Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2008, 12:48 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jul 30 2008, 06:55 PM)
Guys, speaking of bulking. I think someone can organize one right now.

Look here:
http://forums.singaporemagiccircle.com/ind...?showtopic=9012

Bicycle Black Ghost 2nd Edition - S$14 = RM34 (original price from Ellusionist = RM26)
Shadow Masters - S$12 = RM29 (original price from Ellusionist = RM 23)

I would say that the price is rather reasonable and cheaper than shops in Malaysia (I think they're selling for around RM40 per deck). Anyone interested in buying or doing the bulk? I can do the bulk but the thing is the cards might be stuck in Singapore for a while because I'm gonna ask my friend to help me buy.

*All currencies are converted from http://www.xe.com/ucc/convert.cgi*
How long would it be in Singapore... that's the question. tongue.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 31 2008, 12:24 AM)
there is no magic in this world
Oh "wow" thanks for telling.
myboo_1988
post Jul 31 2008, 01:52 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

is all bout illusion and cheating bro...no hard feeling i used to play magic too but till one days one ppl change my life..there is some black magic can play..u can even hypnotize the ppl u like..is call black magic...true story..some how i used to learn from master from diff kind frm everywhere i discovery something that really can change and making some ppl abilities increase...i stop long time before i go more deeper for magic...dude..is ok is juz hobbies...once u love it..u will try to explorer...learn n create...u may try google it..no fakes story
magictrader
post Jul 31 2008, 08:29 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 31 2008, 12:24 AM)
there is no magic in this world
Haha.... Thanks for telling me too.... sweat.gif
BlueHeng
post Jul 31 2008, 10:27 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 31 2008, 12:48 AM)
How long would it be in Singapore... that's the question. tongue.gif
Oh "wow" thanks for telling.
Latest is until end of the year. Fastest is 2 months later. Because I can only go down to Singapore during my holidays. haha.. that's why I'm asking whether anyone can do the bulk or not. It's almost RM10 cheaper per deck to get from Singapore.

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:52 AM)
is all bout illusion and cheating bro...no hard feeling i used to play magic too but till one days one ppl change my life..there is some black magic can play..u can even hypnotize the ppl u like..is call black magic...true story..some how i used to learn from master from diff kind frm everywhere i discovery something that really can change and making some ppl abilities increase...i stop long time before i go more deeper for magic...dude..is ok is juz hobbies...once u love it..u will try to explorer...learn n create...u may try google it..no fakes story
I have no idea what you're talking about. The tricks we show off are indeed illusion and tricks. I never lie to my friends. I will tell them the truth behind the magic. Like if I'm doing a false shuffle I would tell them 'I'm not really shuffling the cards' etc. Maybe you used to lie to your friends and spectators but I don't. I learn tricks for entertainment purposes only. And I don't understand your 'black magic'. I learn NLP and suggestive influence. It's all psychology only. To work with how the human mind works. So well, thanks for telling me things I already know. LOL..

Grajindo
post Jul 31 2008, 01:31 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jul 30 2008, 09:54 AM)
Well I won't be buying anytime soon. I keep myself updated with SMC's tradezone. Once got ppl selling any custom deck I'll inform you guys and check who wants to buy. Those people from singapore I think they direct import from ellusionist that's why so cheap. Either that or they go US buy themselves.
Can't blame the sellers in Malaysia. The tax that Malaysia charges is rather high man...

Added on July 31, 2008, 1:33 pm
QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:52 AM)
so what? as long i enjoy, the specatators enjoy too.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Jul 31 2008, 01:33 PM
magictrader
post Jul 31 2008, 05:38 PM

17 posts

July Lucky Draw Closed !!! Thanks for your participation... Winner will be announce soon rclxm9.gif
Grajindo
post Jul 31 2008, 07:21 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 31 2008, 05:38 PM)
July Lucky Draw Closed !!! Thanks for your participation... Winner will be announce soon rclxm9.gif
erm...who is the lucky one hmm.gif
magictrader
post Jul 31 2008, 11:01 PM

17 posts

Results are out !!!! rclxm9.gif Congratulations to all Winners !!! rclxms.gif

Results

Winners,

*PM me to get your Prize....

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2008, 11:11 PM

9,257 posts

Lol... congrats to the winner.
BlueHeng
post Jul 31 2008, 11:58 PM

1,604 posts

are those bee cards? haha... wah I so lucky to kena 7% of the probability.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Aug 1 2008, 02:55 AM

9,257 posts

Beginner's Luck. sleep.gif
Grajindo
post Aug 1 2008, 01:09 PM

2,171 posts

I'm have no luck...so sad.....haha..

Added on August 1, 2008, 1:10 pmbtw, anyone here does stage magic? if yes? what songs do you people usually use... i'm short of songs....haiz

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Aug 1 2008, 01:10 PM
magictrader
post Aug 1 2008, 10:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Aug 1 2008, 01:09 PM)
I'm have no luck...so sad.....haha..

Added on August 1, 2008, 1:10 pmbtw, anyone here does stage magic? if yes? what songs do you people usually use... i'm short of songs....haiz
Use Ares p2p... search for David copperfield music... There lots of stage magic song.....

August Here !!!!!! This month contest winner will walk away with Smooth Operation by Kevin Ho...

This month contest, Post a picture of u doing Flourish......... Best Picture will Win !!! Closing date 7 August !!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by magictrader: Aug 1 2008, 10:02 PM
Grajindo
post Aug 1 2008, 10:43 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Aug 1 2008, 10:01 PM)
Use Ares p2p... search for David copperfield music... There lots of stage magic song.....
August Here !!!!!! This month contest winner will walk away with Smooth Operation by Kevin Ho...

This month contest, Post a picture of u doing Flourish......... Best Picture will Win !!! Closing date 7 August !!! rclxm9.gif
... like that need to find another photographer... what about just posting pic that things related to playing card...lolzzzzzz
BlueHeng
post Aug 2 2008, 12:37 AM

1,604 posts

ok guys erm.. I would like to do a 'virtual sales' now here. Assuming that I'm gonna do a bulk ok?

Shadow Masters Deck RM32 each
2nd edition Black Ghost Deck RM 37 each

Who wants to order?

*NOT real sales.. just wanna see what's the demand first*

Grajindo
post Aug 2 2008, 12:08 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Aug 2 2008, 12:37 AM)
ok guys erm.. I would like to do a 'virtual sales' now here. Assuming that I'm gonna do a bulk ok?

Shadow Masters Deck RM32 each
2nd edition Black Ghost Deck RM 37 each

Who wants to order?

*NOT real sales.. just wanna see what's the demand first*
Not interested with this..haha.. now saving money a new set of linking rings..-.-
wen_loong7
post Aug 3 2008, 01:45 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Aug 2 2008, 12:08 PM)
Not interested with this..haha.. now saving money a new set of linking rings..-.-
Linking rings, U wan small or large rings? Coz i have small set.. Not Using..
Grajindo
post Aug 3 2008, 10:18 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(wen_loong7 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:45 AM)
Linking rings, U wan small or large rings? Coz i have small set.. Not Using..
bigger than 8 inches.. i'm looking for a quite good set one..haha.. anyone here have jeremy pei's one? lolz.. cause read many good reviews about it
wen_loong7
post Aug 3 2008, 11:27 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Aug 3 2008, 10:18 AM)
bigger than 8 inches.. i'm looking for a quite good set one..haha.. anyone here have jeremy pei's one? lolz.. cause read many good reviews about it
8 inches... Then i dun have... Jeremy Pei's One ? Can buy from REdifine MAgic store..

This post has been edited by wen_loong7: Aug 3 2008, 11:38 AM
Grajindo
post Aug 3 2008, 01:12 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(wen_loong7 @ Aug 3 2008, 11:27 AM)
8 inches... Then i dun have... Jeremy Pei's One ? Can buy from REdifine MAgic store..
i'm looking for a 2nd hand one sweat.gif new one too expensive for me..

132 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:56 PM