126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!

pikachu01
post Aug 26 2015, 09:09 AM

1,510 posts

Hmm
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 10:13 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 09:08 AM)
think this not the first time u kena reject, any counter measure ?
ask again until she said yes.... persistence wins the game~~
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 10:15 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 26 2015, 09:09 AM)
Hmm
*shake the stupid yellow mouse~~~*

*shake shake shake*

where is my stupid pos~~~~~ wait one morning de~~~~~~ where is it~~~~~~~~ i want my stuff~~~~~
7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 10:32 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 10:13 AM)
ask again until she said yes.... persistence wins the game~~
Question is, how long you gonna stay persistent ? unsure.gif
imooatcows
post Aug 26 2015, 11:10 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 10:32 AM)
Question is, how long you gonna stay persistent ?  unsure.gif
until she report police
7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 11:11 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 26 2015, 11:10 AM)
until she report police
what if she also enjoy such treatment unsure.gif
imooatcows
post Aug 26 2015, 11:12 AM

35 posts

win liao lor.
imooatcows
post Aug 26 2015, 11:13 AM

35 posts

there are types of people in life... ones that like you, and ones that don't.

Don't like you, you already masuk lockup laugh.gif
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 11:15 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 10:32 AM)
Question is, how long you gonna stay persistent ?  unsure.gif
for as long as i can endure and as long as possible.... or until she marry perhaps.. hmmmmm... i dunno....

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 26 2015, 11:10 AM)
until she report police
asking ppl for a date is not an offense as long as i dont appear in front of her... asking online cannot be treated as an offense since... its cyber space bah... so i should be safe... plus she got no info on me so she report also cannot pin point me... so i should be safe...

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 11:11 AM)
what if she also enjoy such treatment  unsure.gif
hmmm... that is a good possibility... maybe that is why she keep saying no.....

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 26 2015, 11:12 AM)
win liao lor.
wolfy is the best...

7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 11:20 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 11:15 AM)
for as long as i can endure and as long as possible.... or until she marry perhaps.. hmmmmm... i dunno....
asking ppl for a date is not an offense as long as i dont appear in front of her... asking online cannot be treated as an offense since... its cyber space bah... so i should be safe... plus she got no info on me so she report also cannot pin point me... so i should be safe...
wolfy is the best...
you got meet miromiro before or not ? unsure.gif
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 11:28 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 11:20 AM)
you got meet miromiro before or not ?  unsure.gif
in real life? nope.. never.. in my dreams maybe... cant remember.. lol
KVReninem
post Aug 26 2015, 11:33 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 12:45 AM)
wolfy is the best...
7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 11:36 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 11:28 AM)
in real life? nope.. never.. in my dreams maybe... cant remember.. lol
so errr...i think she feel no safe to meet you ba unsure.gif
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 11:46 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 11:36 AM)
so errr...i think she feel no safe to meet you ba  unsure.gif
but why~~~~ i am harmless... maybe its pikachu01.... hmmm...
7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 11:49 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Aug 26 2015, 11:46 AM)
but why~~~~ i am harmless... maybe its pikachu01.... hmmm...
because you sounds too aggressive riao, basically on girl's view on those guys who aggressive and persistence mostly looking for sex. unsure.gif
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 11:49 AM

887 posts

miromiro~~ lets go out pattor this saturday without pikachu01~~~ pikachu01 is dangerous... if go out with him sure kena tangkap masuk lokap....... coz he is yellow..... tongue.gif wuahahahahha....

sorry... too much caffeine... a bit high now...
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 11:51 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
because you sounds too aggressive riao, basically on girl's view on those guys who aggressive and persistence mostly looking for sex.  unsure.gif
... i thought those aggresive and persistence is the less dangerous coz they show who they are and they are true to themself and bla bla bla and usually less thought of sex? but those closet type ppl who are quiet quiet like pikachu01 are the ones who have all the bad evil thoughts in the brain but no show out? tongue.gif
Bonchi
post Aug 26 2015, 12:00 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

i am hungry but i dont go sushi king,
this morning kena call for meeting.
wolves seems to be enduring pretty well,
let's not hope miromiro ring her wedding bell.

pangsai and laosai have no difference,
as you're still sulking on her absence.
be strong little flee bag hope its comes true
while this ball-ess furball is cheering for you
Wolves
post Aug 26 2015, 12:21 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Aug 26 2015, 12:00 PM)

you curse her forever alone ah? so bad la you bonchi..... and who say pangsai and laosai no difference... pang sai is voluntary.... lao sai is automatic and cannot be controlled.... a big world of difference..
7chai
post Aug 26 2015, 12:21 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Aug 26 2015, 12:00 PM)

bro, when u coming back to mareshia to become millionaire ? lol

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:52 AM