QUOTE(apocalypxe @ Sep 10 2015, 01:37 PM)
graphic stuff?LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!
LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!
Sep 10 2015, 01:43 PM
887 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Sep 10 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 10 2015, 11:43 AM) Wait come M'sia 1st. I have some reliable sauces saying price same like iPhone 6. Also, Telco releasing their plans next month. Sabar dulu la. QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 10 2015, 11:49 AM) ok. APPLE win sai. i think i will get the rose pink iphone when it comes out.. dunt forget to remind me when it does k? i was once Apple user! if last time i were to get Macbook, im sure im using iphone now... |
Sep 10 2015, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 10 2015, 02:03 PM) QUOTE(vin_ann @ Sep 10 2015, 02:05 PM) Item(s): New SG iPhone 6s and 6s+ 64GB version ROSE GOLD. One unit each ONLY. jump that ship...Package includes: Sealed and all in the box Price: iPhone 6s 64GB = RM5199 iPhone 6s+ 64GB = RM5799 Non-nego. Price are fixed Warranty: SG set. 1 year from Apple |
Sep 10 2015, 02:13 PM
Sep 11 2015, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(LVL1NiNjA @ Sep 11 2015, 12:35 AM) Met this cute girl the other day, she was a total stranger. I was standing in the MRT train, and I saw her came in and purposely stand in front me. Keep glancing at me with her big beautiful sexy eyes. All I did was stand there and did nothing. Why no talk to her and ask her number? Wasted la...I don't think that I'll ever see her again. |
Sep 11 2015, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(LVL1NiNjA @ Sep 11 2015, 02:18 AM) maybe she scared so she looks like stuck up but actually very nice and easy going and wants your d leh... you know lar.. sometimes when gals malu malu kucing they look a bit "stuck up" or ganas one... not their intention but their natural reaction.... cannot judge like that one.. you should still try.. who knows when they comfortable with you later like miang miang kucing leh? p/s... personal experience so you should try.. no harm trying.. the most later kick her a flying kick if really stuck up.. QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Sep 11 2015, 09:42 AM) He's always asking for too much; memang lebih... you should.. its iphone 6S+... and its rose pink... must get one.. money can earn back one.. must splurge when you can afford... later cannot afford de you will regret you live a miserable non-splurging life....so... must buy must buy.. rm10k from chiahau only... faster book liao...Anyhow, 6+ is not for sale; Mom already has eyes on it |
Sep 11 2015, 10:52 AM
took me 30 minutes to finish typing the above comment... early morning kpkdn officer masuk check check =.=" sigh....
Sep 11 2015, 11:32 AM
hmmm... today a bad day for me.. just got into almost a fight with my customer =.="
Sep 11 2015, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 11 2015, 11:43 AM) almost.... and its totally none related to me.. let me change the "subject" into cars related for illustration purposes....he came in ask me.. erm.. can you tell me about car engines? i ask what sort of car engine are we talking about? he say he dint know.. he just want to know about car engines.. and i told him i need to know the type of engines to start. he say why cant you just tell me about car engines? and i explain that each car have different engine.. at the minimum tell me what sort of car are we talking about.. and he say oh... car with 4 wheels.... and i goes.. erm... all car have 4 wheels... and he answer.. oh.. it got 4 doors and a boot..... hmmmm... that is still too wide.. and he goes you know your cars or not... and i replied.. well... i do.. but you have to tell me what car we talking about... ok... tell me why you want to know about car engines.. maybe we can start from there... and he goes.. oh.. my car keep going to the mechanic so i want to know how to solve the problem... and i say.. ah ha.. so what did the mechanic says about the problem... he say the mechanic dint tell him.... i ask him why dint you ask about it? and he answered... we can ask them about it? i was like.. erm.. yah.. you paid them for the problem.. you can ask them to understand the problem what... and he goes... i dint know we can ask them? and i goes.. then what did the "bill" says about the problem? and he goes.. oh.. i just pay.. i dint get the bill... =.=" and i goes.. hmm.. finally i goes.. ok... can you tell me roughly is the problem why you sent it to the mechanic.. and he goes.. coz the car is broken... broken in what sense? i dont know.. i see the car got problem i sent to the mechanic..... ermm.. what problem... you know.. normal car problem? i say i dont know what is "normal car problem".. can you tell me what is that normal problem... and he goes.. what kinda car expert are you.. what also dunno =.=".... and i try to be nice and i ask him.. ok... why dont i start somewhere.. can then car engine start when you turn the car keys? and he goes.. erm... no... cannot start.. but not really cannot start coz sometimes it start.... and i ask again... so can it start or not? and he goes.. erm.. actually can start lar.. just sometimes cannot start.... and i ask again.. yes or no... can it start? and he answers.. well.... technically it can start... when it cant start maybe i dint turn the key properly so i dont think it cannot start... so i ask.. so you might not have turn the car keys properly when it cannot start then... and he goes.. no no no.. most of the time i do turn properly but sometimes i might turn lighter and sometimes i am rougher and so it sometimes can start and sometimes cannot start... =.=" so can i conclude that the car can start and when it dint, its coz you dint turn the ignition properly? he says no.. you cant say that coz when i turn properly also sometimes cannot start... =.="... so the car ignition got problem coz sometimes you cannot turn the car on.. correct? and he goes.. erm.. not really... coz it does start properly sometimes =.=" and then he started scolding me..... say what kinda mechanic are you.. you dunt even know ignition or car or car engines.. =.=" and i tell him go back to the mechanic... ask him what is wrong.. then if you want.. come back to me to ask.. i cannot tell you anything if you dunno anything..... and he says he knows about his car... and i ask.. so.. tell me.. what is the model of the car..... he say its a 4 wheeled car.. are you so stupid you dunno what is a 4 wheeled car? and i say need more specifics.. like honda kah.. proton kah... and he says oh.. what do you need to know so specific for... he drives the car for 20 years and he knows everything about his car... so just ask him about the car to find the info... and i goes...ok.. auto or manual? and he goes.. what is that? =.=" and i repeat... go back to your mechanics and ask him more.. and then kena scold idiot again =.=" |
Sep 11 2015, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 11 2015, 12:31 PM) Conculsion:- dunno what he wants - dunno what he wanna know - pay ppl liao dont wanna ask - no pay me but ask so much shit and still clueless about what he wants to know but thinks its because i dunno what he wants so i dunno what i doing... OR... - he thinks i can see the past future and present and also can see 5000 miles away punya vision and can read ppl's head and see what their brain... <-- i wish i can do all that too.. |
Sep 11 2015, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 11 2015, 12:37 PM) good advice.. i just applied it on another customer.. today must be idiot day where all of these ppl come out...just had a customer who say " it looks like this one... it smells like this one... the size is the same as this one.. but i know its not this one.." and "i dont know whats the difference but i am sure its not this one..... is there any other one that looks like this one.. smells like this one.. size like this one but not this one?"... i terus say sorry... dont have.. go other place find.. you might find it other place =.=" |
Sep 15 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(outsider @ Sep 14 2015, 02:13 PM) coz you forgot to turn off your phone or ban certain calls....QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 14 2015, 02:18 PM) met this cute girl at KTM once from BRT sunway to KTM setia jaya to KL sentral; she looks attractive and simple. All I did was stand there and did nothing. camp at the ktm...I don't think that I'll ever see her again too. |
Oct 24 2015, 01:55 PM
Oct 26 2015, 10:54 PM
Oct 26 2015, 11:13 PM
Oct 26 2015, 11:14 PM
Oct 27 2015, 09:26 AM
Oct 27 2015, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(miromiro @ Oct 27 2015, 09:36 AM) girls requirement ? you tell me what you think lo, then I baru got idea Eh... i thought you the one stating your requirement to find hubby? So you should be the one telling us ba.. me? Me very easy one. .. as long as you can de.. different girl have different requirements. |
Oct 27 2015, 09:44 AM
Oct 27 2015, 09:58 AM