But sinanju stein is quite different from sinanju, actually it's on top of my 4 selection, just the head is kind of bald, which somehow looks plain Got the RG Red Frame, not bad but very fragile, never dare to pose too much with it
guess i should go for MG red frame then hehe... love the big sword/bow.
But sinanju stein is quite different from sinanju, actually it's on top of my 4 selection, just the head is kind of bald, which somehow looks plain Got the RG Red Frame, not bad but very fragile, never dare to pose too much with it
guess i should go for MG red frame then hehe... love the big sword/bow.
Since you buy at Fantasy Toys, just head over the bridge to Times Square. GamersArena (7th floor), Time Machine and IT Toys both on 2nd floor inside IT Center. It is heavy, you need extra action base to pose it properly.
Got no love for RG Wing EW, will skip to 00QT.
yeah I saw ppl using action base to support the sword instead of the gundam. anyway, still have to hunt for a cheaper mg red frame.... hopefully can get it around RM150 range hehe.
First look, i think the price is quite ok. GN arms at 5500 yen and this booster is 5000 yen. Only then i notice G-self assault pack 3800 yen. Ok.. its expensive.
So far all units for sure will have extra 1 unit to attach with them. That is why normally i wait til almost the end only start buying.
yeah... and i think this iron blood orphan has a few more (dun think it will be 72 more) gundams judging from episode 11 haha.
maybe 5-6 Gundam in the Main series, the rest will be released as MSV, like Origin did with their HG line
yeah... holding myself quite hard for barbatos, kinda like the design and the hip part of barbatos.
anyway, still learning hard to build a nice gunpla. by the way guys. how you all deal with the cutting dmg ? sand paper and marker? blade will do a better job than cutter?
Just finish metallic nano Gundam.. because plastic gundam is too mainstream... souvenir bought by friend from Japan... this is way more difficult(frustrating) than any plastic kit out there.
lol i have these too, but its a ferry wheel. yeah i agree these are harder than MG gunpla... cant comment on PG since i have none. i plan to do another after im done with my recent purchased mg gunpla haha.
the puzzle shop chain in kl sells these. they have star wars too, for those so inclined.
yeah, i saw too... but these are so much smaller and need to bend here bend there... harder than gunpla to certain extend... im just into more simple build haha... star wars mostly too complicated for me.
A craft knife (like the operation knife) will do better. And a lot of patience. If it is hard to see, i suggest using a lamp with a loupe (magnifying glass). I've done bending aluminium sheets during my studies. They are a pain. I was tempted to buy the metallic nano gundam but remembering that it is harder to rectify/fix metal than a plastic kit, stopped me from buying. Hope it won't rust.
guess i should get a crafting knife then... the cutter left a small mark there even after i use sand paper to make it smaller. really hate to see the small mark especially at the head part...
You can use those generic cutter knife, but please use hardened blades. These blades are usually made in Japan and much sharper than those stationary knife blades, cost more too (around RM1 per blade).
Or head to your nearest art store (note: NOT stationary) and ask for modeling knife/blade.
yeah i saw them selling at art's friend or something like tat.
You can use those generic cutter knife, but please use hardened blades. These blades are usually made in Japan and much sharper than those stationary knife blades, cost more too (around RM1 per blade).
Or head to your nearest art store (note: NOT stationary) and ask for modeling knife/blade.
yeah i saw them selling at art's friend or something like tat.
i have a few sds and currently building my 1st mg. straight build as well hehe.... maybe after that gonna go back to SD with those ex-standard... planning to get wing ew and plan to paint it a little bit haha.... cheap set good to test on 1st painting project ~.~
mine not really dusty, but some of my SD are 15++ years ago lol... i still remember my 1st sd is a red samurai which i do not even know its name hhaha... 2nd was alex and the list goes on.