101 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 15) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Sep 14 2015, 10:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 14 2015, 07:17 PM)
Abang beruang, you so eager to date Samkor hmm.gif change career to insurance sales? tongue.gif
Oh no, my insurance quota is full, no kangtao for bear bear liao.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
forum4u
post Sep 15 2015, 08:40 AM

200 posts

http://www.setiaecohill.com.my/event-dreamhouse.asp
Lionking1900
post Sep 15 2015, 09:17 AM

1,286 posts

You got your own preferable buying area, others got different preferable buying township.

Why need to condemn far? Expensive ? Jam? Etc

What you want to proof? To proof you make a better choice? And these people make a stupid buying?

If yes? Then? You win? Then?
ANNIYAN_X
post Sep 15 2015, 09:35 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 14 2015, 10:01 PM)
hahaha, maybe.. Well, perhaps this is the best reflection "Haters gonna hate, no matter what you do".... sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Just forget about him and continue with our discussion about SEH...   rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
all the haters and even non-haters are surprised how much attention semenyih getting lor... so they tak tahan ady now... even my fren at hometown down north and frens at jb down south also have heard and talking about semenyih ady.... although is just developing but created big buzz ady.... most of the haters are taken by surprised ady... drool.gif

suddenly when everywhr here semenyih semenyih semenyih all becum crazy ady... and they cant digest whatever facts thrown to them.... although semenyih baru growing baby they start wana compare to major places ady... anyway that itself shows how much buzz it created....thanks to SPSETIA&ECOWORLD hahahahah...

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Sep 15 2015, 09:42 AM
samkps
post Sep 15 2015, 09:48 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Sep 15 2015, 09:35 AM)
all the haters and even non-haters are surprised how much attention semenyih getting lor... so they tak tahan ady now... even my fren at hometown down north and frens at jb down south also have heard and talking about semenyih ady.... although is just developing but created big buzz ady.... most of the haters are taken by surprised ady... drool.gif

suddenly when everywhr here semenyih semenyih semenyih all becum crazy ady... and they cant digest whatever facts thrown to them.... although semenyih baru growing baby they start wana compare to major places ady... anyway that itself shows how much buzz it created....thanks to SPSETIA&ECOWORLD hahahahah...
well said.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2015, 09:53 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 15 2015, 09:17 AM)
You got your own preferable buying area, others got different preferable buying township.

What you want to proof? To proof you make a better choice? And these people make a stupid buying?

After win, feel syiok and song sendiri loh... laugh.gif laugh.gif
TScheryee
post Sep 15 2015, 10:14 AM

7,049 posts

Lion gor,

Lei gong gan mut sui? unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif
TScheryee
post Sep 15 2015, 10:17 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Sep 15 2015, 09:35 AM)

That's why yesterday I replied to that small boy mthc as follows:-

"I am sharing what I have seen since late 90s till now.

1) +- 15 years ago when BMC is just newly launched, an inter 20' x 65' dsl was selling about RM160K and at that time haters like "u guys v1" were saying BMC sibeh ulu and far with very few amenities and bla bla bla but today 15 years later, there is another group of "u guys v2" who worship BMC like a heaven on earth. How ironic?

2) 10 yrs ago I vested in SA and at that time haters like "u guys v1" were saying OMG! SA???!!! Meru in Klang woh ... sibeh ulu and far with very few amenities, no access except Federal Highway and old trunk road from Meru and bla bla bla but today 10 years later, there is another group of "u guys v2" who worship SA like a heaven on earth AGAIN ...
As a matter of fact, SA didnt have a direct interchange to NKVE until few years later.

3) Big boys went into Semenyih as early as 2010 for acquisition of lands but the 1st phase was only launched on 8/12/2012 and it's merely 2 years++ down the road now and "u guys v1" are expecting to see some high and mighty developed township in such a short period? Give the big boys some time to transform Semenyih into a mature township and by then you shall see "u guys v2" who will worship Semenyih like a heaven on earth again ... "

samkps
post Sep 15 2015, 10:29 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 15 2015, 10:17 AM)
That's why yesterday I replied to that small boy mthc as follows:-

"I am sharing what I have seen since late 90s till now.

1) +- 15 years ago when BMC is just newly launched, an inter 20' x 65' dsl was selling about RM160K and at that time haters like "u guys v1" were saying BMC sibeh ulu and far with very few amenities and bla bla bla but today 15 years later, there is another group of "u guys v2" who worship BMC like a heaven on earth. How ironic?

2) 10 yrs ago I vested in SA and at that time haters like "u guys v1" were saying OMG! SA???!!! Meru in Klang woh ... sibeh ulu and far with very few amenities, no access except Federal Highway and old trunk road from Meru and bla bla bla but today 10 years later, there is another group of "u guys v2" who worship SA like a heaven on earth AGAIN ...
As a matter of fact, SA didnt have a direct interchange to NKVE until few years later.

3) Big boys went into Semenyih as early as 2010 for acquisition of lands but the 1st phase was only launched on 8/12/2012 and it's merely 2 years++ down the road now and "u guys v1" are expecting to see some high and mighty developed township in such a short period? Give the big boys some time to transform Semenyih into a mature township and by then you shall see "u guys v2" who will worship Semenyih like a heaven on earth again ... "
TKj really TKJ... satu needle already can see blood... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

We can see cycle keep on repeating... We need "u guys v1" to complete the cycle, otherwise no follow trend already..
doomdoom
post Sep 15 2015, 10:36 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2015, 10:29 AM)
TKj really TKJ... satu needle already can see blood...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

We can see cycle keep on repeating... We need "u guys v1" to complete the cycle, otherwise no follow trend already..
normal la..when the tree grows bigger, will start to attract the wind come blow it...

semenyih attract so many haters come here just to condemn...

it's just too famous already..

look at north area like Rawang, sg buloh, also simliar like semenyih,
looks like nobody want to discuss these area anymore...

i rather haters come here to codenmn so can make this place even more famous rather than nobody want to talk abt it..
samkps
post Sep 15 2015, 10:36 AM

15,454 posts

Santai Port de Rinching..

Anyone knows what is it? A Malay restaurant? A Malay food? hmm.gif hmm.gif

samkps
post Sep 15 2015, 10:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 15 2015, 10:36 AM)
normal la..when the tree grows bigger, will start to attract the wind come blow it...

i rather haters come here to codenmn so can make this place even more famous rather than nobody want to talk abt it..
hahaha, true as well.... thumbup.gif
rickyro
post Sep 15 2015, 10:45 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 15 2015, 10:36 AM)

Rawang is still a bit behind from semenyih... Kinda quiet in this forum~~
TScheryee
post Sep 15 2015, 11:01 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2015, 10:29 AM)
TKj really TKJ... satu needle already can see blood...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

LOL ... ngo mou lei gum geng coz most of the haters are going after you and not me ok ... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

BTW, forgotten to inform itu small didi mthc that when I bought my 1st prop, he is still sucking chut chut in school nia whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Rabel
post Sep 15 2015, 11:16 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 15 2015, 11:01 AM)
LOL ... ngo mou lei gum geng coz most of the haters are going after you and not me ok ...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

BTW, forgotten to inform itu small didi mthc that when I bought my 1st prop, he is still sucking chut chut in school nia  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Chut chut tongue.gif tongue.gif what brand ?
TScheryee
post Sep 15 2015, 11:20 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Sep 15 2015, 11:16 AM)
Chut chut tongue.gif  tongue.gif  what brand ?
Haha ... that era should be Tollyjoy, Pigeon or Anakku lo tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 11:23 AM

9,913 posts

Could't agree more.
I observed the other thread (since closed already) how the discussions were taken place and how Samkor articulated his points. Well, at the beginning the discussions still healthy but later turned into kind of trolling with others started B/S and not arguing on facts.
vincentSEH83
post Sep 15 2015, 11:31 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Sep 15 2015, 10:45 AM)
Rawang is still a bit behind from semenyih... Kinda quiet in this forum~~
Compare rawang v semenyih, rawang developer does not have huge land as SP Setia & Eco World to built new township. The biggest land (Bandar Tasik Puteri) in rawang holding by lowyat group but till today the development pretty slow if compare v SEH/EM. Not Sure what is their strategic until today. Mah Sing does not have huge land size and Guocoland almost finish their Kota Emerald project.
TScheryee
post Sep 15 2015, 11:44 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2015, 11:23 AM)
Could't agree more.
I observed the other thread (since closed already) how the discussions were taken place and how Samkor articulated his points.  Well, at the beginning the discussions still healthy but later turned into kind of trolling with others started B/S and not arguing on facts.
Miao2 gor,

Itu small didi really but ji soh wai doh.gif

From his posts (attached herewith), he clearly missed the boat on 11/10/13 and thereafter he opined that EM is too pricey for him thus all the sour grapes lai liao lo ... a typical failure under a thin disguise of a keyboard warrior ... ke lian ke lian doh.gif

Jasoncat
post Sep 15 2015, 11:50 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 15 2015, 11:44 AM)
Miao2 gor,

Itu small didi really but ji soh wai  doh.gif

From his posts (attached herewith), he clearly missed the boat on 11/10/13 and thereafter he opined that EM is too pricey for him thus all the sour grapes lai liao lo ... a typical failure under a thin disguise of a keyboard warrior ... ke lian ke lian  doh.gif
Lol. I like the last post "better invest in Kajang/Semenyih la" laugh.gif

101 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:30 PM