132 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

carsonoel
post Jan 14 2007, 10:06 AM

Sol.
703 posts

Magic Ring sells lotsa DVDs & a whole lot of deck selection.

Isaac, you can start thread in the bulk orers section under the trade zone sub thread, but read and get familiar with the rules 1st, safer. biggrin.gif
Grajindo
post Jan 14 2007, 01:35 PM

2,171 posts

erm, anyone please tell me how much do Magic Ring selling The System and Xtreme Beginner? if Magic I have too, hw much are both of them cost? thanks.

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 14 2007, 03:20 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

I think my friend got me The System and Xtreme Beginner brows.gif
need to confirm him first
justone
post Jan 14 2007, 05:07 PM

justone
1,067 posts

great...
Grajindo, u can try ask TS to help u on both dvds since he got lobang in getting those in cheap prices...

isaac_magicboy
post Jan 15 2007, 01:28 AM

23 posts

my avatar yes is tally ho red circle back.

Xtreme - E product, all on pending.

System - not on murphy

lol, sorry cannot help on that.

Just curious, is MR dvd ori or pirated ?
Last time i think is pirated.
Now ? Any idea ?
justone
post Jan 15 2007, 02:14 AM

justone
1,067 posts

MR is a branch from the HK's Magictone-Black Shop as defined among the HK magicians,bcoz they learn the tricks from the original performer n produce own DVD,MR - previously selling all pirated(burnt) dvds(now i dunno)...but the most of the props are original...

my fren got 2 dvds from MR which is dvd-r...RM70 each
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 15 2007, 01:56 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jan 14 2007, 05:07 PM)
great...
Grajindo, u can try ask TS to help u on both dvds since he got lobang in getting those in cheap prices...
Mine one only I can get brows.gif

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Jan 15 2007, 01:28 AM)
my avatar yes is tally ho red circle back.

Xtreme - E product, all on pending.

System - not on murphy

lol, sorry cannot help on that.

Just curious, is MR dvd ori or pirated ?
Last time i think is pirated.
Now ? Any idea ?
Erm, both, they sell ori and pirated.
Pirated around RM50~65
Grajindo
post Jan 15 2007, 08:51 PM

2,171 posts

just got my Ghost Deck.. very rough the side of the card.. nearly cut my finger><
justone
post Jan 15 2007, 09:12 PM

justone
1,067 posts

u're so unlucky....i got mine perfectly cut,even my viper's side is rougher than my ghost....real perfect...
but i jz cant perform a nice fan wif ghost deck...weird...perhaps,my fannning skill sucks...

graj,where u got ur ghost? how much issit?
Grajindo
post Jan 15 2007, 10:13 PM

2,171 posts

i think is MR, rm40 if not mistaken. my friend helped me to buy it
carsonoel
post Jan 15 2007, 11:22 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I think ur ghost's like my Tiger... rough on the edges, but after playing it for a while now, it's ok edy smile.gif

ah, tell u what Gra, if I got go down MR or any magic shop I just drop a msg here, prolly can help u a bit, since u staying in east right?

Just did a lower version of stigmata today, my classmate blurblur right after seeing the 8 appear on my wrist tongue.gif Very clever of Wayne~
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 16 2007, 12:19 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Jan 15 2007, 11:22 PM)
I think ur ghost's like my Tiger... rough on the edges, but after playing it for a while now, it's ok edy smile.gif

ah, tell u what Gra, if I got go down MR or any magic shop I just drop a msg here, prolly can help u a bit, since u staying in east right?

Just did a lower version of stigmata today, my classmate blurblur right after seeing the 8 appear on my wrist tongue.gif Very clever of Wayne~
Lower version? o.O

Anyway, some gave very very good effects after seeing me performing stigmata...
others was like, oh, ok, that's my number and walks away doh.gif
even worse, some knew the trick long time ago... doh.gif
Grajindo
post Jan 16 2007, 03:13 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Jan 15 2007, 11:22 PM)

thanks man.
carsonoel
post Jan 16 2007, 07:34 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 16 2007, 12:19 PM)
Lower version? o.O

Anyway, some gave very very good effects after seeing me performing stigmata...
others was like, oh, ok, that's my number and walks away doh.gif
even worse, some knew the trick long time ago... doh.gif
lower version as in my showmanship a bit too relax and laid back...

need to brush up on the serious-ness tongue.gif

the reaction I got was all silent, then "yer~ do again!"

but i declined. haha, saying that my wrist already got the mark tongue.gif

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 17 2007, 11:33 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Jan 16 2007, 07:34 PM)
lower version as in my showmanship a bit too relax and laid back...

need to brush up on the serious-ness tongue.gif

the reaction I got was all silent, then "yer~ do again!"

but i declined. haha, saying that my wrist already got the mark tongue.gif
If you do it on your left hand, do it on the right hand instead brows.gif
Grajindo
post Jan 17 2007, 02:58 PM

2,171 posts

if change another hand, some people will ask u why don u use back the other hand. why do u want to change hand?><
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jan 17 2007, 06:54 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 17 2007, 02:58 PM)
if change another hand, some people will ask u why don u use back the other hand. why do u want to change hand?><
Because your left hand got mark ady mah doh.gif
So do it on the other hand lor...
justone
post Jan 17 2007, 07:25 PM

justone
1,067 posts

u can use ur leg brows.gif
but not when u're in long pants...
anyway...bare in mind,dont ever repeat a trick to the same audience...
unless u're 100% confident that everythn is ok,can be examined...or else...like stigmata,ur hand cant b used twice...take note..
carsonoel
post Jan 17 2007, 07:46 PM

Sol.
703 posts

very true, they tend to start being alert at the pahses that you don't want them to.

esp at those transition when you are trying to establish the illusion before doing the secret move... Some tend to be grabby and some tend to stand right behind you if you repeat a trick, it's so much pressure I'd rather not risk it... sad.gif

even though its an easy and simple trick ; blow your trick, lose the attention from audience... Then they start saying magic sucks this that... haha laugh.gif
Grajindo
post Jan 17 2007, 09:59 PM

2,171 posts

erm, i think the Ghost Deck is not very good compare to Black Tiger. I prefer Black Tiger. The quality of Ghost Deck is not so good

132 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:05 AM