Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 20 2007, 10:53 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 20 2007, 05:35 PM)
24 cards? u meant 24 decks issit?
get some one bulk that De'vo DVD....we can get 24 vipers for 12's price as i mentioned before...best deal ever...but the delivery charges hmm.gif kinda kau..
One of my friend told me that it's possible to bulk 24 decks of cards without the need to purchase anything else. @.@
Grajindo
post Jan 20 2007, 11:20 PM

2,171 posts

does ellusionist offer free shipping like penguinmagic?
Grajindo
post Jan 20 2007, 11:26 PM

2,171 posts

EDITED......

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Jan 20 2007, 11:34 PM
justone
post Jan 21 2007, 02:01 AM

justone
1,067 posts

updates on details of the bulk pls...
wat type of decks...bulk it from E/penguin magic/murphy magic....
most important...price brows.gif

This post has been edited by justone: Jan 21 2007, 02:01 AM
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 21 2007, 09:00 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 21 2007, 02:01 AM)
updates on details of the bulk pls...
wat type of decks...bulk it from E/penguin magic/murphy magic....
most important...price brows.gif
Erm, that fker now dunwan tell me teh details... doh.gif
Grajindo
post Jan 22 2007, 01:48 PM

2,171 posts

yeeha.. finally Miri got Magic Stall leh. going to visit it tonight!
little cutie
post Jan 22 2007, 02:04 PM

511 posts

halo guys...
i wanna know which deck is suitable for a beginner like me?
i have do some researches..
i think it will be the tally ho...
but i like the black deck more. ( dunno the name , so many types. ghost deck, viper, tiger & etc.. as long as it is black in colour cos it looks more " scary" )
haha. i also heard that the black colour will drop off after using it.
really ar?? i dun think the quality is so low..
i am from penang. any magic shop selling this kind of cards?
any price list for me?
any suggestion for me?

Grajindo
post Jan 22 2007, 02:08 PM

2,171 posts

new magician here^^ good.. when i started magic, i used RM1-2 deck only.. then i used bicycle.. until now.. but i'm still a newbie.. so i donno very much about what deck a newbie should use..
little cutie
post Jan 22 2007, 02:23 PM

511 posts

ok...
nice to meet you , Grajindo..
happy.gif
i like magic..
i like card tricks the most.
last time i would to learn the Mcdonald's ACES..
i think it is cool...
but after find out how it is done, it looks uncool to me..
Grajindo
post Jan 22 2007, 06:03 PM

2,171 posts

Mcdonald ACES, i donno how they did it le.. forgot.. gimmick card right??
justone
post Jan 22 2007, 06:52 PM

justone
1,067 posts

last time when i first into magic,i started wif the tallyho...for me,the first trick i learnt was thumb fan,IMO...from basic trick that no gimmicks is better for a beginner
i jz hav abit knowledge in magic(card) and not pro...jz better than beginner abit...nice to meet u

yea..u do require gimmick for McD Ace..but i dunno the trick sweat.gif

This post has been edited by justone: Jan 22 2007, 06:52 PM
little cutie
post Jan 22 2007, 07:12 PM

511 posts

haha , i not suppose to review the trick..
but you all got it right.
dunno you all have seem david copperfield performing the McD ace?
that one , david have added his own ideas into the trick.
instead "changing" the card, it make it disappear!
if you all know about the McD ace, an ace with 3 random cards.
after some " magic moves" , it will make the ACE into the others.
but it still 3 cards and the "ace".
total up , 4 cards!
but david one , he make it 4 into 3 cards!!
the ACE really hilang entah ke mana..
really COOL:lol:
it makes me wanna to learn this trick.
but after do some research on this trick, i finally come out with my own idea.
then it was not so cool..
dunno why, i prefer perform magic tricks using any deck, i mean a random, normal deck!!
haha...

This post has been edited by little cutie: Jan 22 2007, 07:18 PM
little cutie
post Jan 22 2007, 07:20 PM

511 posts

i forget to thanks you guys..
so , i will go for tally ho..
is there any black version of tally ho?
the viper version?
where can i get it?
i am from penang.
Grajindo
post Jan 22 2007, 07:37 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jan 22 2007, 07:12 PM)
haha , i not suppose to review the trick..
but you all got it right.
dunno you all have seem david copperfield performing the McD ace?
that one , david have added his own ideas into the trick.
instead "changing" the card, it make it disappear!
if you all know about the McD ace,  an ace with 3 random cards.
after some " magic moves" , it will make the ACE into the others.
but it still 3 cards and the "ace".
total up , 4 cards!
but david one , he make it 4 into 3 cards!!
the ACE really hilang entah ke mana..
really COOL:lol:
it makes me wanna to learn this trick.
but after do some research on this trick, i finally come out with my own idea.
then it was not so cool..
dunno why, i prefer perform magic tricks using any deck, i mean a random, normal deck!!
haha...
same here.. doesn't like tricks required gimmick..
Grajindo
post Jan 22 2007, 07:38 PM

2,171 posts

hei guys, so the vintage1800 how?^^ can't wait for it
justone
post Jan 22 2007, 10:38 PM

justone
1,067 posts

viper is black n silver(red),custom from tallyho's ACE n backs...best handling n most expensive custom playing cards from the E

did u confirmed ur order wif isaac? or else u cant get any of it unless he got extra...
once the decks reach him,he'll call if u given ur number to him...
i remember i saw his thread in mmf saying that E products still pending...so nth can do...jz wait..

This post has been edited by justone: Jan 22 2007, 10:39 PM
isaac_magicboy
post Jan 23 2007, 09:28 AM

23 posts

Sorry guys and girls,

E product is on pending.
They do not approve my dealership till my website is up.

and setting up a web with cart and everything take some time

Sigh.

anyway, MC Donald aces is a very very great trick.
When You know the secret of any tricks and magic.
99.999% you will feel ..
"aiyo, so easy one .. eyeeer"

Deck for newbie?
Rummie King, Dai Dee King in 7-11
lol wink.gif

I recomend Tally Ho or normal Bicycle Rider back.
No need go for E decks.
All those are exclusive deck
With the price you pay for them, it is not worthy to practise with it.
Esp when you are new to magic.

Isaac

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 23 2007, 11:21 AM

9,257 posts

Mc Donalds aces??

Any links? Wanna see what's that... wink.gif
little cutie
post Jan 23 2007, 12:53 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Jan 23 2007, 09:28 AM)
Sorry guys and girls,

E product is on pending.
They do not approve my dealership till my website is up.

and setting up a web with cart and everything take some time

Sigh.

anyway, MC Donald aces is a very very great trick.
When You know the secret of any tricks and magic.
99.999% you will feel ..
"aiyo, so easy one .. eyeeer"

Deck for newbie?
Rummie King, Dai Dee King in 7-11
lol wink.gif

I recomend Tally Ho or normal Bicycle Rider back.
No need go for E decks.
All those are exclusive deck
With the price you pay for them, it is not worthy to practise with it.
Esp when you are new to magic.

Isaac
agree with you..
that's why i said, it looks uncool to me..
haiz.... unsure.gif
i dun think i should for the E card.
Rummie King, Dai Dee King in 7-11??
i got a lots of them.
ya, i use them to practise.
after find out there are so many types of decks, i am looking forwards to get one ....
so how is the tally ho rider back looks like ?
black in colour?
Grajindo
post Jan 23 2007, 02:58 PM

2,171 posts

tally ho is tally ho o.. rider back is rider back..^^ Tally Ho got 3 colours(red,blue,black) got 2 pattern. one is circle back, another is fan..u can look at the 1st page, link for tally ho deck

132 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:16 AM