131 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V15, Not attractive, pls read 1st three posts

SUSDavid83
post Oct 6 2015, 11:17 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 6 2015, 11:06 PM)
I'm sorry. This may have been discussed or repeating enquiry but, if I have a negative (-) outstanding in MasterCard and I wish to transfer the amount to Amex, or vice versa, is there any way to do this via online banking ?
No way. You need to call CS to do it. You can transfer it to your CASA too.

This post has been edited by David83: Oct 6 2015, 11:20 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 6 2015, 11:21 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 6 2015, 11:06 PM)
I'm sorry. This may have been discussed or repeating enquiry but, if I have a negative (-) outstanding in MasterCard and I wish to transfer the amount to Amex, or vice versa, is there any way to do this via online banking ?
I always give them a call. Transferred within a business day or two.

Phone number at the back of the card.
Human Nature
post Oct 6 2015, 11:57 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

Discount code is invalid because it does not meet specific usage condition(s).
- Please make sure you're logged in.
- Please check the conditions of voucher.

I am already login and the item is RM33++
any idea why?

http://www.lazada.com.my/diniwell-luggage-...59709.html?mp=1

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 6 2015, 11:57 PM
kaizer_x
post Oct 6 2015, 11:59 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 6 2015, 11:57 PM)

any idea why?

someone said before only for IT related products
Human Nature
post Oct 7 2015, 12:07 AM

26,524 posts

i gave up..waste 20 mins searching for stuff to get..give the code to my sis
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 7 2015, 12:08 AM

6,955 posts

any idea why?

is it promo item? try check non promo item

Human Nature
post Oct 7 2015, 12:18 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 7 2015, 12:08 AM)
is it promo item? try check non promo item
it is shown with 66% off..meaning a promo item? then this voucher quite useless coz the 66% is more than the RM30..tmr if got time i survey again
victorywp
post Oct 7 2015, 12:34 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 7 2015, 12:07 AM)
i gave up..waste 20 mins searching for stuff to get..give the code to my sis
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 7 2015, 12:18 AM)
it is shown with 66% off..meaning a promo item? then this voucher quite useless coz the 66% is more than the RM30..tmr if got time i survey again
contradicting? or buruk siku? gave already but took back. lol...
victorywp
post Oct 7 2015, 12:35 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

double post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Oct 7 2015, 12:36 AM
Human Nature
post Oct 7 2015, 07:54 AM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 7 2015, 12:34 AM)
contradicting? or buruk siku? gave already but took back. lol...
haha if she is faster than me..then ok lor..MMB is the one that is not sincere..give voucher but so difficult to use
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 7 2015, 08:30 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 7 2015, 12:18 AM)
ya try those without discount.
sendohz
post Oct 7 2015, 09:50 AM

1,361 posts

again no lazada voucher for me vmad.gif
victorywp
post Oct 7 2015, 10:25 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Oct 7 2015, 09:50 AM)
again no lazada voucher for me  vmad.gif
same la, mbb style is always prefer to gain new users and lose loyal users. shakehead.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 7 2015, 10:45 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 7 2015, 10:25 AM)
same la, mbb style is always prefer to gain new users and lose loyal users.  shakehead.gif
how to prove you are loyal and I am not? tongue.gif
victorywp
post Oct 7 2015, 10:51 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 7 2015, 10:45 AM)
how to prove you are loyal and I am not?  tongue.gif
after the revision (1/8 til now), i still use it up to rm8k in accumulation. nod.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 7 2015, 10:52 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 7 2015, 10:51 AM)
after the revision (1/8 til now), i still use it up to rm8k in accumulation.  nod.gif
maybe u use too much edi, that'y no need to encourage u to spend more tongue.gif
victorywp
post Oct 7 2015, 10:56 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 7 2015, 10:52 AM)
maybe u use too much edi, that'y no need to encourage u to spend more tongue.gif
that's why lor... sad.gif
ronnie
post Oct 7 2015, 04:37 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

any idea why?

My code works... Maybank CC number first then put the voucher code
ronnie
post Oct 7 2015, 04:38 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(kaizer_x @ Oct 6 2015, 11:59 PM)
someone said before only for IT related products
It is valid for non-promo items on Lazada >RM30