9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!

Wolves
post Sep 1 2015, 06:23 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Sep 1 2015, 05:29 PM)
Dedicated to you wolves:

Crucify my love
If my love is blind
Crucify my love
If it sets me free
Never know Never trust
"That love should see a color"
Crucify my love
If it should be the way

yep connections smile.gif still need both i'd say...

that's what im good at wohahahaha. not just as a network engineer.. i am decent at "network" engineering too laugh.gif .altho i spend too much time expanding my networks... i failed terribly at expanding my social circle (im bad at having fun and added bonus of emotion blindness) mega foreveralone sad.gif
Bonchi oh bonchi,
how could you be forever alone?
you are still young and full of chi,
please grow some spine with lots of bones.

you are a network engineer for goodness sake,
you should have chance for social lifestyle,
please get your ass off and bring a bottle of sake,
swing around, dance and sing with your style.

you are expert in the field of networking,
a lot of girls will request for your presence,
be a man and show them your manliness when you do your thing,
make them faint and miss you during your short absence.

you are the master of plug and play,
from managing internet to computer stuff,
you got what it takes to have a good life and not be a stray,
why are you so stubborn, so full of bluff...

Wolves
post Sep 1 2015, 06:25 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 1 2015, 06:05 PM)
hI bonchi

Wolf is Male or Female?
does it matter if the wolf is male or female?
since when a gender is so important for acquaintance?
talk to me like its a big grand finale,
lets talk and joke until miromiro give me her acceptance...

This post has been edited by Wolves: Sep 1 2015, 06:29 PM
Wolves
post Sep 1 2015, 11:05 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 1 2015, 10:19 PM)
Bonci is male..if you also male..why he write love poem dedicated for male..except gay.
He could be male. .. he could be female. .. he could be gay... he could be bi or a lesbian.... he could be cat.. a dog.. a racoon or a wombat.. he could be anything he wish to be and since when that is wrong?

He could be dedicating it as a sign of love.. or friendship.. or an open challenge. .. he could do it for encouragement. . Or seeking help.. he could do it for fun.. he could do it for other reasons. .. and since when that is wrong?

*troll mode on*...
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 12:01 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(LVL1NiNjA @ Sep 1 2015, 11:32 PM)
I noticed alot of women from 20-30 often stare at me while in public, is there any subtle ways to flirt with them? brows.gif
Yes... go talk to them -.-"
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 09:40 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(LVL1NiNjA @ Sep 2 2015, 12:25 AM)
Wow, very direct. blush.gif
yes... direct.. and thats the first step and the most important step.. the rest is all useless without this first step

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 2 2015, 01:50 AM)
pickupline la sweat.gif
pickup lines are over rated and gals dont like pickup lines.. they know what you wanna do.. they heard thousands of them.. and they felt its very insulting... so the best is actually go over there and start talking to them...as easy as that...

Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 12:42 PM

887 posts

(an examply of cheesy pickups.. not gay)
we should start running.... we can run with each other or maybe you prefer we run away from each other?
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 04:26 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 2 2015, 03:13 PM)
wave.gif  blush.gif
You must be a camera... coz everytime i look at you, i smiled..

This post has been edited by Wolves: Sep 2 2015, 04:27 PM
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 04:43 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 2 2015, 04:30 PM)
old school liao
.... i think i lost my number... can i have yours? tongue.gif
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 04:50 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 2 2015, 04:45 PM)
copy punya
... who used it on you before?

Hmm.... must think of better pick up lines then. .. hmm....

Hmmm... i think there is something wrong with my eyes.. i can't seem to take my eyes off you. ..
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 04:55 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 2 2015, 04:50 PM)
copy also
Wah... you really asking a lot... hmm... if must be original and never used before ah.. hmm...

If i were to think of a vegetable to represent you. .. it will be cute-cumber...
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 05:00 PM

887 posts

Miromiro missing jor cry.gif
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 05:37 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 2 2015, 05:34 PM)
u copy, learn from bonchi  shakehead.gif  be creative and don't copy him
Wah... copy him pulak... really yuen wang ah....
Wolves
post Sep 2 2015, 09:31 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Sep 2 2015, 05:31 PM)
(example #3)
watch and learn:

miromiro will you be the milo while i become the hot water? .... so i can melt you brows.gif 

*runs away*
Wah.. Bonchi.. all your fault.. now miromiro went missing de..

*shake shake shake Bonchi*

Faster return my miromiro.. or i gonna shake you till you become milo shake~!

*shake shake shake*

This post has been edited by Wolves: Sep 2 2015, 09:32 PM
Wolves
post Sep 3 2015, 01:14 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Sep 3 2015, 02:34 AM)
Hi, My Dad is a Datuk and my Grandfather is a Tan Sri.... tongue.gif

Do i win?  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(Bonchi @ Sep 3 2015, 08:43 AM)
Hi, my dad's the one who donated 2.6B to yours brows.gif
*emo....*
Wolves
post Sep 3 2015, 01:36 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Sep 3 2015, 01:17 PM)

problem solved... NEXT!
that vaseline is for skin care.. not the usual vaseline than you use for certain purposes..
Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 12:36 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Ern3st @ Sep 4 2015, 12:17 PM)
This place has become war zone. tongue.gif

Good day guys! Cheers
all your fault.. you dint bring in enuf gals for us to fight over... tongue.gif
Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 01:47 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 12:49 PM)
dammnnnnnnn, feeling like playing GTA SA, but knowing that there are important battles in near future, ii cannot risk my time now,

must resist dem urges!!!! bruce.gif
give me your console.. and i help you play... you win i win everybody happy...

QUOTE(Ern3st @ Sep 4 2015, 12:50 PM)
I can't bro. I will get killed even just to say Hi to a lady in conference.  sad.gif
then you should go up and goes "crucify my love~~ crucify my love~~ if loving you is a sin.. then i confess~~~ "

Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 06:23 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 03:22 PM)
errr....more like i lend you my laptop lulz...

I ain't  got no console lol, but after I graduate, iam thinking whether to spend more on buying Alienware gaming laptop, or future Sony consoles like PS5/PS6 etc...

by graduated,, i mean after finish degree...

btw, how's your progress wif miromiro??
i accept laptops as well... just send them over... i take whatever that is available tongue.gif wuahahahha.... and my progress ah.. hmmm.. as you can see... totally ignored.. all your fault.. since you said something something very very very not good she's been ignoring and avoiding me like a plague... all your fault... cry.gif

QUOTE(Ern3st @ Sep 4 2015, 03:43 PM)
God bless me  tongue.gif
I mean I will get killed by my dearest.  sweat.gif
then tell her "oh.. even though i flirted outside... even though i trek up the mountains and swim over the vast ocean... by the end of the day.. i will still return to you the only one...." then she wont kill you de... tongue.gif

Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 07:51 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
woah woah woah, slow down, you see in the few previous posts in this thread, i already make it up to you by pujuk her to layan you, see I'm in your team sweat.gif

okay, alright, i was quite over the top about that "very very very not good'' thing, so, pardon me

miromiro, please come here and give Wolves a kiss,......errrmmmm, i mean,... a chance to date with you.....

lol dahell I'm doing here, I'm supposed to be studying physics and maths lololol...
and you think by you having that statement she would comply? =.=" sigh... no maths nor physics can help you now.... maybe you need some algebra or alakadabra.. and a spark some chemistry between her and me.. and who knows with the charms of some hocus pocus calculus.... you might defy the law of gravity with physics and give me a momentum... hmmm.....
Wolves
post Sep 5 2015, 09:29 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 5 2015, 04:46 AM)
waahh, time move so fast...

not yet cover 1 chapter of one of my subject, and now time already going to be 5am

how me wish me could stop time sad.gif
see? all your fault.. someone totally ignored me... blame you whole life de...

.... there is this fish and frogs that can freeze themselves when temperature too low and come back to life again when the temperature is right... inject that dna into your body and go freeze time..

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0272sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:44 PM