SUSslimey
post Sep 2 2015, 06:44 PM

6,914 posts

too much generalisation for my liking.
maxpudding
post Sep 6 2015, 08:54 AM

165 posts

i propose TS should change his racist attitude first before asking mods to ban someone who is telling the truth
TSohman
post Sep 6 2015, 09:18 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Sep 6 2015, 08:54 AM)
i propose TS should change his racist attitude first before asking mods to ban someone who is telling the truth
QUOTE(ohman @ Sep 2 2015, 09:21 AM)
So now we can label each other cina bukit melayu bukit india bukit in this forum?

I do not agree. This is lowyat forum.
B.V.
post Sep 6 2015, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Sep 2 2015, 04:28 PM)
Ts....than how are u differ than umno than?
Racial discussion is good, as long as , etiqque is kept
I have been maintain my etiqque so far.
Just that because my opinion is always against majority u know who
Ive being label trollist, flame bait.
We are no longer communost country now. Durimg that era, if i am not with u, menas u are against me
Even ridhuan tee also been bashed by chinese , simoly because he is not with chinese.
It seemed that what happen in the past still repeating today
Cant we have an open mind, respect other opinion n be gentleman
=D Yeap
LittleGhost
post Sep 6 2015, 08:38 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

SJKC here.

SMJK here

Tak kisah pon?

Doesn't affect me at all. In fact, while his generalizations are on the extreme end, it does seem to be quite "true". I would treat his comments as something to provoke "butthurtness" in the same sense as "Siapa makan chili dia terasa pedas".

Seriously, who gives a shit?

Just ignore and move on with your life, or if you're itchy, call him out on his bullshit instead of "reporting" it and "cry about it".

SUStescogot
post Sep 7 2015, 11:34 AM

271 posts

yeah dont forget ts also keeps on using orang kita to generalize
SUSMRSamurai
post Sep 7 2015, 11:43 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Sep 2 2015, 09:49 AM)
Mind you this is a forum for people from all walks of life and kids below 18.
did he just pulled, children are reading/listening card? pathetic pandan.

0.0187sec    2.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:57 PM