interested... How much is this twin loop? For waja CPS, need to change other things?already using 2inch pipe is it?
Performance Parts [WTS] M-UGE-N TWIN LOOP, PROMOTION !! While stock lasts!!
Jul 11 2010, 03:40 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Puchong, Selangor |
interested... How much is this twin loop? For waja CPS, need to change other things?already using 2inch pipe is it?
Feb 7 2011, 07:51 PM
Bro, compare your mugen twin loop and those that selling at wai heng and wei yip, any difference? How long can those fiber last? Which part should i change first for my Waja CPS manual?
Aug 29 2011, 02:57 PM
Bring my friend Honda City there...Nice workmanship and friendly seller. Very good after sales service... Looking forward to continue modify exhaust with kweng
Sep 4 2011, 09:57 AM
After replacing full exhaust system form extractor to mugen twin loop for the City ivtec. Result, FC improve as we all know city is already damn freaking save fuel. After install exhaust system the FC gone even better. The good side is this but the down side is the sound coming from the extractor. Tonight will probably run a full testing for the car. My friend just drive and fetch me, but today i will drive the car and test the power..
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:32 AM |