909 posts

Citibank not allow new application now? Unable to locate the apply now button
BuKeYi
post May 23 2023, 11:58 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(azlim @ May 23 2023, 11:47 AM)
ringgitplus thr also cant see citibank cc
Just live chat, 15th May 2023 onwards cc application is discontinue.....
BuKeYi
post May 23 2023, 01:03 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(canjeth @ May 23 2023, 12:22 PM)
Live chat with Citibank or RinggitPlus.

The last Citi campaign organized by RinggitPlus started from 18/5-22/5.
https://media.ringgitplus.com/s/pdf/campaig...llet_Credit.pdf
Citibank
BuKeYi
post May 29 2023, 03:21 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 29 2023, 03:11 PM)
I tried to ask sst waiver for my premiermiles, and it failed via online chat. so it is true they dont offer waiver for new card?
don't ask them waive it, try something like cash back to settle it off. I think someone did mentioned before
BuKeYi
post May 30 2023, 09:25 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ May 29 2023, 11:09 PM)
Any update on ur card application? I submitted all the doc on 18 May, 24 May called again to verify some details, but as of now I don’t see the application in my Ccris.. wonder is it they no longer able to update to ccris?
as long as it is credit application, should be appear in ccris. Probably they haven't submit it, since now they're merging with UOB. Kind of busy with something else kut, maybe you try and call back the person that call you.
BuKeYi
post Jun 1 2023, 11:20 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 1 2023, 11:01 AM)
Spotify StockHolm SE RM23.80

Kena the above, replace card. after one month, kena again.
I don't understand all this, after replaced still will kena.

Is it insider job in this case? If no it is quite impossible since the card just replace with new with all the number, expiry date and cvv changed.... doh.gif
BuKeYi
post Jun 1 2023, 01:10 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 1 2023, 11:26 AM)
no benefits for citibank insider job la

think about this:

card number = number
expiry date = number
cvv = number (but not validated/challenged)

everything is just a number, fraudsters can use systems to 'tikam' any combination of cardnumber/expiry/cvv, eventually it will hit.
why not?
sell to 3rd party for all the information there. if pay in crypto lagi cannot track.

for 16 digits plus expiry date + cvv, to tikam just to issue spotify subscription? you're kidding me right cool2.gif
BuKeYi
post Jun 9 2023, 09:33 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Jun 9 2023, 09:00 AM)
Ever since UOB tookover Citi. Service sucks to the drain.
Issued card delivery from using registered express courier to regular non-tracked postage.
More than a week still no sign of receiving.
You can call them and ask for the delivery status, push the pressure on them.
and wow, they deliver cc via non-tracked postage, dangerous man....

0.0340sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:25 AM