18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

New Maxis Zerolution Device Plans, Zero Upfront.Zero Interest.Zero Penalty

HandsomePig
post Jan 9 2017, 07:45 PM

69 posts

Hi , Wanna sign New Maxis Package With P 9 Package .. 128 package and upfront payment Price ?
jep
post Jan 10 2017, 11:46 AM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Jan 9 2017, 05:38 PM)
Allow us to check further & contact you once have feedback. TQ
Any news Maxis?
#Hotlink
post Jan 10 2017, 03:00 PM

2,354 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Jan 10 2017, 11:46 AM)
Any news Maxis?
Hi, we are in the midst of checking & we will update you once further feedback is received. TQ
nicholascwy
post Mar 2 2017, 11:17 AM

33 posts

@maxis

Im a current zerolution user when it first started
im already into 17/24 month .
Is it possible to upgrade into IPhone 7/6s?
Im using S6Edge.
How does the calculation comes into play considering i pass the 12months
Maxis
post Mar 2 2017, 03:20 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(nicholascwy @ Mar 2 2017, 11:17 AM)
@maxis

Im using S6Edge.
Hi nicholascwy,

If you had subscribe the "Monthly Upgrade Fee" option at the point of registration & already at 17th months installment out of 24 months as of now.
You may walk-in to any of our Maxis center to return your current phone to us & proceed to sign up another new device without any upfront payment or penalty charges

We will waive off the remaining 7 months zerolution installment for your current phone & the new device will be under another 24 months new zerolution contract.

Alternatively, if you didn't subscribe for the "Monthly Upgrade Fee" option or you would like to keep the current phone, you may also finish the 24 months installment for the current phone first & then proceed to sign up the phone device after this.

TQ
spike_brush
post Mar 8 2017, 10:43 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(nicholascwy @ Mar 2 2017, 12:17 PM)
@maxis

Im using S6Edge.
Is your bill amount still same after 12 months not upgrading? I am thinking of tighten my expenses.

This post has been edited by spike_brush: Mar 8 2017, 10:44 AM
batman1172
post Mar 12 2017, 01:04 PM

1,362 posts

sorry if this has been asked before
My company is subscribing to 3 phone lines with maxis, can we buy 4 phones under zerolution ?
Maxis
post Mar 14 2017, 05:56 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(batman1172 @ Mar 12 2017, 01:04 PM)
sorry if this has been asked before
My company is subscribing to 3 phone lines with maxis, can we buy 4 phones under zerolution ?
Hi batman1172,

For corporate line, you may contact our respective team via call 1919 for further assistance.

TQ
nicholascwy
post Mar 17 2017, 12:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(spike_brush @ Mar 8 2017, 10:43 AM)
Is your bill amount still same after 12 months not upgrading? I am thinking of tighten my expenses.
Yes bro, the bill is still same.
If you dun upgrade , the RM30 that you pay every month wil be burn lo.
facade88
post Mar 17 2017, 01:54 PM

139 posts

If one was to upgrade to Maxis Oneplan158 together with the RM1 roaming, would you still be able to get a phone under Zerolution as well?
Maxis
post Mar 17 2017, 03:24 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(facade88 @ Mar 17 2017, 01:54 PM)
If one was to upgrade to Maxis Oneplan158 together with the RM1 roaming, would you still be able to get a phone under Zerolution as well?

No, this offer is only applicable for MaxisONE plan customer who does not have a device contract or vice versa.

Thank You
DozeMeWithTea
post Mar 17 2017, 03:28 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Mar 17 2017, 03:24 PM)

No, this offer is only applicable for MaxisONE plan customer who does not have a device contract or vice versa.

Thank You
I am currently using Maxis One Plan 78 and I have already finish my 24 months contract. Is there any phone that I can upgrade or new plan that will get me a free phone with the same amount i am paying?
Maxis
post Mar 17 2017, 03:44 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(DozeMeWithTea @ Mar 17 2017, 03:28 PM)
I am currently using Maxis One Plan 78 and I have already finish my 24 months contract. Is there any phone that I can upgrade or new plan that will get me a free phone with the same amount i am paying?

Please PM us your details for further checking from our end.

Full name :
NRIC/Passport :
Mobile Number :
Latest payment method :

Thank You
hazly92
post Mar 27 2017, 04:34 PM

@Maxis let say if I already completed 24 months contract, then do I need to return the phone back in case I dont want to renew the contract?
Maxis
post Mar 27 2017, 04:40 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(hazly92 @ Mar 27 2017, 04:34 PM)
@Maxis let say if I already completed  24 months contract, then do I need to return the phone back in case I dont want to renew the contract?
Hi hazly92,

Once you have completed the contract the device is yours and do not have to return it.

TQ
koba76
post Apr 2 2017, 12:48 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Mar 27 2017, 04:40 PM)
Hi hazly92,

Once you have completed the contract the device is yours and do not have to return it.

TQ
Hi maxis..my question a little bit out of topic 😊. Im using ivalue 50...if i buy hotlink or other telco prepaid number..can i use it to replace my current number?

This post has been edited by koba76: Apr 2 2017, 12:49 AM
Maxis
post Apr 2 2017, 03:44 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(koba76 @ Apr 2 2017, 12:48 AM)
Hi maxis..my question a little bit out of topic 😊. Im using ivalue 50...if i buy hotlink or other telco prepaid number..can i use it to replace my current number?
Hi koba76,

You can change the current number to prepaid and use the same number. No need to buy a new hotlink simpack.

Thank You
koba76
post Apr 2 2017, 06:04 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Apr 2 2017, 03:44 PM)
Hi koba76,

You can change the current number to prepaid and use the same number. No need to buy a new hotlink simpack.

Thank You
I dont want to change to prepaid? Just change phone number..I got very nice prepaid number under my name and want to used it to my maxis postpaid account...so current postpaid number i x mau pakai...mau tukar number saja..
Tan Guan Yeu
post Apr 3 2017, 09:20 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Mar 2 2017, 03:20 PM)
Hi nicholascwy,

If you had subscribe the "Monthly Upgrade Fee" option at the point of registration & already at 17th months installment out of 24 months as of now.
You may walk-in to any of our Maxis center to return your current phone to us & proceed to sign up another new device without any upfront payment or penalty charges

We will waive off the remaining 7 months zerolution installment for your current phone & the new device will be under another 24 months new zerolution contract.

Alternatively, if you didn't subscribe for the "Monthly Upgrade Fee" option or you would like to keep the current phone, you may also finish the 24 months installment for the current phone first & then proceed to sign up the phone device after this.

TQ
Hi Maxis, If i paid my zerolution 12months installment oready, can i full payment my left "monthly fee" then sign a new zerolution plan?
hazly92
post Apr 6 2017, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Mar 27 2017, 04:40 PM)
Hi hazly92,

TQ
Ooooo gitu ... okok tq biggrin.gif

18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:50 AM