132 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

Grajindo
post Apr 17 2007, 02:12 PM

2,171 posts

this is the first video from me.. haha...

http://youtube.com/watch?v=h3OR642lFXM
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Apr 17 2007, 03:05 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Apr 16 2007, 11:16 PM)
hey , good trick !!
not bad.
Lol thank you! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Created the effect while figuring out how my sifu's friend did that biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Apr 17 2007, 02:12 PM)

I'll watch that later. nod.gif
little cutie
post Apr 17 2007, 04:07 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Apr 16 2007, 04:18 PM)
haha, i think not good enough, when my 1st time watch this video , i figure out how you do it
but it is still a good changing trick!!
haha, now i can add this into my magic trick , it will make me looks more pro..
thanks for sharing the video!!
haha...

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Apr 17 2007, 02:12 PM)

i just watch it!!!
cool!!
haha, i think for us , it will be a very simple trick, but with a huge impact!
haha, after watching your video, i learnt another cool trick today~
haha, thanks for sharing too~
really cool !!! ( my friend said one, after i ask him to watch it)

BTW , you are using only one skill to perform it , is it?
haha, correct me if i am wrong..
i wanna said it again, thanks for sharing!!!
Grajindo
post Apr 17 2007, 05:49 PM

2,171 posts

erm, got another move....
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Apr 17 2007, 06:21 PM

9,257 posts

Cannot view leh

This is a private video. If you have been sent this video, please make sure you accept the sender's friend request.
Grajindo
post Apr 18 2007, 01:37 PM

2,171 posts

erm, i has changed..sorry.. haha..
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Apr 18 2007, 06:13 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Apr 18 2007, 01:37 PM)
erm, i has changed..sorry.. haha..
Woo unpublished trick... cool...
I thought you're gonna popup the card with the rubberband, but you make it change place... cool.
The first time I look at it I was like, what did you do? I didn't notice sweat.gif
Then second time I look at it I understand, it changed place xD laugh.gif

My video... was... so ... inferior compared to yours... T_T >"<
Sob* cry.gif
Grajindo
post Apr 18 2007, 07:43 PM

2,171 posts

thanks for all yours comment.
carsonoel
post Apr 18 2007, 11:53 PM

Sol.
703 posts

looks like invisible pass, come on share share biggrin.gif

btw, promotions are on in MG~

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by carsonoel: Apr 18 2007, 11:53 PM
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Apr 18 2007, 11:58 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Apr 18 2007, 07:43 PM)
thanks for all yours comment.
no comment mine? cry.gif

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Apr 18 2007, 11:53 PM)
looks like invisible pass, come on share share biggrin.gif

btw, promotions are on in MG~

tongue.gif
ur referring to mine or his? rclxub.gif
little cutie
post Apr 19 2007, 01:45 AM

511 posts

of course is you , eXPeri3nc3...
Grajindo punya is using XXXXXX XXXX...
hmm, by using XXX , i dun think i am reviewing other ppl's secret...
haha...

Added on April 19, 2007, 1:45 amGrajindo, hope you dun mind!!!
wink.gif

Added on April 19, 2007, 1:19 pmhey , when i search the net about the gaff, i found this...
haha. hope you all like it...
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...3Den%26hs%3DMOj
so it is possible to make our very own gaff?

This post has been edited by little cutie: Apr 19 2007, 01:19 PM
carsonoel
post Apr 19 2007, 03:04 PM

Sol.
703 posts

yes, it is possible to buld your own gaffs ; all you need are blanks, the only question remains is how do you print ur designs on them lol

a Japanese dude, thought of a way to save money, he printed stickers to stick on blank cards.

now, with that said, go squeeze your juices dry biggrin.gif

@ exp, Im referring to your CC~ tongue.gif Come, share more~~
Grajindo
post Apr 19 2007, 03:38 PM

2,171 posts

TS, yours nice too..haha.. smooth enough...
Existant
post Apr 19 2007, 06:12 PM

40 posts

Vic , work on your DL . I suggest you to use the Larry Jennings' variation .

This post has been edited by Existant: Apr 19 2007, 06:12 PM
Grajindo
post Apr 19 2007, 06:35 PM

2,171 posts

Erm, any demo? How does his DL looks like?..^^
little cutie
post Apr 19 2007, 10:56 PM

511 posts

ya, how it looks like?
i cant make DL every time , sometime i TL...
haha. sometime even more than that...
Existant
post Apr 20 2007, 07:04 AM

40 posts

No gua . Haha I lazy go and search for it . Anyway , how many of you are going to Zenneth's lecture on this coming Sunday ? We can jam together .
HouHouSek
post Apr 20 2007, 01:17 PM

LoveToEat
923 posts

yeah me and isaac definately going. My nick in MMF=szehowe smile.gif . grajindo u really need to work ur DL its not good enuff for magicians, try strike DL or if u come for zenneth lectures we can talk bout it.. btw kenny and cardicianandy will be coming all the way from sarawak rite? smile.gif

Added on April 20, 2007, 1:21 pmexperience ur colour change kinda obvious sweat.gif . try to adjust ur angle when u doing ur pass dude that angle looks reali bad -.-". why not do a simple classic colour change the effects looks better -.-". im looking forward for ur re-shoot

This post has been edited by HouHouSek: Apr 20 2007, 01:21 PM
Existant
post Apr 20 2007, 04:53 PM

40 posts

Yeah , we are flying tonight 7PM . Haha .
Grajindo
post Apr 20 2007, 08:03 PM

2,171 posts

szehowe, i'm not going... miss a golden opportunity.. sad.. i'm from sarawak too.. and that few days, my church has several activities. need to attent..

132 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:14 AM