isaac_magicboy
post Mar 8 2007, 01:31 AM

23 posts

Carson,

How you break it ?
lol, I will replace for u.

To everyone else,

So much have been said about pirated stuff.
You tube, google, yahoo is exposing magic.
We do not encourage yet we got no right to stop it.

Again, as magic is more and more exposed to the public
Your skill and personality play an important role.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 8 2007, 10:17 AM

23 posts

I fail that day,
I cannot do my one handed crash link.
LOL ..

So memalukan ..

Anyway, tally ho for sales .. (have stock)
sponge balls for sales ... (have stock)
ghost pre order .. RM35
balck tiger pre order .. RM40
viper pre order ... RM40
master pre order ... RM30

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 8 2007, 02:40 PM

23 posts

I guess is the svengali, stripper, paddle ..one set right ?

lol
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 9 2007, 01:42 AM

23 posts

magical Choice ??? apa tu ??
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 9 2007, 11:03 AM

23 posts

jeffery, send me PM again.

Magical Choice ?
Got gimmick card one right ?
Erm show card face up and let them pick one.
and is the only card with different back ?

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 10 2007, 01:13 AM

23 posts

Experience,

I only receive a single PM from your friend.
And I do expect you all to know what you all are buying.
As I am not on the position to remember your orders.
I am very sorry wth your issue.

------------------------------------------------------

Ok, since I am having problems with replying PMs and getting orders.
Qoutation and all will be through PM in LYN or MMF.

Confirmation on whatever you wanna purchase,
For eg. I am gonna buy 2deck of bicycle from Isaac.
Send me an email in chinhoe86@gmail.com
If I do not receive email. I consider all just enquiries.
I am very sorry as I am really having problem identifying different individuals from different forums.

For any orders I neglected, I am very sorry.
I am trying my very best to serve you all the best I can.
If I did any mistake previously, I am very sorry and I appologize to all those previous orders.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 15 2007, 11:07 PM

23 posts

E decks available.

Vintage 1800 is going for RM40
Limited stock ..

Isaac

isaac_magicboy
post Mar 21 2007, 07:02 PM

23 posts

Effective from today.

All buying from LYN will go through carsonoel.
He is officially my partner and he will help me in getting magic orders from everyone.

He will start a thread in LYN garage sales.

I will still reply all you PM within this 2-3days.
After that I will ignore all unless you are getting in big bulk.
(eg, few dozen of cards, getting very expensive items)
Other than that, all just go through carsonoel.

Magic Garage is always looking forward to serve you all better.
Hope with this new partner, your purchase of magic will be more comfortable, easier, cheaper and faster.

Isaac
Founder of Magic Garage Malaysia
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 22 2007, 06:37 PM

23 posts

Yes, everyone in LYN.

Effective from yesterday, Carsonoel will be your magic man.
All purchases will go through him.

I will direct all PM regarding purchases to carson unless is in big bulk purchase or very expensive items.

This is magic garage in LYN.

LYN Magic Garage

This is official Magic Garage Web

Official Magic Garage Web (opening soon)

For now please go to LYN MG.
Carson did a very good job on taking all those pictures.

Isaac
Founder of Magic Garage.
Serving Malaysia Magic Society with a smile smile.gif
isaac_magicboy
post Mar 23 2007, 06:54 PM

23 posts

Andrew,

Waiting to see your orders.

Lol, you will get special price from me.
I still owe you one.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Apr 3 2007, 01:15 PM

23 posts

Check out the lucky draws and promotions by Magic Garage.

I need more feedback from you all on how to make Magic Garage an interesting place to be.

For eg. you all can say we should have this package or that package, or what we should do to pull more customers in.

PLs do not give feedback as .. sell your card at RM8 per deck, cheaper, buy 1 free 2... lol tongue.gif

If any of your ORIGINAL idea is used on Magic Garage and it WORK.
You will be entitled for crazy discount for any magic products.

Isaac
The nOt soO GoOd MaGician in toWn
The Founder of Magic Garage thumbup.gif
isaac_magicboy
post Apr 5 2007, 10:12 AM

23 posts

Mr blazing kid,

I am sorry but I do not seem to have any of your PMs, Emails regarding any purchase.

The few person havent collected their stuff as I can remember

One who bought a fanning powder which cabut -no name mention-

One who I can never meet him up, is either I am busy or he is busy
He bought a stripper deck

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Apr 5 2007, 11:32 PM

23 posts

Yeah i guess is the ego change.

Very nicely done.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post May 9 2007, 04:52 PM

23 posts

Hi guys, sorry as I am very busy with my study and works.

There is no one trick is the best.

Just like there is no one best car, best song ..
Is just depend on taste and presonality.

Currently Magic Garage is stock up with bicycles, sponges, tiger and ghost.

Do drop by the thread in LYN to see

Isaac
Magic Garage
isaac_magicboy
post Jun 24 2007, 01:26 PM

23 posts

Missing in action for long time.

Just drop by here for one reason, I heard people complaining to me someone is selling Pirated DVDs, Videos and props to people in LYN.

Somehow they say it link to Magic Garage.

Just wanna say under Magic Garage there are only 3person working.
Me myself Isaac, Yukiko, and Carson.

All the others who selling props and videos have nothing to do with Magic Garage.

Personally, I hate people who sell pirate Magic DvDs. You probably download it for free and sell it with a price tag. You disrespect the art and you are a disgrace to all other Magicians.

Isaac

This post has been edited by isaac_magicboy: Jun 24 2007, 01:30 PM
isaac_magicboy
post Jun 30 2007, 02:34 AM

23 posts

The only problem with trilogy is the cover.

It is very easy to get dirty. Finger print will be there and hard to take it off.

Other than that, I cant find any fault in that dvds.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Jul 7 2007, 11:30 PM

23 posts

svengali stripper and invisible is all available at Magic garage.

Pm me for more details.

What type of magic you doing?
Close up?
isaac_magicboy
post Jul 11 2007, 11:48 AM

23 posts

Guys,

If you all are in college.

I am on RAGE Star paper yesterday.

Can go to Rage web to read more.
Recently I am a bit busy as I am running all around to meet up with magicians and getting some event down.

Malaysia Magic Fellowship is having their Major Gathering this coming 4th of August. There will be lecture and makan makan n a mini competition.

There will be entry fees and all as it is a private magician lecture.
We will teach do n learn.

Contact me for more info or I will post it up here later.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Jul 13 2007, 02:34 AM

23 posts

I am not in anyway related to magic shop or shops in Sunway anymore.
I used to work there and now I am running it on web and personal meet up.

Tq guys for the support.
Without you all, it is impossible to run Magic Garage.
I will sure to provide the best service and reasonable price.

Isaac
isaac_magicboy
post Jul 15 2007, 10:45 PM

23 posts

Andrew, long time no see.

I guess u can do well in magic n study.

U can handle both if u know how to manage ur time wisely.

Isaac

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:08 AM