Forex Trading Corner, Let's discuss forex strategy
Quincy
Nov 28 2006, 07:56 PM
what clam61 said is the correct one, because he paid for the WW 3000USD courses. And if you read the ForexFactory forum link i gave, you will know which is the true WW which is exactly what clam61 said. what Linda wrote was only a review and a bit of her own understanding. If you looked at wolfewaves official website, He (Bill or Brian Wolfe, i forgot) did state that some of the WW that he found people wrote/post on forums, websites or articles was not 100% WW. Right now im on page 12/36 (on FF forum)..... 24 more pages to go This post has been edited by Quincy: Nov 28 2006, 08:00 PM
apengfx-
Nov 28 2006, 08:35 PM
today payout: mouteki tech [attachmentid=160178] buy @ 2.3409 TP @ 2.3471 HIT!!!! pips = 2.3409 - 2.3471 = 62pips
Quincy
Nov 28 2006, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(hafifee @ Nov 28 2006, 08:35 PM) today payout: mouteki tech [attachmentid=160178] buy @ 2.3409 TP @ 2.3471 HIT!!!! pips = 2.3409 - 2.3471 = 62pips  Perghhh  untung ko ye oit psal gi hitamkan profit tu? ni mesti kaya gilo ni
apengfx-
Nov 28 2006, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(Quincy @ Nov 28 2006, 08:56 PM) Perghhh  untung ko ye oit psal gi hitamkan profit tu? ni mesti kaya gilo ni  takde la.. langkah2 keselamatan..
eddyann
Nov 28 2006, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(hafifee @ Nov 28 2006, 08:35 PM) today payout: mouteki tech » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=160178] buy @ 2.3409 TP @ 2.3471 HIT!!!! pips = 2.3409 - 2.3471 = 62pips  i'm still looking the correct setting for mouteki setup. is it optimal ONLY 4H timeframe or any certain pair? is it optimal on sideway trend? coz testing it on GU i got  . to determine the 1st and 2nd point is it correct like this one..Still learning here the new technic.  i put the support 2 LEFT and 2 RIGHT is not the lowest/highest the support/resistance point This post has been edited by eddyann: Nov 28 2006, 10:18 PM
apengfx-
Nov 28 2006, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(eddyann @ Nov 28 2006, 10:14 PM) i'm still looking the correct setting for mouteki setup. is it optimal ONLY 4H timeframe or any certain pair? is it optimal on sideway trend? coz testing it on GU i got  . to determine the 1st and 2nd point is it correct like this one..Still learning here the new technic.  i put the support 2 LEFT and 2 RIGHT is not the lowest/highest the support/resistance point  major pair right now is trending market... not suitabe to use this tech...i use on cross pair only,,,next year only i plan to apply on major pair.. IMHO, ragging market is the best if u want to use this tech
apengfx-
Nov 28 2006, 10:41 PM
one more thing....
this tech kenot be use alone...must have other indicator that u know hot to use as filter
eddyann
Nov 28 2006, 11:04 PM
ok, for cross pair huh? so is it correct my settings for the 1st and 2nd point setup. i just confuse abit with this, other than that it's ok understood already
apengfx-
Nov 28 2006, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(eddyann @ Nov 28 2006, 11:04 PM) ok, for cross pair huh? so is it correct my settings for the 1st and 2nd point setup. i just confuse abit with this, other than that it's ok understood already i only take the first n 2nd higest point...see the power point..dunno if i get it wrong.. but i also base on my filter n other TA first.....i use mouteki for safe entrance...
Minimayo
Nov 29 2006, 12:14 AM
yesh , oversleep  and forgotten to wake up to trade for the news. No big deal , at least i earn 5x pips from GU
apengfx-
Nov 29 2006, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Minimayo @ Nov 29 2006, 12:14 AM) yesh , oversleep  and forgotten to wake up to trade for the news. No big deal , at least i earn 5x pips from GU  hehe...last night news i got sikit sikit pips.
ky_khor
Nov 29 2006, 08:51 AM
i started to gain profit by trading according to the daily chart. all i need is patient. this morning i woke up i got 91 pips to GU. screw 5 minutes or 15 minutes chart.
Minimayo
Nov 29 2006, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(ky_khor @ Nov 29 2006, 08:51 AM) i started to gain profit by trading according to the daily chart. all i need is patient. this morning i woke up i got 91 pips to GU. screw 5 minutes or 15 minutes chart.  not really , 1min 5 min 15min chart also will give you signals if you know how to read through the chart. Chart give signals , traders find signals from chart , not buying signals from others
apengfx-
Nov 29 2006, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(ky_khor @ Nov 29 2006, 08:51 AM) i started to gain profit by trading according to the daily chart. all i need is patient. this morning i woke up i got 91 pips to GU. screw 5 minutes or 15 minutes chart.  all tf u can make profit..depend on what kind of trader u are.. for me... 15m target 20pips 30m target 30 pips 1h 40 pips.. >4h more than 75 pips per trade.
apengfx-
Nov 29 2006, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Minimayo @ Nov 29 2006, 09:34 AM) not really , 1min 5 min 15min chart also will give you signals if you know how to read through the chart. Chart give signals , traders find signals from chart , not buying signals from others makan dalam punye ayat " not buying signals from others".. agree with u... base on ur own trust will make u become elite trader today order.. EJ short @ 152.79 GJ short @ 226.40 p/s- all my decision is 110% Technical Analysis. Fundamental issue can effect this decision and we will not responsible for any losses. This post has been edited by hafifee: Nov 29 2006, 10:19 AM
Minimayo
Nov 29 2006, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(hafifee @ Nov 29 2006, 10:14 AM) makan dalam punye ayat " not buying signals from others".. agree with u... base on ur own trust will make u become elite trader today order.. EJ short @ 152.79 GJ short @ 226.40 p/s- all my decision is 110% Technical Analysis. Fundamental issue can effect this decision and we will not responsible for any losses.  dah pro ni , dah pandai guna TA dengan FA ...
eddyann
Nov 29 2006, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(hafifee @ Nov 29 2006, 10:14 AM) makan dalam punye ayat " not buying signals from others".. agree with u... base on ur own trust will make u become elite trader today order.. EJ short @ 152.79 GJ short @ 226.40 p/s- all my decision is 110% Technical Analysis. Fundamental issue can effect this decision and we will not responsible for any losses.  so ur combining some basic indicator together with the mouteki right? still practicing, coz it's so simple to use
apengfx-
Nov 29 2006, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(eddyann @ Nov 29 2006, 10:36 AM) so ur combining some basic indicator together with the mouteki right? still practicing, coz it's so simple to use  i do analysis using trendline support by some wma, rsi, macd n stoch. mouteki i use to enter market ..clean entrance.. but u will lose some pips if u wait for mouteki signal..but ok la..as long as enter safe position.
TSluqmanz
Nov 29 2006, 02:25 PM
wooh impressive GU movements ....
apengfx-
Nov 29 2006, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Minimayo @ Nov 29 2006, 10:23 AM) dah pro ni , dah pandai guna TA dengan FA ...  mana ada..still newbie tengah belajar dari pengalaman