Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V4, Everything About Citi Credit Cards

pk252c
post Nov 5 2015, 10:58 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Nov 5 2015, 10:30 PM)
is it easy to get annual fee waiver for CITI PREMIERMILES VISA CARD? first and second year they waived, but now coming into 3rd year.
shouldnt be a problem, im been holding it more than 3yrs and no problem to hav it waive
pk252c
post Oct 28 2016, 10:12 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(xplorex @ Oct 28 2016, 09:22 AM)
Hi all Sifu,

i have saw the Premiermiles Citibank official website stated there,

"Be rewarded with 10,000 PremierMiles every year on your card anniversary upon payment of the annual fees."

"Citi PremierMiles Visa cardmembers can now redeem the annual fee of RM600 with 30,000 PremierMiles."

is it mean by paying the annual fees, we can get total 40,000 premiermiles points?

Hope someone can clarify this...bit confuse...
U will be awarded 10,000point upon renewal of annual fee (paid rm636) or used your own 30,000point to waive RM636 annual fee.

In summary:
Paid RM636 to get 10,000point or
Use 30,000point to waive RM636
pk252c
post Dec 9 2016, 11:07 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Dec 9 2016, 02:59 AM)
But you get bonus reward points if you hit 6k spend on first 60 days which can be used to offset the AF.

If you're Citigold you can do this every year, if not only for the first year.
Where to get the info about the citigold entitle to waive AF with 6k spending? Been search thru their website but couldnt get it

0.0423sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:59 AM