the best price. tq!
futra
post May 14 2008, 12:15 AM

1,267 posts

ehh.. i think d muffler positioned underneath nizam's wira looks better @ less visible compared to mine.. i really nd 2 visit ur place soon.. n i think i nd 2 renew my extractor/bullet/pipings too.. tongue.gif ur workmanship looks more neat..
TSkweng84
post May 14 2008, 06:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(fuihoong @ May 12 2008, 04:47 PM)
hi brade, can the mugen replica fit to SUV? How it compare to Matola Muffler (wonder you heard of it)..pm me the best price. tq!
The Matola is still locally made. Nah, i don't recommend MUGEN twin loop for SUV usage. I suggest u get our latest imported SFLOW for silent noise and provide sufficient backpressure.

Feel free to contact me. Thanks.

QUOTE(futra @ May 14 2008, 12:15 AM)
ehh.. i think d muffler positioned underneath nizam's wira looks better @ less visible compared to mine.. i really nd 2 visit ur place soon.. n i think i nd 2 renew my extractor/bullet/pipings too.. tongue.gif ur workmanship looks more neat..
Thanks bro. Yeah, i need to get you a meal also when u come down. Give me a ring bro. Will give u priviledge on exhaust or maybe performance lubricants im selling. biggrin.gif
hazrim
post May 15 2008, 09:42 PM

38 posts

Bro,

SO4 auto VTEC Twin Loop or prangg (Trompet) exhaust better?
I want not too loud and not to quite. cool.gif
Twin loop is quite than stock exhaust ka?
PM me price for Twin loop and prang exhaust including installation, piping and bullet.
TQ. biggrin.gif
TSkweng84
post May 17 2008, 01:33 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(hazrim @ May 15 2008, 09:42 PM)
Bro,

SO4 auto VTEC Twin Loop or prangg (Trompet) exhaust better?
I want not too loud and not to quite.  cool.gif
Twin loop is quite than stock exhaust ka?
PM me price for Twin loop and prang exhaust including installation, piping and bullet.
TQ. biggrin.gif
Yeah you can use Mugen Twin Loop or N1 Style muffler. U can call me anytime when u want. Twin loop has low bass. SMS me bro.
injai
post May 19 2008, 07:50 PM

weng, my car is a 97 satria 1.3 m..
can i use dis twin loop or do u have any other suggestion??
n i badly need a map to find ur workshop..thxx!~
planning to chnage the exhaust system on my satria completely..
pm me expected price 2.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSkweng84
post May 24 2008, 12:06 PM

205 posts

u got my pm

*bump*
comgeek85
post May 25 2008, 11:02 PM

201 posts

can i interested wiz the twin loop exaust.. izzit compatible to put in my honda city 1997?? got any improvement?? got sporty sound?? and how much wiz installation??
TSkweng84
post May 26 2008, 11:30 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(comgeek85 @ May 25 2008, 11:02 PM)
can i interested wiz the twin loop exaust.. izzit compatible to put in my honda city 1997?? got any improvement?? got sporty sound?? and how much wiz installation??
sure got..text my phone pls..thanks!

This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:30 PM
h_aiqa_l
post Jun 4 2008, 03:01 PM

U got pM bro! biggrin.gif
linkeong
post Jun 4 2008, 05:04 PM

813 posts

Can it be installed in Toyota Corolla AE101 SEG 1.6? Please pm me details
singchaii
post Jun 5 2008, 10:34 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

For those who have enquiry, pls contact kweng by sms him.. he not able to online for a time.. Thank.

leukoplast
post Jun 16 2008, 08:51 PM

s-flow type exhaust can be install into Lancer GT or not?..
pm me the price..
tqvm..
TSkweng84
post Jun 16 2008, 09:40 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(leukoplast @ Jun 16 2008, 08:51 PM)
s-flow type exhaust can be install into Lancer GT or not?..
pm me the price..
tqvm..

These are more suitable for LANCER GT. They are imported s-flow ..very nice~!
mylee181
post Jun 19 2008, 10:07 AM

85 posts

Weng, may i know where is ur shop?
adriankhoo153
post Jun 22 2008, 10:39 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Pm me the price of Mugen Loop Replica with installation for Honda City Vtec 2004. Pm me ur location too. Thanks
zenix
post Jul 4 2008, 10:54 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i'm kinda an exhaust noob.
is it possible to do twinloop with twin exhaust configuration?

going to get this bodykit.

want the exhaust to look like this.

boleh? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zenix: Jul 4 2008, 10:55 PM
mengdy86
post Jul 16 2008, 01:06 AM

Hi, Bro...
Can you PM me the price for this...2 units without installation

Thanks...
clawhammer
post Jul 29 2008, 11:15 AM

///M
8,788 posts

I've PM-ed you for some enquiries smile.gif Please help to reply if you can.
coded_arsenal
post Aug 4 2008, 12:02 AM

got any muffler for waja auto..... gud price wan...pm me the price wif installation?
faidz85
post Aug 26 2008, 11:56 PM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

How much does this cost? Will it void my car's warranty? I'm driving a City'08
TSkweng84
post Aug 27 2008, 03:52 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Aug 26 2008, 11:56 PM)
How much does this cost? Will it void my car's warranty? I'm driving a City'08
Some say void, some say won't void. Best if you check out with HONDA SERVICE CENTER.
theproblemkid
post Aug 27 2008, 05:28 PM

173 posts

kweng84, where in Setapak is your shop at?
SR20
post Aug 29 2008, 11:21 AM

79 posts

this mugen s flow replica can pakai at iswara ah? biggrin.gif
jdmzc
post Aug 30 2008, 02:12 PM

Do you ship internationally ?
SR20
post Aug 30 2008, 05:31 PM

79 posts

just bring my lovely saga LMST to Xin exhaust this afternoon, changed S-flow type muffler + extrator , rclxms.gif very quite muffler,tongue.gif surprisingly low end torque between 2-4k RPM inproved, good respone. thumbup.gif

got 3 little Swift changing muffler there biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SR20: Aug 30 2008, 05:45 PM
TSkweng84
post Sep 4 2008, 04:07 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(SR20 @ Aug 30 2008, 05:31 PM)
just bring my lovely saga LMST to Xin exhaust  this afternoon, changed S-flow type muffler + extrator ,  rclxms.gif very quite muffler,tongue.gif  surprisingly low end torque between 2-4k RPM inproved, good respone. thumbup.gif

got 3 little Swift changing muffler there  biggrin.gif

Thanks bro for the pictures. See you again soon rite? biggrin.gif
Fatz_Cat
post Sep 4 2008, 04:33 PM

209 posts

hmm....this guy is great....last time used to chat with him thru MSN and learn quite a few...but too bad he dun do postage...ehhehe...

send to sarawak la...i want myvi 1.3 extractor~~!!
ryder0707
post Sep 5 2008, 08:58 AM

twin loop for city vtec ok aar?
total including installation and bullet need to change or not? how much?
any different between ori & replica
TSkweng84
post Sep 7 2008, 12:08 PM

205 posts

Thanks for coming ystd bro smile.gif

NEW BATCH of MUGEN TWIN LOOP replica has arrived.

Ask for best price!!

K.WENG

016-3462636

This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:28 PM
wee_soon
post Sep 28 2008, 10:37 PM

you got pm!
Fantasty_Jackie
post Nov 7 2008, 09:03 PM

81 posts

hi bro, still have stock ? it will save fuel?
can fit on Myvi SE 1.3cc Auto?
ibanez666
post Nov 15 2008, 07:18 PM

bro can this exhaust fit into satria 1.3..how about fuel consumption?or if bro have any suggestion for suitable exhaust for my satria also ok..also give me cost for installation n ur location..
TSkweng84
post Nov 16 2008, 10:52 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(ibanez666 @ Nov 15 2008, 07:18 PM)
bro can this exhaust fit into satria 1.3..how about fuel consumption?or if bro have any suggestion for suitable exhaust for my satria also ok..also give me cost for installation n ur location..
No for SATRIA. Can't fit nicely. I got other to recommend..best one is GREDDY style. Call me or SMS me. Refer to first page. Thanks!
F1meteor
post Nov 18 2008, 04:39 PM

1,391 posts

erm, bro, where is ur shop?
interested to install this mugen twin loop.
vorph
post Nov 24 2008, 10:55 PM

Hi, I'm interested in using Twin Loop. Using Honda DOHC VTEC. Please check my inquiry in your PM ya. Thanks!
viper8071
post Dec 7 2008, 10:08 PM

u've got pm bro kweng.....
plumpbaby
post Dec 17 2008, 12:48 PM

Hey ther..
Im currently drving a satria 1.3 with 4-1 extractor 6" length Bullet and GReddy replica muffle..
But le, my car very very the underpower laa icon_question.gif Dunno why...
Is like 100% no end torque and very noisy le....
TSkweng84
post Dec 17 2008, 08:58 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(plumpbaby @ Dec 17 2008, 12:48 PM)
Hey ther..
Im currently drving a satria 1.3 with 4-1 extractor 6" length Bullet and GReddy replica muffle..
But le, my car very very the underpower laa  icon_question.gif Dunno why...
Is like 100% no end torque and very noisy le....
Bro, why still using 4-1 extractor?

Satria manual or auto? Bullet is swirling?

Greddy is the one i sell? Best u give me a call and arrange to come my shop. Thanks.
plumpbaby
post Dec 18 2008, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 17 2008, 08:58 PM)
Bro, why still using 4-1 extractor?

Satria manual or auto? Bullet is swirling?

Greddy is the one i sell? Best u give me a call and arrange to come my shop. Thanks.
Umm... Is a long type of 4-1 not the short type one.
My Satria is manual. Bullet not swirling. Is flat type one.
Yeah.. i bought it from you...
Kinda fustrated drving my car now. doh.gif
jerrygys
post Dec 28 2008, 09:09 PM

will this improve waja?
TSkweng84
post Dec 29 2008, 10:16 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(jerrygys @ Dec 28 2008, 09:09 PM)
will this improve waja?
Yeah bro if comparing to stock muffler. We do the chatting via pm. Thanks anyway.
wabit
post Jan 4 2009, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 29 2008, 10:16 PM)
Yeah bro if comparing to stock muffler. We do the chatting via pm. Thanks anyway.
UGPM bro~
weber4G13
post Feb 21 2009, 04:53 AM

can fit into saga LMST? pm me best price
TSkweng84
post Feb 25 2009, 11:08 PM

205 posts

ATTENTION: ANYONE WHO HAS PM OR MESSAGE ME HERE FROM 24/2/2009 TILL TODAY, PLEASE DO IT AGAIN. THIS IS DUE TO READ THIS
SoNicSiZer
post Mar 5 2009, 11:35 PM

76 posts

hi, im using honda ej7 auto and non vtec....
other then changing the exhaust do i need to change other things like the extractors?
TSkweng84
post Mar 6 2009, 09:06 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(SoNicSiZer @ Mar 5 2009, 11:35 PM)
hi, im using honda ej7 auto and non vtec....
other then changing the exhaust do i need to change other things like the extractors?
Sure, you can use imported S-FLOW.

Besides to enhance and protect the lifespan of rear muffler, good center box is important. For better flow, extractor 4-2-1 is undeniably crucial as well. Lastly, for better throttling power, full piping which size is bigger than stock need to be there as well to complete a FULL EXHAUST system. ugpm..
c0nditi0n_zer0
post Mar 7 2009, 08:35 AM

33 posts

mugen twin loop can fit suzuki swift '08 or not?

how much include instalation?
TSkweng84
post Mar 7 2009, 09:11 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(c0nditi0n_zer0 @ Mar 7 2009, 08:35 AM)
mugen twin loop can fit suzuki swift '08 or not?

how much include instalation?
Pls drop me a sms. I need to check Swift's rear space. Thanks.

jmunchar
post Mar 30 2009, 11:46 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

Bro, How is the sound compared to the S-flow that you are selling?
TSkweng84
post Mar 31 2009, 07:55 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Mar 30 2009, 11:46 PM)
After using it for sometime (depends), the bass is kinda louder (some say nicer rumbling sound). S-Flow usually maintains low noise at mid-high end rev.
clchua
post Apr 16 2009, 11:48 AM

18 posts

how much for the MUGEN TWIN LOOP REPLICA?
fd_magnuz
post Apr 20 2009, 09:08 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Mar 30 2009, 11:46 PM)
It's considered better functioning/ sound s-flow muffler..just install to my vios..luv it..good luck on ur businees bro Kweng. thumbup.gif
TSkweng84
post Apr 20 2009, 11:00 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(fd_magnuz @ Apr 20 2009, 09:08 PM)
It's considered better functioning/ sound s-flow muffler..just install to my vios..luv it..good luck on ur businees bro Kweng.  thumbup.gif
Thanks for coming smile.gif

soonyeh
post May 5 2009, 03:23 AM

89 posts

can match yaris?? plus installation how much?? thks

This post has been edited by soonyeh: May 5 2009, 03:33 AM
TSkweng84
post May 5 2009, 08:44 PM

205 posts

Bro, I think it hardly fits. Never fit to one before though, u can drop by my shop to try fitting it. Usually Yaris fix other S-flow imported muffler smile.gif
vin89
post Jun 28 2009, 09:27 PM

40 posts

bro, is this suitable for honda city 1997 1.5 auto non-vtec. how much is it? do i have to change the center bullet? currently my exhaust fully stock.
pls pm me... thx
TSkweng84
post Jun 28 2009, 11:20 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(vin89 @ Jun 28 2009, 09:27 PM)
bro, is this suitable for honda city 1997 1.5 auto non-vtec. how much is it? do i have to change the center bullet? currently my exhaust fully stock.
pls pm me... thx
Yeah suitable wink.gif Please check your inbox.

Mayor
post Jun 29 2009, 05:01 PM

195 posts

'Eksos Perang' = Trumpet Muffler

Currently using it now. using B16A engine in my Honda Civic EJ 1996.
1) Is Twin loop similar with the trumpet muffler??
2) I know the twin loop is more gentle than the trumpet, if i change to the twin loop how about my engine performance?
3) Can i still hear the VTEC sound kicking with the twin loop?

This post has been edited by Mayor: Jun 29 2009, 05:06 PM
TSkweng84
post Jul 3 2009, 09:05 AM

205 posts

'Eksos Perang' = Trumpet Muffler

Currently using it now. using B16A engine in my Honda Civic EJ 1996.
1) Is Twin loop similar with the trumpet muffler??
2) I know the twin loop is more gentle than the trumpet, if i change to the twin loop how about my engine performance?
3) Can i still hear the VTEC sound kicking with the twin loop?

Hi bro, do you mean SPOON muffler?
1. Similar as in how? In design, trumpet mufflers are straight flow. This Mugen produces delta pressure towards incoming exhaust to rear output.
2. If you're on manual tranny, MUGEN gives balanced power delivery.
3. Yes, but not as significant as straight flow muffler.

If interested, we selling it cheap right now. Please sms me and drop by a.s.a.p. Please call me.

Thanks & Best Regards,
K-Weng

This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:43 PM
chancheehau
post Jul 6 2009, 10:00 PM

15 posts

promotion now?how much ??? please pm me...
NEO.rage
post Jul 13 2009, 09:02 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

can fit satria neo? 1.6 auto
zildj
post Jul 22 2009, 09:43 AM

244 posts

hi, is the sound is more quiter than stock? mine is family car, dun want la bising2 inside car huhu..

anyone has using it on sentra n16? is it benefit from it?

TSkweng84
post Jul 23 2009, 10:52 PM

205 posts

Sound good ler bro. More solid sound than stock smile.gif
zzhkszz
post Jul 25 2009, 02:48 AM

21 posts

hi, wad do u recommed me to use on vios 07' 1.5 AUTO?......i heard ppl say use S-flow better?
soohing
post Jul 27 2009, 11:13 PM

72 posts

can it fit perdana v6 nicely?
i dont want to hit the bumps everytime i go thru them..
TSkweng84
post Jul 28 2009, 07:53 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(soohing @ Jul 27 2009, 11:13 PM)
can it fit perdana v6 nicely?
i dont want to hit the bumps everytime i go thru them..
Usually muffler hit bumps is due to suspension lowering effect. However, it will affect mostly at the center part of the system, and not the rear muffler. Kindly check your inbox, ugpm. Thanks.
zzhkszz
post Jul 28 2009, 09:27 PM

21 posts

how much for S-flow for auto vios...??....can give me the price?....
TSkweng84
post Jul 29 2009, 10:52 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zzhkszz @ Jul 28 2009, 09:27 PM)
how much for S-flow for auto vios...??....can give me the price?....
Imported S-Flow prices varies from RM280-RM350. Please call to view the mufflers. Thanks.

zenix
post Jul 31 2009, 01:29 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

bro kweng84!

thanks for intro your supervisor ah chiang.
he settle for me.
mugen twin-loop with titanium tip.
very satisfied with the response!
for me i didn't expect much was just to dress up to go with my bodykit, but can feel some extra kick....will upload pix later rclxm9.gif
TSkweng84
post Jul 31 2009, 11:23 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 31 2009, 01:29 AM)
bro kweng84!

thanks for intro your supervisor ah chiang.
he settle for me.
mugen twin-loop with titanium tip.
very satisfied with the response!
for me i didn't expect much was just to dress up to go with my bodykit, but can feel some extra kick....will upload pix later rclxm9.gif
Thank you for coming Zenix! Please share your pics by uploading to this thread smile.gif

Very special muffler you got there. Creative idea thumbup.gif
zenix
post Aug 1 2009, 03:22 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

I forgot to ask for the original mugen tip to keep doh.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 4 2009, 11:49 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 1 2009, 03:22 AM)
I forgot to ask for the original mugen tip to keep doh.gif
Bro, the price not for both tips and muffler ler. Hope you don't misund tongue.gif
imreezm
post Aug 10 2009, 11:14 PM

63 posts

Installed on my Myvi a week back. Changed from S-Flow to twin tip setup to just the twin loop setup. Now my car just flies!!!! It quiet as well with a nice bassy sound to it. I just love this thing!!

Thanks again for the great svc/price. Sorry for the late "review"
TSkweng84
post Aug 11 2009, 08:07 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(imreezm @ Aug 10 2009, 11:14 PM)
Installed on my Myvi a week back. Changed from S-Flow to twin tip setup to just the twin loop setup. Now my car just flies!!!! It quiet as well with a nice bassy sound to it. I just love this thing!!

Thanks again for the great svc/price. Sorry for the late "review"
Thanks bro smile.gif

It's okay, good luck with your ride.
zenix
post Aug 16 2009, 02:18 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Titanium tip ready for installation.

Side view of finished article.

Better view.
Stock piping still.
No midbox from what I can see.

Smokeless.

Removing ori cat con.

Source

This post has been edited by zenix: Aug 16 2009, 02:27 AM
TSkweng84
post Aug 16 2009, 11:55 AM

205 posts

Hi Zenix, thanks for the pictures.

Honda Jazz stock midbox is at the bottom of driver's seat. Hidden from the pic smile.gif

Anyhow, like what i suggested. Adding a new midbox or change that ori midbox to a longer one is the best solution wink.gif
zenix
post Aug 17 2009, 12:40 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 16 2009, 11:55 AM)
Hi Zenix, thanks for the pictures.

Honda Jazz stock midbox is at the bottom of driver's seat. Hidden from the pic smile.gif

Anyhow, like what i suggested. Adding a new midbox or change that ori midbox to a longer one is the best solution wink.gif
hehe...might as well change the rusty looking piping with nice new stainless steel stuff u have there since its going to be all shiny nicer, rite? brows.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 17 2009, 10:34 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 17 2009, 12:40 AM)
hehe...might as well change the rusty looking piping with nice new stainless steel stuff u have there since its going to be all shiny nicer, rite?  brows.gif
Haha, good idea.. one shot change full stainless steel piping and change to imported argon welded center box (15").

Best price will be given bro smile.gif
aza_360
post Aug 22 2009, 04:54 PM

20 posts

JASMA?

wanrayz2003
post Aug 31 2009, 01:43 AM

31 posts

hello bro, im using waja.. can be fitted twin-loop and can u do postage? kindly please pm me

Added on September 1, 2009, 8:56 pmugpm

This post has been edited by wanrayz2003: Sep 1 2009, 08:56 PM
GuyM
post Sep 6 2009, 07:06 PM

1,787 posts

Do have any CatBack muffler for Lancer GT & how much?
TSkweng84
post Sep 7 2009, 11:54 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Sep 6 2009, 07:06 PM)
Do have any CatBack muffler for Lancer GT & how much?
Sorry bro, mine all custom-made. We are able to make any setup you would like to have. We serve you at our best smile.gif
wackyflik
post Sep 13 2009, 04:53 PM

347 posts

install the muffler this morning. very neat and professional job done by the guys. but cannot hide the 'tabung' because my GE has different design with GD. however they did the best job. really satisfied. feel the difference once i press the pedal. very smooth compare to stock muffler. acceleration increase. even my dad besides me felt the difference. the sound is superb and very quiet. thumbup.gif thanks bro.

This post has been edited by wackyflik: Sep 13 2009, 05:00 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSkweng84
post Sep 13 2009, 06:04 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(wackyflik @ Sep 13 2009, 04:53 PM)
install the muffler this morning. very neat and professional job done by the guys. but cannot hide the 'tabung' because my GE has different design with GD. however they did the best job. really satisfied. feel the difference once i press the pedal. very smooth compare to stock muffler. acceleration increase. even my dad besides me felt the difference. the sound is superb and very quiet.  thumbup.gif thanks bro.
Hey bro, you're very lucky because that's the last we got. Warehouse totally finished due to festive season. Thank you very much for dropping by. Hope you have reached your hometown by now smile.gif
wackyflik
post Sep 13 2009, 11:55 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 13 2009, 06:04 PM)
Hey bro, you're very lucky because that's the last we got. Warehouse totally finished due to festive season. Thank you very much for dropping by. Hope you have reached your hometown by now smile.gif
just reached jengka, pahang from klang, selangor. muffler condition = superb! acceleration = w0w! no problem climbing hill in karak highway. straight route in East Cost Highway, damn good! able to reach 160kmh easily.

kweng84, if u look at the pictures, if i want to re-position the muffler to the right position in the future, is it can be done? coz i am thinking to lowered my GE and afraid the muffler will hit bumper or road surface.
TSkweng84
post Sep 14 2009, 10:04 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(wackyflik @ Sep 13 2009, 11:55 PM)
just reached jengka, pahang from klang, selangor. muffler condition = superb! acceleration = w0w! no problem climbing hill in karak highway. straight route in East Cost Highway, damn good! able to reach 160kmh easily.

kweng84, if u look at the pictures, if i want to re-position the muffler to the right position in the future, is it can be done? coz i am thinking to lowered my GE and afraid the muffler will hit bumper or road surface.
If the muffler barrel turns 180 degrees,then it is done. But i'm worrying of the space to occupy the body after turning. Thanks for your feedback smile.gif Drive safely bro.
wackyflik
post Sep 15 2009, 06:27 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 14 2009, 10:04 PM)
If the muffler barrel turns 180 degrees,then it is done. But i'm worrying of the space to occupy the body after turning. Thanks for your feedback smile.gif Drive safely bro.
actually there is a space for muffler underneath the body. the thing is, the tip outlet at my diffuser is a bit right. so, ur guys have to install the muffler according to tip outlet. but now i am looking for diffuser and the tip outlet must be a little bit left position. so, if i fiund that diffuser, i might drop by to ur shop to re-position the muffler.

This post has been edited by wackyflik: Sep 15 2009, 06:28 PM
kulroy
post Sep 24 2009, 12:42 PM

kweng, u go pm!
TSkweng84
post Sep 24 2009, 05:19 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(kulroy @ Sep 24 2009, 12:42 PM)
kweng, u go pm!
My bad, will come to your turn. Total 23 msgs in one day biggrin.gif Thanks for your interest, will give you back a reply very soon today.
zenix
post Oct 4 2009, 02:16 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

kweng bro!
i think i need to reinstall back the CAT coz wanna sell the car, how much the workmanship cost? sweat.gif
upxilon
post Oct 8 2009, 08:28 PM

bro kweng84

u got pm bro
Krytone
post Nov 7 2009, 02:22 AM

17 posts

hi kweng, can i know how much is the twinloop without install and delivered to cyberjaya?

will be installed on my honda ek, what inlet would you prefer? Cause from what I believe the stock is 2.25.

Also when you say auto cars, does that mean its not for manual transmission cars?

Thanks and more power!

This post has been edited by Krytone: Nov 7 2009, 04:51 AM
vasalis
post Nov 27 2009, 07:56 PM

15 posts

bro.. this one got how many size ? wanna install on myvi.. and whats the smallest size available ?
TSkweng84
post Dec 27 2009, 10:27 AM

205 posts

Hi guys, sorry for those who waited for our new stock. Shipment delayed. But do not worry,

STOCK AVAILABLE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
amjas
post Jan 12 2010, 11:12 PM

44 posts

pm me best price for cod at yo place or postage to kota bharu

Added on January 12, 2010, 11:13 pmpm me best price for cod at yo place or postage to kota bharu

This post has been edited by amjas: Jan 12 2010, 11:13 PM
blackra1n89
post Jan 13 2010, 09:02 PM

17 posts

The colour will fade or not ? compare to those burned tip?
TSkweng84
post Jan 15 2010, 10:19 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(amjas @ Jan 12 2010, 11:12 PM)
pm me best price for cod at yo place or postage to kota bharu

Added on January 12, 2010, 11:13 pmpm me best price for cod at yo place or postage to kota bharu
Sure, ugpm later smile.gif

QUOTE(blackra1n89 @ Jan 13 2010, 09:02 PM)
The colour will fade or not ? compare to those burned tip?
It has no color thus will not fade. 100% stainless steel.

4m0u
post Jan 18 2010, 03:13 PM

PM me best price with shipping to sarawak!TQ!
johnkor
post Jan 31 2010, 12:24 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

i wonder what is the price for this product ? kinda interested
comgeek85
post Feb 27 2010, 07:35 PM

201 posts

what is the latest price with installation?
wuttaheck
post Mar 4 2010, 01:15 AM

this one can fit on satria ka bro?
pm me the price with installation..TQ
TSkweng84
post Mar 4 2010, 10:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(wuttaheck @ Mar 4 2010, 01:15 AM)
this one can fit on satria ka bro?
pm me the price with installation..TQ
Hmm..better not, too low for installation and looks kinda weird. You Can try though smile.gif

vvv85vvv
post Mar 14 2010, 11:14 PM

hey...i got a honda city 2003 ver....those pics uploaded intrigued me a lot. I got few Q here

1. changing those exhaust help improve the car's acceleration~! but does it help to save fuel consumption?
2. what is benefit for the changes? sorry i am really not good with cars~!
3. what is the best price you can offer?

shannonlim
post Mar 30 2010, 12:51 PM

hello! exhaust noob here.. =D
i have a stock iswara 1.3 aeroback, everything stock.
wanna ask if this twinloop will improve my power+fc compared to the stock. is it better if change the stock extractor and bullet to 4-2-1 and 2" bullet? how will it affect performance+fc? will underpower?
can pm me the twinloop price only(include install) &
twinloop with 4-2-1 extractor and 2" bullet(include install).. thanks~
johnkor
post Mar 30 2010, 01:32 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Bro what is the promo now for twinloop with installation
rabbit3773
post Apr 4 2010, 04:24 PM

wow.....latio sport with mugen twin loop...haha
how to upload video in here har??
TSkweng84
post Apr 5 2010, 10:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(rabbit3773 @ Apr 4 2010, 04:24 PM)
wow.....latio sport with mugen twin loop...haha
how to upload video in here har??
You can upload to youtube and send to me. I will download from there smile.gif
carbonfibre
post Apr 19 2010, 02:00 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

bro whats the latest price smile.gif pm me please
satria89
post Apr 19 2010, 03:13 AM

188 posts

Best price and which S-flow bestest for my Waja 4g18 auto bro?

Now still using stock muffler,thinking to change one..
banjar
post Apr 19 2010, 10:56 PM

15 posts

kweng///

my car honda city vtec 2006. stock exhaust . pm price twin loop and midbox

tq
zildj
post Apr 26 2010, 12:11 PM

244 posts

pm me latest price for this hot stuff!
TSkweng84
post Apr 27 2010, 11:40 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(zildj @ Apr 26 2010, 12:11 PM)
Delivery or step in installation? UGPM...reply me there, thanks.
mustang90
post May 9 2010, 12:03 AM

27 posts

bro,pm me latest price with step in installation?
thanx..
kaizenng90
post May 12 2010, 09:59 PM

36 posts

bro, UGPM!!
sesiapapun
post May 20 2010, 07:15 AM

UGPM bro.
abe82
post May 22 2010, 08:34 PM

Sof_600
post Jun 10 2010, 11:16 AM

286 posts

pm me latest price + postage
kobe10
post Jul 11 2010, 03:40 PM

interested... How much is this twin loop? For waja CPS, need to change other things?already using 2inch pipe is it?
xauxix
post Aug 4 2010, 05:45 AM

45 posts

bro..pm me the latest price including installation. biggrin.gif
fairuz85
post Aug 4 2010, 10:35 AM

bro..can u pm me best price for new honda city 2009
just change to twin loop or other thing must change too..
tq..
yous
post Aug 4 2010, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jun 19 2007, 07:16 AM)
This one:

hi bro, i also want super silent setup......if can do like stock sound lagi bagus.... thumbup.gif dont want loud sound...

1) can install this muffler on persona manual?
2) if can, can u change the tip to bigger twin or single tip?
3) how much the cost?

i got 4-2-1 extractor already.......juz wan to find a longer bullet (dont know how long is good for silent n reduce fc) and s-flow muffler (silent as possible)...... biggrin.gif

pls advice.....thanks rclxms.gif
TSkweng84
post Sep 8 2010, 04:44 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(yous @ Aug 4 2010, 01:54 PM)
hi bro, i also want super silent setup......if can do like stock sound lagi bagus.... thumbup.gif  dont want loud sound...

1) can install this muffler on persona manual?
2) if can, can u change the tip to bigger twin or single tip?
3) how much the cost?

i got 4-2-1 extractor already.......juz wan to find a longer bullet (dont know how long is good for silent n reduce fc) and s-flow muffler (silent as possible)...... biggrin.gif

pls advice.....thanks  rclxms.gif
Thank for coming over bro smile.gif
Happy Holidays!
tw00199731
post Oct 8 2010, 01:14 AM

how much for the Myvi manual,i already change extractor to 4-1,and install with this mugen twin loop and add the full set piping with 2" and the cyclone bullet,how much?where are ur place?

This post has been edited by tw00199731: Oct 8 2010, 01:16 AM
EyraYus
post Dec 13 2010, 09:20 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Done a piping, centre bullet and mugen twin loop change at Wai Heng Setapak today.

Recommended to everyone!
wackyflik
post Dec 22 2010, 10:52 PM

347 posts

bro, pm me twin loop + center box for honda jazz 1.4 i-dsi include installation.

tqvm
shamsulaswad
post Jan 7 2011, 03:57 PM

385 posts

bro, pm me for mugen twin loop installed in honda city 07 vtec and your location. thanks!!
igor_is300
post Jan 9 2011, 03:45 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

Is it the twin loop setup recommended for toyota vios ?

Thanks !
TSkweng84
post Jan 10 2011, 10:13 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Jan 7 2011, 03:57 PM)
bro, pm me for mugen twin loop installed in honda city 07 vtec and your location. thanks!!
SMS me for this bro. Stock Limited.

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Jan 9 2011, 03:45 PM)

Is it the twin loop setup recommended for toyota vios ?

Thanks !
Hi bro, there is a better choice for your ride than Mugen TL replica. SMS or call me directly, thanks.
khchow80
post Jan 10 2011, 10:56 AM

179 posts

what is the ebst price for forte?is that more quiet than stock muffler?what other benefit if install this?
KennyLiewCk
post Jan 12 2011, 02:59 PM

bro.. im driving a civic 06 2.0
wat muffler is suitable? is dis twin loop good enuff ? n izit de sound nice? wat is de best price? n ur location.. izit xin exhaust?
TSkweng84
post Jan 22 2011, 12:39 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(khchow80 @ Jan 10 2011, 10:56 AM)
what is the ebst price for forte?is that more quiet than stock muffler?what other benefit if install this?
Stock muffler is noisy bro? Mugen Twin Loop is not suitable for your ride. SS S-Flow is more suitable for power wise and better look with any tailpipe u would like to put.

QUOTE(KennyLiewCk @ Jan 12 2011, 02:59 PM)
bro.. im driving a civic 06 2.0
wat muffler is suitable? is dis twin loop good enuff ? n izit de sound nice? wat is de best price? n ur location.. izit xin exhaust?
Hi bro, Mugen Twin Loop is good for your ride, stock limited now. If you want it, do check with me first, thanks.
JayJayz
post Jan 23 2011, 05:28 AM

u got my pmed, bro smile.gif
noprob
post Feb 6 2011, 01:06 PM

1,982 posts

this taiwan's made exhaust got warranty ka ?
evean
post Feb 6 2011, 05:56 PM

15 posts

hi bro can install for honda city 03 ? pm me how much with installation ..thanks =)
F1z33
post Feb 6 2011, 07:09 PM

Bro..got stock arr..??
Best price with installation..thnks.
kobe10
post Feb 7 2011, 07:51 PM

Bro, compare your mugen twin loop and those that selling at wai heng and wei yip, any difference? How long can those fiber last? Which part should i change first for my Waja CPS manual?
Monkey{ReN}
post Feb 14 2011, 08:48 AM

72 posts

Bro~ if twin muffler how ah?? use 2 of this also ah??? give me a PM~
arinsms
post Feb 18 2011, 11:06 AM

318 posts

this mugen twin loop is original or not? how much for honda city 08
forbidden84
post Feb 19 2011, 03:57 PM

34 posts

hi bro, any suitable exhaust for persona manual ?
can mugen twin loop to be install?
Maximilius
post Feb 20 2011, 04:36 PM

1,499 posts

would this still have back pressure similar to S-Flow for auto NA cars?
MichaeZzz
post Feb 20 2011, 07:37 PM

23 posts

Bro can pm me with installation mugan twin loop to Toyota altis 05 1.6 ninth generation suitable? Tqtq
lukesmart
post Feb 20 2011, 08:37 PM

46 posts

pm me best best price for MUGEN TWIN LOOP

MichaeZzz
post Feb 21 2011, 09:20 PM

23 posts

bro i have 2 cars to install this mugan twin exhaust ,, can quote me the price with installation's for civic fd2 and altis 05? tqtqtq
TitanLok
post Mar 29 2011, 09:14 AM

22 posts

Hi Boss, Vios 08' suit to install this muffler? Please pm me best price with installation, thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by TitanLok: Mar 29 2011, 09:18 AM
TSkweng84
post Apr 3 2011, 11:30 PM

205 posts

*DELETED*

This post has been edited by kweng84: Aug 9 2011, 01:01 PM
asyraf.azam
post Jul 18 2011, 12:27 AM

PM best price!!
TSkweng84
post Aug 9 2011, 01:00 PM

205 posts

STOCK READY!! IN CONJUNCTION OF HARI RAYA, NOW ONLY RM200 WITH INSTALLATION
Megaboyz
post Aug 10 2011, 08:54 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 9 2011, 01:00 PM)
STOCK READY!! IN CONJUNCTION OF HARI RAYA, NOW ONLY RM200 WITH INSTALLATION
kweng.. is this muffler suitable for Savvy Auto Manual Transmission (AMT)?
TSkweng84
post Aug 10 2011, 10:48 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Megaboyz @ Aug 10 2011, 08:54 PM)
kweng.. is this muffler suitable for Savvy Auto Manual Transmission (AMT)?
Sorry bro, nope smile.gif
S-Flow (10" size) is the best for your ride.
Megaboyz
post Aug 11 2011, 01:04 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 10 2011, 10:48 PM)
Sorry bro, nope smile.gif
S-Flow (10" size) is the best for your ride.
can pm me your best price and the pic as well? smile.gif
Jacky318
post Aug 12 2011, 12:59 AM

bro... wat is suitable for vios 03-06? +performance but not too loud?
TSkweng84
post Aug 12 2011, 01:48 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Megaboyz @ Aug 11 2011, 01:04 AM)
can pm me your best price and the pic as well? smile.gif
Hey bro, not expensive also, it is around Mugen Twin Loop price only.

QUOTE(Jacky318 @ Aug 12 2011, 12:59 AM)
bro... wat is suitable for vios 03-06? +performance but not too loud?
Hi bro, u can have the 12/14" S-Flow since it is automatic and you don't want it too loud. The muffler is quiet and the price now is very good. Do call and get my exact location, thank you.

*Location only given to serious forum customers smile.gif
IceFlame21
post Aug 14 2011, 08:12 PM

529 posts

so this mugen twin loop isnt just for display purposes only?
it can fit to myvi auto?
ZeroToleranZ
post Aug 14 2011, 10:47 PM

Mugen twin loop suitable for civic 97 Auto ??
TSkweng84
post Aug 15 2011, 09:12 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Aug 14 2011, 08:12 PM)
so this mugen twin loop isnt just for display purposes only?
it can fit to myvi auto?
No, this is a muffler bro, not the tailpipe. Yes it can fit on myvi auto. Do call me once you're free.

QUOTE(ZeroToleranZ @ Aug 14 2011, 10:47 PM)
Mugen twin loop suitable for civic 97 Auto ??
2doors a bit hard...4doors no issue. Interested? Please call me, thanks!
afshah
post Aug 16 2011, 12:52 PM

47 posts

Nice, best price including installing for myvi auto,..
TSkweng84
post Aug 16 2011, 07:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(afshah @ Aug 16 2011, 12:52 PM)
Nice, best price including installing for myvi auto,..
Refer to 1st page or sms me, thanks!

andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 18 2011, 03:02 PM

848 posts

i very interested in this ! somemore price drop d , kweng check my pm biggrin.gif

TSkweng84
post Aug 20 2011, 11:08 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 18 2011, 03:02 PM)
i very interested in this ! somemore price drop d , kweng check my pm biggrin.gif
Yeah bro, FACTORY PRICE for everyone with FREE INSTALLATION.

Sorry my inbox kena BOOM like nobody's business, you can call me directly smile.gif
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 20 2011, 11:46 PM

848 posts

Very interested already biggrin.gif

I purchase a rear skirting , since I wanna put another dummy at another side, u do cutting cutting for the skirt also right ?

How much would be the dummy + cutting charge?

TSkweng84
post Aug 21 2011, 12:33 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 20 2011, 11:46 PM)
Very interested already biggrin.gif

I purchase a rear skirting , since I wanna put another dummy at another side, u do cutting cutting for the skirt also right ?

How much would be the dummy + cutting charge?

Let's see how it looks like first, usually free smile.gif
alworks
post Aug 21 2011, 12:47 PM

106 posts

bro, the twin loop still available? where the exhaust made? taiwan or local? isit plug n play for vios 07?? pm me best price + shipping to swk.tq.
fastnet
post Aug 21 2011, 08:52 PM

MUGEN TWIN LOOP
is it possible put in on my car ?
Honda accord SV4 97"
original ...
MUGEN TWIN LOOP <-- quiet ? improve acceleration ? eat oil or not ?
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 21 2011, 11:47 PM

848 posts

kweng ,

i only can come over in about 2 week time , worry stock finish

can I pay some deposit first?

btw , i have not attached the skirt , can i cut and then put exhaust first then i paint it and attach directly at accessories shop instead of coming back twice to you ?

thxs biggrin.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 22 2011, 09:38 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(alworks @ Aug 21 2011, 12:47 PM)
bro, the twin loop still available? where the exhaust made? taiwan or local? isit plug n play for vios 07?? pm me best price + shipping to swk.tq.
Hi bro, localized already still using best argon welding.
Need welding. Sorry bro, no shipping service, hope u can arrange ur shipper to pick up from my shop. If possible, sms me for my location.

QUOTE(fastnet @ Aug 21 2011, 08:52 PM)
MUGEN TWIN LOOP
is it possible put in on my car ?
Honda accord SV4 97"
original ...
MUGEN TWIN LOOP <-- quiet ? improve acceleration ? eat oil or not ?
Yes can. Soft bass, improve vtec kicks, FC depends on ur right foot, same if u normal drive, increases fuel efficiency.

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 21 2011, 11:47 PM)
kweng ,

i only can come over in about 2 week time , worry stock finish

can I pay some deposit first?

btw , i have not attached the skirt , can i cut and then put exhaust first then i paint it and attach directly at accessories shop instead of coming back twice to you ?

thxs biggrin.gif
U can either buy first n we can arrange for u to install later or u try coming next week but promo price not guaranteed still available.
post Aug 22 2011, 07:13 PM

45 posts

Bro, what is your nearest workshop to PJ?

Is the promotional twin loop same as your photo or the Jasma brand type?
TSkweng84
post Aug 25 2011, 10:14 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(9878 @ Aug 22 2011, 07:13 PM)
Bro, what is your nearest workshop to PJ?

Is the promotional twin loop same as your photo or the Jasma brand type?
Ya, you can sms me for my location,thank you!
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 26 2011, 10:52 PM

848 posts

I WAN PJ BRANCH !! I dont want serdang lol~~~ how how?
post Aug 27 2011, 12:03 AM

45 posts

I second that... haha... How? Have to pay more I guess... sad.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 27 2011, 11:25 AM

205 posts

I second that, 9878. But you can survey my prices is it really 40%-60% cheaper, then u can feel that the trip to Serdang is worth it. Hehe smile.gif Workmanship assured nice for you all. Call me k!
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 27 2011, 12:38 PM

848 posts

looks like i have to find my way there tomorrow

Added on August 28, 2011, 1:09 pmJust got back from the workshop with mugen exhaust biggrin.gif

Happy with the outcome , very friendly person and good workmanship and I ask a lot question tongue.gif

+1

Yo,if I wanna change 2 bullet , got discount ar? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by andrewleewaikeong: Aug 28 2011, 01:09 PM
ortoklas7
post Aug 28 2011, 01:49 PM

28 posts

can fit in satria neo 1.6 manual? and what is the result?

my bro use this type of exhaust for his b16b and 4-1 system..
post Aug 28 2011, 11:28 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 27 2011, 12:38 PM)

Added on August 28, 2011, 1:09 pmJust got back from the workshop with mugen exhaust biggrin.gif

Happy with the outcome , very friendly person and good workmanship and I ask a lot question tongue.gif

+1

Got any improvement in performance? tongue.gif Is it loud? Can hear from inside your car?
TSkweng84
post Aug 29 2011, 12:39 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 27 2011, 12:38 PM)

+1

Yes sure got discounts. Thank you for your commenting.

QUOTE(ortoklas7 @ Aug 28 2011, 01:49 PM)
can fit in satria neo  1.6 manual? and what is the result?

my bro use this type of exhaust for his b16b and 4-1 system..
Better not, it looks better with straight flow muffler, mugen twin loop will look quite weird to install in the middle. Honda will go best with this muffler for sure smile.gif

QUOTE(9878 @ Aug 28 2011, 11:28 PM)
Got any improvement in performance? tongue.gif Is it loud? Can hear from inside your car?
No worries bro, it is quiet.
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 29 2011, 12:58 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 29 2011, 12:39 AM)
Yes sure got discounts. Thank you for your commenting.
Better not, it looks better with straight flow muffler, mugen twin loop will look quite weird to install in the middle. Honda will go best with this muffler for sure smile.gif
No worries bro, it is quiet.
Haha , improvement minor lor , sound nice , not loud those type . no restriction already biggrin.gif

the value lies at their good workmanship + friendly person + affordable price biggrin.gif

kweng :
1) 2 bullet how much ? was told to put 2 bullet to replace the cat-con and another stock bullet
2) still got the mugen tip ? if yes how much
3) if not,got any 2 tip that price RM100 and below for both ?

Hehe thanks rclxms.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 29 2011, 09:45 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 29 2011, 12:58 AM)
Haha , improvement minor lor , sound nice , not loud those type  . no restriction already biggrin.gif

the value lies at their good workmanship + friendly person + affordable price biggrin.gif
kweng :
1) 2 bullet how much ? was told to put 2 bullet to replace the cat-con and another stock bullet
2) still got the mugen tip  ? if yes how much
3) if not,got any 2 tip that price RM100 and below for both ?

Hehe thanks rclxms.gif
Hi bro, thank you!

Come over k, we got everything you need with good price smile.gif

kobe10
post Aug 29 2011, 02:57 PM

Bring my friend Honda City there...Nice workmanship and friendly seller. Very good after sales service... Looking forward to continue modify exhaust with kweng smile.gif
andrewleewaikeong
post Aug 29 2011, 04:21 PM

848 posts

fixing my rear skirt now , soon I will come for the mugen tip biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by andrewleewaikeong: Aug 29 2011, 04:21 PM
TSkweng84
post Aug 30 2011, 02:00 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:57 PM)
Bring my friend Honda City there...Nice workmanship and friendly seller. Very good after sales service... Looking forward to continue modify exhaust with kweng smile.gif
Thank you bro smile.gif More friends for me? tongue.gif Call me ya...

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 29 2011, 04:21 PM)
fixing my rear skirt now , soon I will come for the mugen tip biggrin.gif
Yes bro, so cheap now smile.gif
dinwaja
post Aug 30 2011, 07:12 PM

421 posts

hi bro....let say i want to replace my standard waja 1.6A piping,how much will it cost me?and how long it gonna take? do pm me k.tq.
TSkweng84
post Aug 31 2011, 02:25 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Aug 30 2011, 07:12 PM)
hi bro....let say i want  to replace my standard waja 1.6A piping,how much will it cost me?and how long it gonna take? do pm me k.tq.
Hi, do you mean full set exhaust system for Waja? Campro or 4g18? Do let me know, thanks.
andrewleewaikeong
post Sep 3 2011, 11:53 PM

848 posts

Tested Mugen even more

When i throttle and vtec activated , the sound is kinda cool(cant really hear cause loud wind) but the effect very syok such as the speed increase significantly ,

but compared with last time , lets say same driving skills without mugen , i got about 430km milage , now seems like just average 410km , i will test this again to confirm

bro , my setting now is 1 catcon + 1 bullet , wonder what are the benefits if i replace the catcon with another bullet ?

any idea ? thanks biggrin.gif

kobe10
post Sep 4 2011, 09:57 AM

After replacing full exhaust system form extractor to mugen twin loop for the City ivtec. Result, FC improve as we all know city is already damn freaking save fuel. After install exhaust system the FC gone even better. The good side is this but the down side is the sound coming from the extractor. Tonight will probably run a full testing for the car. My friend just drive and fetch me, but today i will drive the car and test the power..
syepetss
post Sep 4 2011, 12:57 PM

Bro..can fit with gen2?
Ridt_Henshin
post Sep 4 2011, 03:25 PM

380 posts

bro kweng u got pm, from returning customer smile.gif
TSkweng84
post Sep 6 2011, 09:13 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Sep 3 2011, 11:53 PM)
Tested Mugen even more

When i throttle and vtec activated , the sound is kinda cool(cant really hear cause loud wind) but the effect very syok such as the speed increase significantly ,

but compared with last time , lets say same driving skills without mugen , i got about 430km milage , now seems like just average 410km , i will test this again to confirm

bro , my setting now is 1 catcon + 1 bullet , wonder what are the benefits if i replace the catcon with another bullet ?

any idea ? thanks biggrin.gif
Thanks. The setting will push the power band more to top end after you de-cat.

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Sep 4 2011, 09:57 AM)
After replacing full exhaust system form extractor to mugen twin loop for the City ivtec. Result, FC improve as we all know city is already damn freaking save fuel. After install exhaust system the FC gone even better. The good side is this but the down side is the sound coming from the extractor. Tonight will probably run a full testing for the car. My friend just drive and fetch me, but today i will drive the car and test the power..
Thanks bro.

QUOTE(syepetss @ Sep 4 2011, 12:57 PM)
Bro..can fit with gen2?
Yes sure can.

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Sep 4 2011, 03:25 PM)
bro kweng u got pm, from returning customer smile.gif
Thanks, will check later.

andrewleewaikeong
post Sep 7 2011, 12:37 AM

848 posts

alright have confirm this

FUEL CONSUMPTION = can goes extra 15-20km mileage

Power = Increase , and a little save fuel (depends)

De-cat to get high end power ? How about if I want pick-up/acceleration ?

Change extractor to which ? 421 or 41 ? I also want save even more fuel biggrin.gif

Kindly advise
TSkweng84
post Sep 8 2011, 01:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Sep 7 2011, 12:37 AM)
alright have confirm this

FUEL CONSUMPTION  = can goes extra 15-20km mileage

Power = Increase , and a little save fuel (depends)

De-cat to get high end power ? How about if I want pick-up/acceleration ?

Change extractor to which ? 421 or 41 ? I also want save even more fuel biggrin.gif

Kindly advise
That sounds good to me.
Since power increases, it increases your fuel efficiency.
Sms me, i tell you more bout it.

This post has been edited by kweng84: Sep 8 2011, 01:11 PM
kokhing520
post Sep 10 2011, 01:27 AM

viva auto 1.0 suit use a?

TSkweng84
post Sep 11 2011, 10:58 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(kokhing520 @ Sep 10 2011, 01:27 AM)
viva auto 1.0  suit use a?
I doubt the space that Viva has. The best is s-flow muffler.
sengko
post Sep 11 2011, 09:11 PM

102 posts

Can this muffler install on myvi auto 1.3 ?

Pm me the cost with installation please

andrewleewaikeong
post Sep 11 2011, 10:38 PM

848 posts

bro,u didnt reply my sms

is the mugen twin loop tip available in serdang branch ?
will be visiting in a couple of days

i might at the same time replace catcon with 1 bullet

wonder can trade in my catcon or not ? give me good price la biggrin.gif
kokhing520
post Sep 12 2011, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 11 2011, 10:58 AM)
I doubt the space that Viva has. The best is s-flow muffler.
mean that viva cannnot install this?

TSkweng84
post Sep 13 2011, 06:22 PM

205 posts

Yes bro..
AE82GT
post Sep 16 2011, 01:28 AM

66 posts

kweng84, item still promo for rm200?
TSkweng84
post Sep 16 2011, 02:41 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(AE82GT @ Sep 16 2011, 01:28 AM)
kweng84, item still promo for rm200?
Yes bro!! 2.5" and 2" same price at the moment!! Help to spread around. We are open tomorrow 16th of Sept, call/sms for appointment, thanks!
ToshibaM100
post Sep 20 2011, 11:48 PM

106 posts

For waja, what is the best setup for more pickup and improve FC performance?
TSkweng84
post Sep 21 2011, 12:20 AM

205 posts

Which Waja? 4g18 or Campro or CPS? Do sms me for faster response, thanks!
lukesmart
post Sep 22 2011, 10:57 AM

46 posts

RM200 mugen twin loop n extractor??? my car is civic 1.7
TSkweng84
post Sep 29 2011, 12:42 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(lukesmart @ Sep 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
RM200 mugen twin loop n extractor??? my car is civic 1.7
Wow..RM200 include mugen and extractor? So syok.. haha..

Bro, for muffler only ler..
Esqandare
post Oct 25 2011, 03:28 AM

140 posts

just wanna ask you...how about auto turbo cars like YRV engine on kelisa PM me plzz bro thanx
gr8fr8
post Dec 5 2011, 08:13 AM

841 posts

Exhaust Sound Example

Bro, hope you dont mind me posting the video, but I am looking for something similar ('sound'-wise) blush.gif My car is Swift 1.5. I am just looking for the 'sound'

upgrade, so to speak. tongue.gif Anything else like power pick-up and fuel-save, I will take that as a bonus. blush.gif Does this muffler has more or less the same output?

This post has been edited by gr8fr8: Dec 5 2011, 08:14 AM
hyundaielantra
post Jan 2 2012, 01:30 AM

WENG, AS YOUR PRICE STATED STILL REMAINED RM 290 FOR SS 4-2-1 FOR ELANTRA

WHY YOU SAID RM 480 THAT DAY

IS IT BECAUSE WHEN SOME QUALITY PROBLEM OF YOUR EXTRACTOR (LEAKING), THEN I WANT TO EXCHANGE AND I NEED TO PAY MORE???

KWENG84,

ARE YOU USED TO IGNORED YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS???

YOU CAN BUMPED YOUR THREAD BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE REPLY TO ME?

HEY, COME ON... I KNOW IT'S NOT SO MUCH MONEY I SPENT BUT STILL CONSIDER ONE OF YOUR CUSTOMER...

JUST FELT THAT IT'S NOT FAIR BECAUSE THE QUALITY ISSUE OF YOUR EXTRACTOR IS NOT MY PROBLEM, RIGHT?
TSkweng84
post Jan 3 2012, 09:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(hyundaielantra @ Jan 2 2012, 01:22 AM)
KWENG84,

ARE YOU USED TO IGNORED YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS???

YOU CAN BUMPED YOUR THREAD BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE REPLY TO ME?

HEY, COME ON... I KNOW IT'S NOT SO MUCH MONEY I SPENT BUT STILL CONSIDER ONE OF YOUR CUSTOMER...

JUST FELT THAT IT'S NOT FAIR BECAUSE THE QUALITY ISSUE OF YOUR EXTRACTOR IS NOT MY PROBLEM, RIGHT?
Hi bro, first of all, sorry for the mis-look for this thread that I did post prices here but i didn't update.

My Apology to everyone else also. But we never cheat anyone or giving other prices to different users as my prices are in Book Price in every branches of mine. That's the same price i provide to dealers.

But as you can see the few links below include my facebook and my main thread, the price has been updated since 5th of November 2011.

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.2...23175324&type=1
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/317216
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/742828

About RM480 (that's the stainless steel extractor which the head flange is also stainless steel). As for the header, it is really RM380 since 5th of November 2011.

Not solving customer's issue is REALLY NOT OUR PRINCIPLE of doing business. Whatmore we talking about cheating customer. Bro, i'm not ignoring you. If you notice, i don't reply the threads here as much as i did last time due to tight schedules. BUMP BUMP threads are easy to do when I use my smart phone.

Sorry, I would like to call you instead but i forgotten your name, is it Eric? Please give me a call anytime soon, I hope I can deliver my explanation to you.

-K.Weng-

unclemike
post Feb 4 2012, 02:12 AM

538 posts

bro, long time no chat smile.gif

is your twinloop 2inch got stock?

Added on February 4, 2012, 2:15 ampm me if u do bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by unclemike: Feb 4 2012, 02:15 AM
ortoklas7
post Feb 14 2012, 09:46 AM

28 posts

can install into idsi?
antzan
post Mar 25 2012, 08:51 AM

185 posts

the Twin loop is S flow?..is the promo price still Rm200?ride idsi..0127030280
TSkweng84
post Mar 31 2012, 12:10 PM

205 posts

Guys, MUGEN stock is here. Please call to book. Same price!! We got a newer MUGEN which is bigger. Do drop by and view.
Volfeed
post Apr 1 2012, 09:42 PM

396 posts

Hi bro,

Any additional cost for installation, and where is your place? biggrin.gif
NaTypeR
post Apr 5 2012, 08:48 AM

Hey there,

This twin loop compatible with Honda Torneo?

I am located in New Zealand and we do have a market for Mugen Twin loop replicas. Would you be interested to do trades? I have sent you a pm on Facebook of the same issue. Please reply me when you can and we can sort out the issue from there (pricing, frieght, payment etc etc) ! I would be very interested in doing business with you (good for both of us hehe).

Thanks!
TSkweng84
post Apr 5 2012, 09:36 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(NaTypeR @ Apr 5 2012, 08:48 AM)
Hey there,

This twin loop compatible with Honda Torneo?

I am located in New Zealand and we do have a market for Mugen Twin loop replicas. Would you be interested to do trades? I have sent you a pm on Facebook of the same issue. Please reply me when you can and we can sort out the issue from there (pricing, frieght, payment etc etc) ! I would be very interested in doing business with you (good for both of us hehe).

Thanks!

Here is one of Torneo that fits it.

Thanks for your interest, we shall talk through pm.

This post has been edited by kweng84: Apr 5 2012, 09:37 PM
NaTypeR
post Apr 6 2012, 07:27 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Apr 6 2012, 01:36 AM)

Here is one of Torneo that fits it.

Thanks for your interest, we shall talk through pm.
Excellent! Look forward to negotiation!
TSkweng84
post Apr 8 2012, 11:06 AM

205 posts

Thanks for ur interest.
chowhp
post Apr 15 2012, 10:56 PM

30 posts

Dear brother,

I am the guy from Penang who whatsapp u twices...

Can recommend a best setup for my Civic ES year 2005?

I can booked the items and pay u first, before I drive to KL to install the ekzos from ur shop.

What I need is performance (means more pick up and run faster), sounds good but not the noisy one.

Budget is not matter, I need the quality product.

Need your reply, as at Penang really hard to find a good and profesional ekzos shop here.

Thanks a lot!
TSkweng84
post Apr 17 2012, 12:37 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(chowhp @ Apr 15 2012, 10:56 PM)
Dear brother,

I am the guy from Penang who whatsapp u twices...

Can recommend a best setup for my Civic ES year 2005?

I can booked the items and pay u first, before I drive to KL to install the ekzos from ur shop. 

What I need is performance (means more pick up and run faster), sounds good but not the noisy one.

Budget is not matter, I need the quality product.

Need your reply, as at Penang really hard to find a good and profesional ekzos shop here.

Thanks a lot!
Hi bro, what's your hp number already, sorry lately my two blackberries have issues, please SMS me again. Do let me know the way u drive like what rpm did usually change your gears? Heavy footer? Driving ratio; highway to city.?

Hope to hear from u, thanks.

Added on May 26, 2012, 3:11 pmNEXT BATCH COMING NEXT WEEK..STAY TUNED!

This post has been edited by kweng84: May 26 2012, 03:11 PM
JT_woody
post May 28 2012, 09:25 PM

84 posts

can suggest any good exhaust for vios07'up? Not a fan of loud exhaust - nice sound would be great, going for the power heheh =)
Kaven33
post May 29 2012, 12:02 AM

hi weng,tat mugen twin loop can use on wira auto?
TSkweng84
post Jun 1 2012, 10:50 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(JT_woody @ May 28 2012, 09:25 PM)
can suggest any good exhaust for vios07'up? Not a fan of loud exhaust - nice sound would be great, going for the power heheh =)
N1 Mufflers bro..come over and choose the one you like. It sounded like aeroplane launching..some said! tongue.gif
Call 0125629713 or sms, thanks.

*OPENING ON AGONG'S BIRTHDAY (2/6/2012)

QUOTE(Kaven33 @ May 29 2012, 12:02 AM)
hi weng,tat mugen twin loop can use on wira auto?
Yes bro, can and many are already using it. Stock limited, pls advise your arrival date and time, thanks.

*OPENING ON AGONG'S BIRTHDAY (2/6/2012)

deftons
post Jun 17 2012, 12:47 AM

181 posts

bro .. please PM me the price for mugen twin loop + installation .. also ur location please .. thanks

anyway im driving civic FD1
TSkweng84
post Jun 20 2012, 10:14 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(deftons @ Jun 17 2012, 12:47 AM)
bro .. please PM me the price for mugen twin loop + installation .. also ur location please .. thanks

anyway im driving civic FD1
Hi bro, you came to my Setapak shop few days back right? Thanks!
deftons
post Jun 22 2012, 08:11 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:14 PM)
Hi bro, you came to my Setapak shop few days back right? Thanks!
Bro .. i went to ur Serdang shop on 19 Jun. Installed mugen twin loop with bullet .. im the one who whatsapp u saying power lose during pickup especially from rpm range 2-3k. I have not reset my ECU though, does it really necessary? coz i think the ECU should be intelligent enough to 're-learn' the driving behaviour .. any other suggestion? could it be wrong bullet use? or mayb i should stick back with my original resonator instead .. please procide ur expert advice .. thanks
TSkweng84
post Jul 21 2012, 11:22 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(deftons @ Jun 22 2012, 08:11 PM)
Bro .. i went to ur Serdang shop on 19 Jun. Installed mugen twin loop with bullet .. im the one who whatsapp u saying power lose during pickup especially from rpm range 2-3k. I have not reset my ECU though, does it really necessary? coz i think the ECU should be intelligent enough to 're-learn' the driving behaviour .. any other suggestion? could it be wrong bullet use? or mayb i should stick back with my original resonator instead .. please procide ur expert advice .. thanks
Deftons, so far so good after fixing it? Thx.
RaionShen
post Jul 23 2012, 12:06 PM

bro weng, i'm using a waja 1.6 auto...after reading the thread and feedback from bro futra, i'm interested in installing..can u pm me the price for mugen twin loop for waja?
WanTheBear
post Oct 31 2012, 11:15 AM

17 posts

still have for this price?

got ur header in shah alam a couple of months back...so far so good!

now wanna change muffler for campro 1.6
victorkylim88
post Nov 22 2012, 10:50 AM

166 posts

cn twin loop put for proton wira ? i had a sflow pipe alr n what is different between twin loop n normal sflow pipe ? thxx
coOLR3xz
post Nov 28 2012, 08:45 PM

30 posts

need to ask something
before i met a foreman told me that my civic exhaust system included a filter pipe and suggested me to remove the filter because its already full of carbon and affect engine performance. any suggestion?
exoyie
post Dec 13 2012, 12:58 PM

bro,can the twin loop installed on my city '09?...any other changes that i need to do?...how much for the whole thing+installation?...i'm living in bangi btw
McIPH
post Dec 18 2012, 10:31 PM

90 posts

Hi Kweng,
I am driving Honda City 06 and interested in upgrading my exhaust.
Any recommendation? I am from Ipoh.
Ipoh ada branch kaa?
zikre2003
post Dec 20 2012, 07:18 PM

285 posts

interested here..still got this thing?
me want install in my myvi 1.3 stock..
can wor?
TSkweng84
post Dec 23 2012, 07:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(coOLR3xz @ Nov 28 2012, 08:45 PM)
need to ask something
before i met a foreman told me that my civic exhaust system included a filter pipe and suggested me to remove the filter because its already full of carbon and affect engine performance. any suggestion?
Hi bro, I think he meant your catalytic converter. Well, let me know what civic you're driving, thanks.

QUOTE(exoyie @ Dec 13 2012, 12:58 PM)
bro,can the twin loop installed on my city '09?...any other changes that i need to do?...how much for the whole thing+installation?...i'm living in bangi btw
Yes, it can fit..many 5G is using the muffler already. Well, for a complete sport system, we start with header, enter section and rear section. Do contact me via phone at once, thanks.

QUOTE(McIPH @ Dec 18 2012, 10:31 PM)
Hi Kweng,
I am driving Honda City 06 and interested in upgrading my exhaust.
Any recommendation? I am from Ipoh.
Ipoh ada branch kaa?
Sorry Ipoh no branch, why not when u drop by KL, give me a call. Thanks.

QUOTE(zikre2003 @ Dec 20 2012, 07:18 PM)
interested here..still got this thing?
me want install in my myvi 1.3 stock..
can wor?
Yes, still got a lot of this 'thing' ...haha...yes, can install one only ;p give me a call soonest, thanks.
eshark
post Jan 21 2013, 01:27 PM

PM me exhaust system for Waja 1.6 AT campro 2006.. and installation also..

Thanks!
v26davk
post Jan 22 2013, 11:25 AM

17 posts

Boss..i still waiting fo your reply....I need something that sounds like this for Honda City 2012....https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERtSVjijQVc
Please advice if there is anything like this....thank you smile.gif
nightkiss
post Jan 31 2013, 05:52 PM

33 posts

bro, any S-Flow for kenari?
can replace with original place
ZizOu
post Jan 31 2013, 09:34 PM

186 posts

If install mugen TL only for honda city how much bro include installation? I want not too loud and not too quiet..i like feel driving like a sport car
ZizOu
post Feb 7 2013, 06:13 PM

186 posts

done install mugen tl at puchong branch..service superb..thumb up to their staff..after install fc better than before..pickup also increase abit. but i have 1 noob question : izzit normal if after we stop engine that mugen tl smell hangit.. normal or not?
TSkweng84
post Apr 6 2013, 12:00 PM

205 posts

Thanks zizou...if you didn't delete the catalytic converter, the burnt smell will go off after a while. Hope my answer helps.

Best Discounts will go to my forummers and supporters from all ways.

For Latest Exhaust Mufflers..kindly stay tuned at my FACEBOOK PAGE as per link; CLICK LIKE, thanks.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/K-Weng-84GT-...201919523175324

**Best Regards..K.Weng 0125629713 (Call/Whatsapp/Sms)
Opening hours: Monday-Saturday; 9.30am-7pm. Sunday; 9.30am-6pm
CRSSER
post May 18 2013, 07:20 PM

403 posts

i have honda city vtec previous gen can put ?
downto3arth
post May 18 2013, 10:01 PM

bro,
do u think can be install at wira 1.5 4g91?
can improve sumthing?
currently im using fgk exhaust inlet 2.5 oulet 3.0..
any suggestion..since my car just great when torque...but low pick up..
edisonedw
post Jun 7 2013, 05:51 PM

1,307 posts

Recommend seller & Pro technician !! thumbup.gif Good Service and i very happy with my Mugen Twin Loop in my H.City .. user posted image
makuyo
post Jun 7 2013, 08:54 PM

32 posts

Price is still Rm250 for twin loop???
minuslon
post Jul 5 2013, 11:40 AM

i am using saga fl auto with stock exhaust system.. any improvement if i use this thing??
TSkweng84
post Jul 6 2013, 03:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(edisonedw @ Jun 7 2013, 05:51 PM)
Recommend seller & Pro technician !!  thumbup.gif  Good Service and i very happy with my Mugen Twin Loop in my H.City .. user posted image
WAH brother!! so damn nice woooo.....*credits to you on my FACEBOOK page later*

https://www.facebook.com/pages/K-Weng-84GT-...201919523175324

QUOTE(makuyo @ Jun 7 2013, 08:54 PM)
Price is still Rm250 for twin loop???
yes bro if no pipe needs to be redo...call me!

QUOTE(minuslon @ Jul 5 2013, 11:40 AM)
i am using saga fl auto with stock exhaust system.. any improvement if i use this thing??
well bro, must have is always a full system..Saga FL 1.3 auto always have pickup issues with that catalytic converter as powerdrop culprit...let me know your budget via phone, thanks.

Thanks & Best Regards,
K.Weng aka kweng84
012 - 562 9713 (Whatsapp Me)
016 - 346 2636
*Opening hours: Monday-Saturday; 9.30am-7pm. Sunday; 9.30am-6pm
*Locations (Branches): Puchong, Shah Alam, Serdang/Seri Kembangan, Petaling Jaya & Setapak
**Latest Updates can be found in my Facebook Page:
edisonedw
post Jul 6 2013, 06:09 PM

1,307 posts

lol ..i also haven got my picture for u ..haha ~ smile.gif but anywhere ,will help u intro to my fren too ..haha ..
QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jul 6 2013, 03:18 PM)
WAH brother!! so damn nice woooo.....*credits to you on my FACEBOOK page later*

yes bro if no pipe needs to be redo...call me!
well bro, must have is always a full system..Saga FL 1.3 auto always have pickup issues with that catalytic converter as powerdrop culprit...let me know your budget via phone, thanks.

Thanks & Best Regards,
K.Weng aka kweng84
012 - 562 9713 (Whatsapp Me)
016 - 346 2636
*Opening hours: Monday-Saturday; 9.30am-7pm. Sunday; 9.30am-6pm
*Locations (Branches): Puchong, Shah Alam, Serdang/Seri Kembangan, Petaling Jaya & Setapak
**Latest Updates can be found in my Facebook Page:
socaiwai
post Jul 12 2013, 10:23 PM

35 posts

my x-trail catalytic convertor sound noisy, how much for changing that ? or any other solution?
zZcHzZ
post Nov 16 2013, 08:07 PM

97 posts

If Honda city09 just change rear section is OK? How much the cost?

Tarick
post Dec 29 2013, 01:44 AM

23 posts

is 2" or 2.5"?
shinjite
post Apr 2 2014, 04:11 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,313 posts

What is the inner diameter size of your MUGEN twin loop muffler?
shifttofuture
post Jul 3 2014, 09:18 PM

15 posts

is this exhaust suitable for nissan latio hatchback 1.6?
may i know the inlet for this exhaust and your puchong shop location? Also pm me decat+installation for this exhaust.
Chuanyan90
post Aug 17 2014, 09:27 PM

Hi, can the the 5g honda city use the Magen twin loop muffler?
gurus
post Sep 17 2014, 12:31 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

Is it suitable for harrier 2.4 year 08?
Any other recommendations?
George.low
post Oct 6 2014, 01:38 PM

53 posts

Hey kweng. I am driving Honda city 6G here, are you free tomorrow? I would like to visit ur shop.
romalis51
post Jan 8 2015, 04:22 PM

94 posts

Hi, still available? PM me for Myvi 1.3 (old model) price. thx
KoQaiN
post Jul 5 2016, 12:05 AM

18 posts

good day bro, kindly pm for dc5 inclusive postage to kota kinabalu, sabah. tq.

0.1947sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:13 AM