5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

carsonoel
post Feb 18 2007, 08:55 AM

Sol.
703 posts

isnt that the whole point of flourishing? its like another skill to promote the beauty of something ; magic, gambling, shuffling...etcetc

something you do beforehand to go into the main point~

HHS, that day I didnt stay back cry.gif was rushing to mail parcels and head back to lectures sweat.gif

Im not that active in magic for now, busy with pre-finals and my new pet~

will keep on practising the DL u taught me, its more spontaneous, but sometimes I get stuck trying to contact the cards sweat.gif

thx man~ hope to see u guys after CNY again wink.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 18 2007, 04:04 PM

Sol.
703 posts

nice~~

46 yrs exp magician notworthy.gif

hope to learn more from u too~ biggrin.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 23 2007, 09:27 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Feb 23 2007, 07:54 PM)
sad to say,

it is a gimmicked card
help me secure 1 unit if u can~

finally e releases it, Im getting it to research on the gimmick~

Isaac, pm me or msn me alrite ~

thx~
carsonoel
post Feb 25 2007, 01:38 AM

Sol.
703 posts

any chance to catch u or isaac on stage?

sure wont wanna miss it~ tongue.gif

Isaac, if you can help me secure 1 unit of the hoverC from E, plz inform me alrite!~

Need it for research purposes~

give magic what its worth, I agree with Isaac, Just watching him perform the linking ring still amazes me even though I know the secret and own 1 set... In the end its the handling and the showmanship that milks every moment that has my eyes set on his hands ; Magic = illusions = breathtaking performers.

damn busy lately, hope I can chill out with u pros more often tongue.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 25 2007, 04:05 PM

Sol.
703 posts

then tell them this, "haha, you got me, let's try this instead..."

do another trick that they dont know lo, but similiar to the double lift routine~

sure za them wink.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 25 2007, 04:47 PM

Sol.
703 posts

lol~

okok, I'll try that~

But I have a lot of hackling friends le~ kinda hard to perform also sometimes~

Some of the jealous so keep trying to hackle... sweat.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 26 2007, 08:43 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I think I've seen the Icarnum in Magic-i if im not mistaken tongue.gif

quite strong brows.gif

Isaac, when will you be free to critique on my STS routine? biggrin.gif

And hopefully discuss abit about my handling sweat.gif still kinda weak~

JeffreyAvril, nice tips~ the thought of changing trick types into Liquid Metal routine before ; nice tip, will learn and find ways so smoothen out the hackles wink.gif

So far testing the bluff pass brows.gif

carsonoel
post Feb 27 2007, 09:05 PM

Sol.
703 posts

learning de ring for 1 week now~

left hand can do the gryphon roll, but the insanity ladder.... who in the world created that?! *De'Vo* tongue.gif

I really respect De'Vo... I kept repeating his DVD with his soundtrack and performances, always make me go WOAH inside...

and yeah, take damn a lot of work to get the ring just to slide down smoothly at a very slow speed for me~ sweat.gif

as for the passes, its cute how LP's bluff pass worked 3 times for a same buddy of mine, somehow ppl just nvr expect you to do that... hmm...

can you guys perform the basic de'ring ring routine at his speed?

I wanna seeee~ tongue.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 27 2007, 09:29 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Feb 27 2007, 09:06 PM)
I manage to master it by 50% but i still havent get my perfect ring. Not lan si la but my finger bruised and bleed because my father's ring is not the perfect ring. Haha! Grypon roll? Yeah! I manage to master that! Lol. Must really keep practicing. I even practice in tuition while listening to the teacher. Lol. cheers.gif
same lol~

doing it while listening to lecturer tongue.gif

I go buy those band rights for RM25 those type tongue.gif

play play 1st biggrin.gif
carsonoel
post Feb 28 2007, 09:28 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Feb 27 2007, 10:03 PM)
As requested by carsonoel, my crappy de'ring routine. XD cheers.gif
Your Download-Link:'ring.3gp
http://www.sharebigfile.com/file/94574/-ring-3gp.html
I downloaded a 0kb 3gp file cry.gif

try uploading it to yousendit.com tongue.gif

thx~

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Feb 27 2007, 11:27 PM)
Jeffery,

Where you from ?
Are you the same Jeffery from MMF ?

Isaac

Invisible deck for sale:
RM35
Isaac, the other produts I enquired about no luck rite?

carsonoel
post Mar 1 2007, 06:53 PM

Sol.
703 posts

hi everyone~

was playing with Fraud and here~

share and let you guys watch it a bit~ tongue.gif

Just love Daniel Garcia for this trick biggrin.gif

in case the vid doesnt load in here, click HERE blush.gif

EDIT : Video errors edited~ enjoy~ nod.gif

This post has been edited by carsonoel: Mar 2 2007, 04:32 PM
carsonoel
post Mar 1 2007, 08:21 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Mar 1 2007, 07:55 PM)
well done carson~...call me szehowe will do smile.gif
okokie~ noted tongue.gif

QUOTE(leetplayer @ Mar 1 2007, 07:59 PM)
dude!! how u do that with MY bill! I thought it can only be done with US bill! yawn.gif!
I thought so too, but after watching my Saudi Arabia friend's Fraud I go take my art ****** and started modifying my RM1 after working on my assignments for over 3 hrs... bored then go destroy a bill biggrin.gif

I cant wait to try it on RM10 tho, but must prepare for sacrifice cry.gif

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Mar 1 2007, 08:18 PM)
Fraud, Hey actually you can do Fraud with Malaysia bill. I tried 1 Ringgit and i shifted the braile (the diamond at the left top corner) into Agung's face area. But the shifted braile wasnt that clear tough. Haha.cheers.gif

Carson, can you PM me or email me a list of products you selling and the price? Kinda interested. cheers.gif

Yousend de'ring, Ok i will try uploading the video later and see cause now not at home. cheers.gif
I think you should ask Isaac man~ Im ordering some stuffs from him~

I was thinking that too, but I noticed the diamond has a emboss type of print, quite hard to achieve, brows.gif shoot your versionof the diamond Fraud and share plzzz notworthy.gif
carsonoel
post Mar 2 2007, 01:00 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Mar 1 2007, 10:15 PM)
carsonoel, nice trick there.. but, i have some comment.. erm, the 'orignal' rusa is a big funny.. it looks fatter i think..especially the leg part..haha.. but the trick still looks good..
hey, thx for the comments~

I will try to resolve that as this was my only 1st attempt lol tongue.gif

Recorded it after making the bill swt... didnt even rehearse properly~

at least it was a controlled environment whereby its just me keroro and my webcam sweat.gif

Not up to live audience just yet, needa practice 1st wink.gif

and yeah, I get what you mean ; but I can tell you my progress on that since it will reveal the whole trick swt~

carsonoel
post Mar 2 2007, 03:39 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Mar 2 2007, 06:30 AM)
Carsonoel, that trick was nice and clean. I must say that u are good in Kemahiran Hidup. Haha. If you know what i mean. Anyway, i would like to discuss about this trick with you so that we can share more privately. Any other form of contact? Email or msn or something? Cause i need some advice on my diamond version. cheers.gif
haha, my gf also said my mock up skills not bad tongue.gif

add me @ carsonsky@hotmale.com *replace the male with mail yah biggrin.gif

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Mar 2 2007, 12:30 PM)
Arghh .. carson I cannot load the vid.
Send it to me through msn when you see me online.

Anybody interested in ghost deck ?
Early bird order RM29 each - before 10th of March

After that is RM35 each.
Limited stock.
Isaac
UGPM wink.gif will send you the vid soon man!~ blush.gif

carsonoel
post Mar 2 2007, 05:17 PM

Sol.
703 posts

he can help u order anything from murphysmagic.com go chck it out wink.gif
carsonoel
post Mar 3 2007, 12:28 PM

Sol.
703 posts

wah, tell you what Isaac~

pm me your pricelist for cards only~

for all ranges~

stripper to svengali to brain wave to invisible ; red blue black whites pink purple etc~

I can help you promote your sales also ; my buddiesin college are reallll suckers for cards like me~

with a pricelist I can easily help you bulk up on card quantities also wink.gif

@ bobtiang : the way you hold the card is weird, but overall its still fast and visual~ I cant do snap change yet tongue.gif thumbs for the finale~

cant wait when E products will be carried by you wink.gif
carsonoel
post Mar 4 2007, 01:45 AM

Sol.
703 posts

Just did sinful and STS ; very nice effect under yellow lighting brows.gif

once you start fondling with cards, thre is just no going back tongue.gif
carsonoel
post Mar 4 2007, 06:32 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I start with d-lift then proceed to daley show biggrin.gif

always talk about a story they can relate with tongue.gif
carsonoel
post Mar 5 2007, 03:16 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(isaac_magicboy @ Mar 4 2007, 11:49 PM)
I am thin.
LOL.

Anyway,
Guys, there are nothing with bicycle.
There are just normal but good quality playing cards.
No magic come with it.
You go buy dvd and learn how to do magic.

Card is card .. NO magic ...
I got too many PM regarding ..
"Bicycle got how many tricks?"
"Viper can do how many tirkcs?"
"Tally Ho can do flourish?"

Any deck can do magic.
You need the skill.
Deck is just better quality.
And most magician use bike or tally ho.

Carson,

Price list will be super super long.
Cos there are many many decks out there.
Start from bike .. blue red RM14
tally fan circle blue red, RM18
Bike league blue red, RM18
WPT bee card RM**
Bee card RM20
viper RM**
ghost RM**
BTD ...

It is better for you to search and lemme know what you want ..
Isaac
alrite then~

will pm you the total enquiries my buddies all itchy for wink.gif

carsonoel
post Mar 6 2007, 06:30 AM

Sol.
703 posts

lol~

you can look for Isaac directly~

you can start with card magic ; easiest to learn IMHO~

get normal bicycle rder back decks if you want too ; otherwise start with normal playing cards from convinience stores wink.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0403sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:15 AM