QUOTE(low yat 82 @ May 10 2007, 04:30 PM)
there still got one strong support @ 1.9881.. if cable didnt break the support..then it will continue bull..just wait n see..eheh rilex ur mind n emotion if ur position float -ve.. trade with confident.
Forex Trading Corner, Let's discuss forex strategy
May 10 2007, 04:53 PM
1,553 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sniper Island is in your heart :) |
May 11 2007, 01:30 PM
GU forcast for today TH 30m..
looking for bottom b4 goes up to perform top. ![]() selamat maju jaya |
May 11 2007, 03:50 PM
May 11 2007, 04:06 PM
May 11 2007, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ May 11 2007, 04:46 PM) Hi guys, still finding the best system for yourself? I've been following OrangeRoshan's SDRC method for a week time, getting average 30~40pips per day, I'm here highly recommend it to you guys, may the pips be with you one of the system use in my daily trading plan is srdc I ..EDIT: OrangeRoshan's SRDC thread from ForexFactory GU forecast i post this morning ![]() GU current movement ![]() maybe GU will create new low before it bounce up to create new high..and maybe it will go above 2.000 but lower than 2.0132 |
May 12 2007, 03:28 AM
QUOTE(jong52yuara @ May 11 2007, 09:27 PM) wow.. great analysis, hafifee. are you full time trader? im still noob in forex, still learning and have a negative live account.. lol nope..i not a full time trader...still studentQUOTE(Quincy @ May 11 2007, 10:13 PM) A new SRDC member ehh? That link to FF was looong time no update since they already moved to their own places. ehehe..aku dah pegi kelas sifu..puas hati..19 ni aku pegi lagi..tak cukup la pegi sekali je kelas EW tu..http://www.orangeroshan.com/ Yes if you're a newbie, I highly encourage newbies to learn SRDC method. Simple and straightforward. Perghhh hebat dah EW forecast ko ye Tunggu aku abis final exam, baru tibai puas-puas Added on May 12, 2007, 3:32 am QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ May 12 2007, 03:11 AM) which chart indi u mean?This post has been edited by hafifee: May 12 2007, 03:32 AM |
May 12 2007, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(woopypooky @ May 12 2007, 12:10 PM) hai, how do you guys open forex accounts with those online traders such as marketiva? depend on ur broker..thru paypall or e-gold or bank wire? which one is safest with lowest charge fees and hassle free? interbank and NF is good broker..i use NF..last time nf accept depo using egold.. but now i do wire transfer..more safe Added on May 12, 2007, 7:19 pm QUOTE(Quincy @ May 12 2007, 04:03 AM) Hmm, use it just like you use on stoch? pegi kelas 2nd time pon kena bayar...murah dari first class..untuk support hotel makan n ect..It depends on what system actually. If for SRDC (or whatever the name is now) system, we used it for entering confirmation only if i remembered correctly. Its just to confirm the price direction based on our price action analysis using srdc system. For example like the chart you posted before is channel system aka srdc 2, we used channel to trade price bounce at the upper or bottom channel line, and the indi is just to confirm that the price already change direction (bounce). You can draw trendline at the indi also, and trade when the two lines (the red and blue) breakout from the trendline. If you really into this, better go to www.orangeroshan.com since this is their system so you would get better explanantion. Added on May 12, 2007, 4:06 am Pergi second time kena bayar ke free? Hmmm 19... aku balik kl 19 ni la... kalau tolak pagi pun tak sempat kot. This post has been edited by hafifee: May 12 2007, 07:19 PM |
May 13 2007, 03:49 AM
GU forcast for monday market..ermm..
![]() still waiting for the wave formation to complete ..then only can see where the wave is heading |
May 13 2007, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ May 13 2007, 12:32 PM) sory..i dont trade EU..only trade GU n GJ.Eu movement is to slow..hehe Added on May 13, 2007, 2:19 pm QUOTE(jong52yuara @ May 13 2007, 01:04 PM) the problem is you get 10 people which is using EW, all of them could be having different a wave count. yey..that true. every people got diff opinion.that why got diff wave count..but when u have ur own analysis..then you will trade with confident. if "kantoi"..u learn ur lesson n u will recount the wave and the probability to get the right wave it high. include EW and FIBO in ur TA..u will not regret it. This post has been edited by hafifee: May 13 2007, 02:47 PM |
May 13 2007, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(woopypooky @ May 13 2007, 03:41 PM) i heard tat scalper trade with marketiva is not allowed as they may suspend ur account? any oinline broker outthere that is good for scalper trading? if u want to scalp..use IBFX..because can set TP 5pips..if NF, minimum target is 10pips.marketiva dont allow scalper trader..dunno why..they monitor ur trading n if they caught u scalp.they send warning first..the they will suspend ur account |
May 16 2007, 08:59 AM
good morning to all lowyat.net elite trader.
![]() so far so good..the price is still move in the desire direction. only yesterday it create new bottom and has form a diagonal triangle b4 start to bounce around 131 pips. still waiting for a correction bottom to buy at dip and surf all the way to 2.0xxx price happy surfing guys. |
May 16 2007, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(woopypooky @ May 16 2007, 09:07 AM) is stop loss really usefull? there are lots of definition of Stop loss.yesterday i buy GBP/USD at 1.9811 becos according to mouteki method it will go up. i set a stop loss at 40 pips. and target close at 60 pips. today i wake up and find that it had gone down for 60 pips before it rise 120 pips. depend on pair u trade..GU normally min of 60pips..GJ min of 100pips. when u do TA..try to identify the entry and exit point and also where u need to put ur stop loss. for example, u buy GU..if the price break the support..it will go down..that the point (the support) where u need to place ur stop loss. |
May 16 2007, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(jkr_perak @ May 16 2007, 10:22 AM) I am a begineer here. i try to understand the Elliott Wave for 5 month by reading robart ballan book on EW. after that i have to admit that i need a sifu. if u intrested to learn about EW from elite trader En Ismail a.k.a soros1 (20 years trading exprience with EW).you can go to this link Elliott Wave Class the fees is only rm600..for student like me is RM550.. go to the link n see for ur self how his student performance after go to his class. gud luck. |
May 17 2007, 06:47 PM
Cable
after recount the wave for GU..here my analysis on Cable ![]() Fiber (EU) hehe..this is the first time i count the wave for fiber. the movement from morning until now is still follow my prediction. ![]() this one is base on TF H1 for intraday trading..in long run..uptrend is still intact selamat maju jaya This post has been edited by hafifee: May 17 2007, 06:52 PM |
May 17 2007, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(_killer_ @ May 17 2007, 07:25 PM) Guys, yea.. u got the point there "They said that 95% of trader fail in FOREX trading" and let me complete the sentence "95% of trader fail in FOREX trading, only 5% will become ELITE TRADER". and i 100% believe that no one can become elite trader by using software.have u ever heard about a software which can help u seat back and relax enjoying your tea while u trading? the software which can help u to trade very-very safely, and the seminar was conducted for free, i myself went to the seminar and i found it very useful..every explanation was so impressive...i can invite whoever wanna go there and listen, They said that 95% of trader fail in FOREX trading.Because lack of experience and less profit making.I'm still studying it.Hopefully, this is the best ever software to trade $$$..ohh ya..for whom wanna go for the seminar,pm me ur ym/msn with request "forex LY".i'll get a seat for u,limited to 10 seats only. cheers.... no hard feeling k. just to share. when u become elite trader..then u can say loud and proud " im a forex trader". experience is not the best teacher, is the ONLY teacher. selamat maju jaya This post has been edited by hafifee: May 17 2007, 08:02 PM |
May 17 2007, 09:08 PM
May 17 2007, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ May 17 2007, 10:32 PM) my gut tell me its gonna plunge right thru 1.3400, i closed all my long positions @ 1.3595 for a loss of 12k++ usd >_> learn n u will become elite trader» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « anyway, it was also due to my margin also, cz i cant take much more movement against me..ah well...lesson to be learned....DONT increase ur positions while uncertain in the movement x_x ....time to go smoke some weed x_x may god/fortune/destiny be with you and happy trading |
May 17 2007, 11:29 PM
good day for trading today..market move as predicted..got to go to bed now..tommorow morning wake up and do some analysis some more..
still waiting for GU to bounce up..bila nak naik ni GU????? nite |
May 18 2007, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(hafifee @ May 17 2007, 06:47 PM) Cable guys..TA this morning still didnt show no changes from yesterday. after recount the wave for GU..here my analysis on Cable ![]() Fiber (EU) hehe..this is the first time i count the wave for fiber. the movement from morning until now is still follow my prediction. ![]() this one is base on TF H1 for intraday trading..in long run..uptrend is still intact selamat maju jaya cable seem to have created the bottom.still waiting for the wave to complete than only can see where cable is heading. Fiber i cannot guaranty either fiber already create bottom because the movement upward yesterday didnt show strong evidence that the bottom is created. p/s- aiyo..im not a sifu maa..still newbie in this forex. lets share some tips to have successful winning trade..very useful: 1. Speculator King & Queen have all the patience, to put OFF taking action until profits are more likely to prevail. They play excellent waiting game. 2. Rich people don't bet on one spin of the wheel. No big bets, please! 3. Long Term Trader/Winner adopts patience and kills thrills attitude. 4. Check your Risk/Reward (and stop loss rules) 10%/15%/18% is recommended. Large losses are the killers. Use stops! Focus on the impact money management can have on the result. Don't get carried away with the profit (potential) and watch your losses too. selamat maju jaya |
May 18 2007, 09:25 PM
why everyone quiet? kira duit ka tengah hanyut?
| Change to: | 0.0456sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:14 AM |