12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!

Bonchi
post Aug 25 2015, 01:44 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 25 2015, 12:11 PM)
must be your fault... you manage to cheat miro miro away and make every body else heart broken is it?
myvi is slow, honda is fast..
hungry cuz i skipped breakfast..
whew..my new onitsuka fits like a new pair of gloves..
and hello to the guy ive long not seen called wolves..

Ringgit is three while Sing Dollar is one.
but not sure if there is anything i want...
back from lunch, but drenched in rain...
scrolling through flirting thread again...

Bonchi
post Aug 25 2015, 03:37 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 25 2015, 02:18 PM)
if not the yellow rat then who else... you? nah~~ dont believe tongue.gif
im a kitteh whom lost its balls.. so cant help you even with a yellow rat
Bonchi
post Aug 25 2015, 05:46 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 25 2015, 05:40 PM)
dont want.. lazy.. i dint get my nap so i blur blur... even ipoh white coffee two packets just hantam still blur like sotong... and you mood not good kah?
a big hint and yet thou had reject
and now miromiro fallen to neglect
ayam kambing dengan ayam panggang
a few more minute i will pang kang!!

Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 12:00 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

i am hungry but i dont go sushi king,
this morning kena call for meeting.
wolves seems to be enduring pretty well,
let's not hope miromiro ring her wedding bell.

pangsai and laosai have no difference,
as you're still sulking on her absence.
be strong little flee bag hope its comes true
while this ball-ess furball is cheering for you
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 01:45 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 12:28 PM)
he is going to iceland to open a stew shop with lots of huskies.... lol...
brows.gifbrows.gifbrows.gif
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 04:22 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

ketibaan miromiro menggegar kota,
anjing berlari kuching kehilangan berbola.
tikus kuning tak sedap walaupun digoreng.
Tangga MRT di sini senang bersekodeng
brows.gif

jangan sedih wahai si anjing,
kerana sini fei chang an zhing..
kerana sambal orang-orang cirit-birit.
si anjing jom bergembira sikit-sikit

Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 04:53 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Aug 26 2015, 04:42 PM)
Jangan kena tangkap dah.
senang bersekodeng tak semestinya wajib ... namun ku seekor kuching yang hilang berbolanya... pandang atas dah boleh tengok dah
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 05:35 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Aug 26 2015, 05:33 PM)
Rezeki jangan dibazirkan.
senang jer.. aku baring kat kedai mamak ... awekz akan datang meraba-raba ku. tapi kalau sentuh perut , aku gigit dow
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 05:44 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 05:37 PM)
date a girl memang guy rugi one... lol..
itu set otak yang salah tew.... tak kira apa-apa ngan miromiro takde benda yang boleh kira dirugikan brows.gif
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 05:47 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 05:40 PM)
hmmm.. good guys always rugi... bad guys always untung...
ang boleh cuba jadi anjing jahat.. tengok dapat untung tak brows.gif dangan sampai kena tangkap SPCA lelelel

nasib anjing yang ditangkap tak sama ngan kuching laugh.gif
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 05:59 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 05:56 PM)
i cannot be anjing jahat sad.gif its just not me... i have good nature personality and always let ppl walk all over and kena dump at the end coz "too good"... sigh... fated to be forever on the rugi side...
lepas itu keluar lor... and then if ok second date lor... then third date lor... and go on and on lor.. what play with ppl feeling wor... i go out date also got sacrifice one ok... you think i got so much time go out waste time ah? .... how you ask hell ghost haunt me?
that is why i say i dont mind to risk smile.gif and fishing is a sport.. ie.. if you get you get.. if you dont... its still a good time spent relaxing and calming your mind body and soul.. getting the fish is a bonus... anyway..... nowadays i no more fish... i leant its very "sha shen".... create bad karma... better not... amitabha.....
rugi lagi baik daripada jadi gay cam aku kot... semua pasal berbola sudah dicabut oleh breeder sial...

nak keluar pun kena la step by step mar.. macam agama kena baca kitab dulu, faham baru boleh i rabu cheesus... lebih-lebih lagi miromiro duta yang suci kot...
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 06:50 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 06:07 PM)
if i pm her.. she got evidence of harrassment and can report police (pikachu01 say one.. i think.. something about unwanted attention and stalking... )... and if i ask her buka buka and not hidden dragon croaching tiger.. so to show sincerity i ask buka buka open open bright bright... and date it memang short term... tak kan after date then dont let her go? date like an hour or two or three... then let her go think ok or not mah... tak kan date her see face to face terus kidnap her and dont let her go back? =.=" you ni.... farneh la...
you not gay... just bo bola...

erm... i already doing the first step ah.. which is tanya her to go out ah... if that is not first step then what is first step? propose?
talk with her? lolol instead of asyik tanya keluar.... should try to chat chat dulu and berkenalan.
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 06:56 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 06:53 PM)
coz at my work place............ i am the only employee? i work alone... day and night...

and what makes you think i dunno her? =.=" kitteh haz disappointment with ya.....
and exactly how do you propose i talk to her? i ask for fb... i ask for phone number... i try to talk even here.... so... pls shine a torchlight for me?
PM pls.. LOL
Bonchi
post Aug 28 2015, 09:24 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

chords: G->Em->Bm->C->D->G

I'm seperated from you..so now where should i go~
Now, I am questioning the time, that has passed
I dreamt of journeying through into the long night
Gazing up at the sky of a foreign land, I embraced loneliness

Flowing tears accumulate on the winds of time
I feel your unending sigh

Dry your tears with love
Bonchi
post Aug 28 2015, 07:02 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

ghost = chilling atmosphere = aircond biggrin.gif
Bonchi
post Aug 30 2015, 09:26 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

exams? meh.. i never took them seriously nor study lol! but the A's just keeps coming to me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Bonchi: Aug 30 2015, 09:26 PM
Bonchi
post Aug 31 2015, 08:56 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 30 2015, 10:05 PM)
lol..... i repeat many times liao..... i am from peralihan, meaning i graduate 1 year later than my same age fren and that also mean that i have to study wif fren lower than my age.....

imagine if you in my shoe, how depress you will feel sad.gif

but thanksfully i hav few friends that are cool wif me lulz biggrin.gif

for me, i hav not so good quality of live, meaning that i want to achieve more in life, and as i grow older, i realise that 1 of the things that can change your life from poor to rich, is by education..... you can also say that education is the ticket to glory, something like that.....

but ppl around me say that finding $$$ amoi can grant my wish liao, blablabla.......but I didn't give me satisfaction..... all i want is to make something important, something that can leave my mark in this world b4 i die.......the whole world don't hav to know, its just that when the moment i satisy wif what I l hav, that's where i will tell myself that I l finally made it.......

lol, i look high a bit.........
PS: holy shiaaatttttttt!?!??!?!!?!!!?! 77 days left!!!!!!!! arrrgghhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhh cry.gif

start revision bahhhhh bruce.gif
Meh i rarely studied... only start hours before the exams, throughout highschool and uni laugh.gif

Trades is the only pathway to true richness my friend, being superbly educated etc and getting a welp paid job still have a salary cap. However are you willing to take the risk or not is the question.

there's a lot of ways to leave a mark... be it a scientific discovery or down to being an internet meme thumbup.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 30 2015, 11:15 PM)
grades aren't everything.. tongue.gif
In asia, they are everything .. especially places like SG where it even affects your salary ROFL.
Bonchi
post Aug 31 2015, 11:45 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 31 2015, 11:19 AM)
things are changing bro. Now we are looking at talents rather grades.

thats one thing all those grades cannot cheat about.
nah.. fresh grad with first class degree and 2nd class have like a 200-400 starting salary difference.

as an employer, how do i know you possess such talents when you're just a fresh noob .. (unless you're like me with a long list of portfolio and some certs under the belt even before graduating)

cuz of this, employers will refer to your results as the first level of filter to see how dedicated a person is... then will use interview to test your spontaneity at handling actual problems.

Bonchi
post Aug 31 2015, 01:29 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 31 2015, 12:12 PM)
trades, you mean business??
i also wish for the same thing, bcos i realised that sometimes i study not the sake of study, but rather for the sake of grades....
i not only want to study, but also LEARN at same time...but unfortunately my mind 24hrs think about grades grade grade only.... sad.gif
just remain curious about your subjects and eventually the "A" will come naturally... that's how i "studied" well not that good with just a "meh" 2nd class in network engineering but hey... i only spend an average of 4 hours to study per subject for the entire semester... this is cuz, when you curious to find the facts, you will know it and remember it (cumulative learning yo)

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 31 2015, 12:21 PM)
Do you read HBR recently? icon_rolleyes.gif its not like what we know once. You of course in this talent field understand the degree of your work and others work that have aligned with yours.

But in other fields; its a skill that need to be sort after using your hiring methodological.
articles can sugar coat whatever "new" method there is but the bottom line is:
many organizations in asia still does the same filtering methods for fresh graduates.. And they are still very prejudice on grades... it's been merely just a little more than a year since i grad-ed and started working "officially" thus i experienced this whole scenario first hand.

and just for laughs...many companies are very well aware that fresh grads will require re-training (aka 60% of what they studied are just rubbish and not needed) so technically there's this paradox here hahaha..
Bonchi
post Aug 31 2015, 03:42 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 31 2015, 03:03 PM)
I have no degree or diploma, only did 2 years in a course then dropped out and took a 3 year hiatus doing nothing, due to lack of finances.

Highest qualification is my singapore o levels.

YET... I work an above average pay job for fresh grad when I'm not one. sweat.gif

These few years, I've started to notice that self-motivation and determination to do what you want gets you somewhere...

Moreover, every fresh grad is a blank slate in the company's eyes. You still need experience and technical knowledge. At the end of day if someone that has more experience will still be hired over someone with a better education. The paper you hold only allows you more opportunities to get an interview, but whether you get the job depends on you.

just my 2 cents. :S
precisely my point lol... hence why i said that is the paradox. They want to see it, but they know it's useless... i know mine is super useless now.. im a network engineer who supposed to be doing telecommunication stuffs... but now? im an IT exec mainly performing task done by software consultants and database administrators.

back to reality... if no one calls you for interview, you cant prove your capabilities nor can you gain any working experience if no one hires you... especially nowadays with almost everyone holding that decorated piece of paper.. those without will be taking it even harder and are left only with left over offers. (such as call center/support/technicians/clerical which are dead end with limited growth but high starting pay)

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0483sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:58 PM