racial provocation and flame attempt

TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 09:11 AM, updated 11y ago

1,178 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

Dear mod team.

I find this user constantly spewing racial insult and provocation. This kind of abusive comments invite nothing but worse reply.

More and more racial insult such as 'cina bukit' is flying around. I urged mod team to give it a stop. Thank you.

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 2 2015, 08:30 AM)
A chauvinistic chinese like you will always think you have the right to define how other Chinese should think and behave.
Sod off lah mountain boy. Not all Chinese are as egoistic and bukit brain like you.
We actually know how to emphatise with other races and can think from their POV.
QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 1 2015, 10:02 PM)
As expected, these SJKC chauvinistic bourgeois middle class Chinese can never change their behaviour.

The egos are just too huge to use their brains. Eventually DAP leaders would have no choice but to pander to them, doing the same shit as these cina bukit.
How lah want to win rural Malay votes yet at the same time satisfy these bourgeoisies ?
Penang is full of them.
As long as their parents/relatives are mountain hillbilly types of mentality, even the so called educated children who graduated from unis will be the same.
I am beginning to think the opposition has no real intention to actually govern, they just need to win enough votes to keep their lifestyle comfortable even though not super wealthy.

This way can still enjoy comfortable living without having so much pressure on them as leading government.
Second place is good enough for them.
kenaban
post Sep 2 2015, 09:19 AM

90 posts

I think TS you should get used to the world more .

from the attached Quote , i see no racial provocation instead he was merely insulting the character of the person .

pls dont pull Zahid Hamidi.
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 09:21 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kenaban @ Sep 2 2015, 09:19 AM)
I think TS you should get used to the world more .

from the attached Quote , i see no racial provocation instead he was merely insulting the character of the person .

pls dont pull Zahid Hamidi.
So now we can label each other cina bukit melayu bukit india bukit in this forum?

I do not agree. This is lowyat forum.

kenaban
post Sep 2 2015, 09:43 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Sep 2 2015, 09:21 AM)
So now we can label each other cina bukit melayu bukit india bukit in this forum?

I do not agree. This is lowyat forum.
on contrary , i think it should be allowed because it is a forum .

I think malaysia has successfully built a generation of sensitive ppl who needs censorship and protections . Owh , this is forum , thus we need to be politically correct . If it's not ,our feelings are hurt and we may go out burning embassies .

The result of this censorship , we have a group of ppl who couldnt accept a provocative idea , and always barking racist racist .

Please remember , a person should be allowed to say whatever shit /nonsense he wants too , as long as it is not provocation to hurt others or defamation .

I consider , members in the forum are more liberal than what i read on the news daily . But by looking at how the moderators handle discussion by banning under " racist " remarks , I think Malaysians are shit . Mahathir is successful in doing what he wanted .

Good for you ppl . Ptuih ....
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 09:49 AM

1,178 posts

Mind you this is a forum for people from all walks of life and kids below 18.

There are other racist forums leople can subsribe to. But not lowyat forum.

And what is provocative to others may not be provocative to you. And that is why i leave it to mod team to decide if such behavior is acceptable.

You are just being childish. Able to speak up doesnt mean able to swear insult and provoke. Try to do it in the public face to face.

And your ptuih says a lot about your attitude.

QUOTE(kenaban @ Sep 2 2015, 09:43 AM)
on contrary , i think it should be allowed because it is a forum .

I think malaysia has successfully built a generation of sensitive ppl who needs censorship and protections .  Owh , this is forum , thus we need to be politically correct . If it's not ,our feelings are hurt and we may go out burning embassies .
The result of this censorship , we have a group of ppl who couldnt accept a provocative idea , and always barking racist racist .
Please remember , a person should be allowed to say whatever shit /nonsense he wants too , as long as it is not provocation to hurt others or defamation .

I consider , members in the forum are more liberal than what i read on the news daily . But by looking at how the moderators handle discussion by banning under " racist " remarks ,  I think Malaysians are shit . Mahathir is successful in doing what he wanted .
Good for you ppl .  Ptuih ....
otua
post Sep 2 2015, 09:51 AM

499 posts

he same as ridhuan tee, pay check from same master
kenaban
post Sep 2 2015, 11:37 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Sep 2 2015, 09:49 AM)
Mind you this is a forum for people from all walks of life and kids below 18.

There are other racist forums leople can subsribe to. But not lowyat forum.

And what is provocative to others may not be provocative to you. And that is why i leave it to mod team to decide if such behavior is acceptable.

You are just being childish. Able to speak up doesnt mean able to swear insult and provoke. Try to do it in the public face to face.

And your ptuih says a lot about your attitude.
Again , just to point out ... i should be allowed to say what ever i want . I can offend you with my chauvinist remarks , and you can condemn me for it , by calling me a chauvinist pig .

But an idea shouldnt be banned .

This is my stand , and i hope we can progress from this .
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 11:44 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kenaban @ Sep 2 2015, 11:37 AM)
Again , just to point out ... i should be allowed to say what ever i want . I can offend you with my chauvinist remarks , and you can condemn me for it , by calling me a chauvinist pig .

But an idea shouldnt be banned .

This is my stand , and i hope we can progress from this .
Nobody is allow to say whatever they want.

Hence the sedition act and all the lawsuits on defamation and threatening someone verbally is under criminal offense.

Insulting racial remark is never part of freedom of speech. You may take a look in the land of freedom, america. They take racial remarks seriously.

kenaban
post Sep 2 2015, 11:53 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Sep 2 2015, 11:44 AM)
Nobody is allow to say whatever they want.

Hence the sedition act and all the lawsuits on defamation and threatening someone verbally is under criminal offense.

Insulting racial remark is never part of freedom of speech. You may take a look in the land of freedom, america. They take racial remarks seriously.
Insulting yes , but what he wrote wasnt insulting ...

So it's true that Malaysian arent " ready " for freedom of Speech .
faizalotai
post Sep 2 2015, 12:03 PM

34 posts

Please don't take America as an example, their freedom of speech are totally different from ours...

By ours i mean Asians and not Malaysians...

You can look into those country that called "Asians", all of them have manners in their "freedom of speech terms"

This post has been edited by faizalotai: Sep 2 2015, 12:04 PM
dun_panic
post Sep 2 2015, 12:06 PM

433 posts

Ts u also behave like cina bukit
jakal sombong
post Sep 2 2015, 12:19 PM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

theyre(western) freedom of speech is against the gentile.
and not for their bourgeois master.
speak something against the master. U`ll be banned,harrased,mocked and even murdered.

as human were have to be bound by rules and common courtesy .
why be hateful and spiteful which leads to more hatred and vengeance.
when you can be courteous and polite which will spread kindness and love

if we cant help our country by making it better , at least stop from making comments in this forum by making it worse.

words will always retain its power for better or worse
let not our impulse sets up a chain of events that would lead to our own doom.
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 12:19 PM

1,178 posts

Delete

This post has been edited by ohman: Sep 2 2015, 12:41 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 2 2015, 12:45 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Noon happy.gif

Baru dalam forum sudah tak tahan, real life even worse.

Don't easily butthurt.

Otherwise better change your avatar.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 2 2015, 12:47 PM
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 12:49 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 2 2015, 12:45 PM)
Noon happy.gif

Baru dalam forum sudah tak tahan, real life even worse.

Don't easily butthurt.

Like your avatar says.

This is not butthurt.

This is lowyat forum. You underestimate the influence of lowyat forum.

SUStescogot
post Sep 2 2015, 03:39 PM

271 posts

i find it very funny coming from you
maraippo
post Sep 2 2015, 04:22 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

ts hypocrite laugh.gif
from what i see ts is the one always posting provocative post or replies.
and the avatar is ironic. better change your avatar tongue.gif
SUSseijiseimura84
post Sep 2 2015, 04:28 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

Ts....than how are u differ than umno than?
Racial discussion is good, as long as , etiqque is kept
I have been maintain my etiqque so far.
Just that because my opinion is always against majority u know who
Ive being label trollist, flame bait.
We are no longer communost country now. Durimg that era, if i am not with u, menas u are against me
Even ridhuan tee also been bashed by chinese , simoly because he is not with chinese.
It seemed that what happen in the past still repeating today
Cant we have an open mind, respect other opinion n be gentleman
SUSstimzzzz
post Sep 2 2015, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(maraippo @ Sep 2 2015, 04:22 PM)
ts hypocrite laugh.gif
from what i see ts is the one always posting provocative post or replies.
and the avatar is ironic. better change your avatar tongue.gif
agree ,when ts is doing it its okay, now he is butthurt so open thread at helpdesk. oh the irony!
TSohman
post Sep 2 2015, 06:28 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(stimzzzz @ Sep 2 2015, 06:19 PM)
agree ,when ts is doing it its okay,  now he is butthurt so open thread at helpdesk. oh the irony!
You are welcome to report if anyone insult ' cina melayu india + insult'

0.0165sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:41 AM