6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Boulevard 51 by Taipan Group, SOFO @ PJ CBD

TSyck1987
post Aug 16 2015, 08:49 PM, updated 9y ago

808 posts

Boulevard 51 is a project by Taipan Focus. Located in the heart of Petaling Jaya and bordering the federal highway. Boulevard 51 is conveniently located in the Central Business Distrcit (CBD).

In addition, Park 51 Boulevard is just 5 minutes to Damansara-Puchong Highway (LDP). Plus, it is approximately 15 minutes walk to Seri Setia KTM Komuter Station.

Creatively combined with a perfect mixture of work and leisure elements for the young and ambitious professionals, Boulevard 51 is the ultimate choice for those who hunger for sophistication and elegance.

Comprised of 488 Flexi Studio Suites and 18 shops in 2 Blocks. Boulevard 51 offers a wide range of layout plans that vary from 450 sq ft to 1000 sq ft for both potential owners and investors.

Can't found any and not sure whether someone had start topic on this project yet.
Any comment for this project?

Developer website
http://www.taipangroup.com.my/boulevard51.html

lkwah86
post Aug 17 2015, 11:56 AM

545 posts

471sqft after rebate around 340k (including car park)
lkwah86
post Aug 17 2015, 11:59 AM

545 posts

just beside federal highway. I think the parking building already complete (may be existing)
TSyck1987
post Aug 17 2015, 12:42 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(lkwah86 @ Aug 17 2015, 11:56 AM)
471sqft after rebate around 340k (including car park)
Smallest unit 438sf from 300k, add 1 carpark at 10k I heard from agent.
lkwah86
post Aug 17 2015, 01:23 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Aug 17 2015, 12:42 PM)
Smallest unit 438sf from 300k, add 1 carpark at 10k I heard from agent.
car park 12k if put into loan...
10k for cash buyer
peri peri
post Aug 17 2015, 02:09 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

can i just buy a car park with cash? i want to rent it out later for profit
TSyck1987
post Aug 17 2015, 03:30 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 17 2015, 02:09 PM)
can i just buy a car park with cash? i want to rent it out later for profit
cannot lah. doh.gif if rent for a carpark is about 150-200/month. Very soon to recover from buying a carpark or add into loan.
bryan_x00
post Aug 17 2015, 06:24 PM

1,227 posts

Car park so cheap
butthead76
post Aug 17 2015, 06:55 PM

1,498 posts

take note, now all accessory parcel got maintenance fees....new law...

peri peri
post Aug 25 2015, 10:02 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Aug 17 2015, 06:24 PM)
Car park so cheap
yeah, thats why.
TSyck1987
post Aug 25 2015, 10:42 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 25 2015, 10:02 AM)
yeah, thats why.
Any buyers here ? This is commercial loan so panel banks give financing up to 80% and mbsb up to 90%. Would like to hear more opinion , is this a good buy product comparing it is nearby pj icon city?
seanooi880327
post Aug 25 2015, 11:09 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(pchan84 @ Aug 17 2015, 11:57 PM)
New Service Suite @ PJ - Starting from Rm356k ..
An Investment Not to be missed - Fronting Federal Highway

EARN RM 138,000 WHEN YOU OWN THIS FLEXI STUDIO SUITES RIGHT IN THE HEART OF PJ CBD!!!

Register with me to find out more Or to call Jason at 017-683 6208

http://goo.gl/forms/X4VsJxlSLD

• Booking RM2,000 ONLY !!!
*** Please contact Jason Chan 017-6836208 for more details or arrange viewing.***

Owners are Welcome to List~~~~~~~

• Scarcity of land
• Klang Valley, is currently home to about 7.2 million people or
more than 20% of Malaysia’s total population
• One of the fastest growing metropolitan cities in the region, 10
million people are expected by the end of the decade.
• Investing in Boulevard 51 is investing in the future of Petaling
Jaya
• Petaling Jaya, heavy influx of residents over the past 20 years,
nearly tripling from 633,165 in 1991 to 1,782,375 by 2010

• 1 minute away from FEDERAL HIGHWAY
• 5 minutes away from DAMANSARA PUCHONG HIGHWAY (LDP)
• 5 minutes away from NEW PANTAI EXPRESSWAY (NPE)
• 10 minutes away from NORTH KLANG VALLEY EXPRESSWAY (NKVE)
• 10 minutes away from NORTH-SOUTH HIGHWAY
• 10 minutes away from SPRINT HIGHWAY
• Opposite CYCLE & CARRIAGE (Mercedes Benz Showroom)

• 5 minutes driving distance to the nearest Asia Jaya LRT
station.
• 7 minutes driving distance to Seri Setia KTM station
• 7 minutes driving distance to Taman Bahagia LRT
station.
• 10 minutes driving distance to Sunway BRT station.
• 10 minutes driving distance to Kelana Jaya LRT station.

• This location is among the favourite hotspots for
automobile industry mainly Mercedes-Benz, Mazda, Range
Rover,Naza World and a few others.
• Sunway Bhd has acquired 5 land parcels totalling 17 acres in
Kelana Jaya. The parcel, which is situated next to Western
Digital in the Sungei Way Free Trade Zone, works out to
about ( approximately RM285 Mil ) which is slated for a
mixed development with an estimated GDV of RM1.8 billion
• Within 10km radius from ONE UTAMA, MID VALLEY, SUNWAY
PYRAMID SHOPPING MALL, ARMADA HOTEL, PARADIGM MALL and
HILTON HOTEL
Showroom is ready to visit?

And this is commercial loan and whats the package?
peri peri
post Aug 25 2015, 11:12 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Aug 25 2015, 10:42 AM)
Any buyers here ? This is commercial loan so panel banks give financing up to 80% and mbsb up to 90%. Would like to hear more opinion , is this a good buy product comparing it is nearby pj icon city?
but the commi interest is high and tenure is short. commi loan is not friendly for small timer wannabe investor

my2c
TSyck1987
post Aug 25 2015, 11:17 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 25 2015, 11:12 AM)
but the commi interest is high and tenure is short. commi loan is not friendly for small timer wannabe investor

my2c
Thanks, I understand that tenure years is shorter and interest rate might be higher comparing to resi loan .What about location and potential development of surrounding itself ?
BRE
post Sep 9 2015, 02:49 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Aug 25 2015, 12:17 PM)
Thanks, I understand that tenure years is shorter and interest rate might be higher comparing to resi loan .What about location and potential development of surrounding itself ?
For own stay, nt so conducive as it's at an industrial area with heavy traffic.

For investment, it looks good as need to fork out 5% only and developer give 15% rebate & GST is absorbed. Pay abt 22K then can sign SPA already, but only 1 car park & cannot buy extra.

Psft abt 680, cheaper than The Icon at around 1000psft I heard.

This is their 2nd project at this area & they have another piece of land nearby - this Taipan is a taikor in this area, challenging Mah Sing! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 9 2015, 02:51 PM
seanooi880327
post Sep 9 2015, 02:57 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 9 2015, 02:49 PM)
For own stay, nt so conducive as it's at an industrial area with heavy traffic.

For investment, it looks good as need to fork out 5% only and developer give 15% rebate & GST is absorbed. Pay abt 22K then can sign SPA already, but only 1 car park & cannot buy extra.

Psft abt 680, cheaper than The Icon at around 1000psft I heard.

This is their 2nd project at this area & they have another piece of land nearby - this Taipan is a taikor in this area, challenging Mah Sing! thumbup.gif
if can get 85% loan, consider zero down..?

any furnished?
BRE
post Sep 9 2015, 03:33 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 9 2015, 03:57 PM)
if can get 85% loan, consider zero down..?

any furnished?
Bro, I tot can get 80% only? Nt sure if can get 85% loan, then maybe they have to pay you back the 5%.

Bare unit bro. I just went to their sales office just now, they have 2 show units. Got their Agent to chauffer me frm my office to their sales office & back! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 9 2015, 03:34 PM
seanooi880327
post Sep 9 2015, 04:35 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 9 2015, 03:33 PM)
Bro, I tot can get 80% only? Nt sure if can get 85% loan, then maybe they have to pay you back the 5%.

Bare unit bro. I just went to their sales office just now, they have 2 show units. Got their Agent to chauffer me frm my office to their sales office & back! thumbup.gif
new strategic huh... chauffer you go and back..

Commi loan some banks can provide up to 85%... I have obtained before..
that's why MCT reo provide 12% rebate, if you get 85%, only pay 3%...
BRE
post Sep 9 2015, 04:43 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 9 2015, 05:35 PM)
new strategic huh... chauffer you go and back..

Commi loan some banks can provide up to 85%... I have obtained before..
that's why MCT reo provide 12% rebate, if you get 85%, only pay 3%...
Desperate for sales ma bro, so we buyers reap the benefits lo, although in small car with no lunch provided! biggrin.gif

That is why I tot commi loan can get max 85% but SA said 80% oni? hmm.gif
seanooi880327
post Sep 9 2015, 04:45 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 9 2015, 04:43 PM)
Desperate for sales ma bro, so we buyers reap the benefits lo, although in small car with no lunch provided! biggrin.gif

That is why I tot commi loan can get max 85% but SA said 80% oni? hmm.gif
then mayb this property bank only offer 80%...

depends which banks as their EF....

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0297sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:39 PM