Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

cacin
post Dec 21 2015, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(klthor @ Dec 21 2015, 03:01 PM)
nice is nice, but sad thing is that orga doesnt have a mobile suit hahaha....
maybe they come out a model kit for the ship? tongue.gif
cacin
post Jan 22 2016, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jan 21 2016, 12:00 PM)
ah.....sudah lama tak beli gundam.
i just notice that the HG aegis i bought N year ago is around rm 80.
now i saw the price is rm 45 jer kat gwing.  shocking.gif
other shop price is as low as Gwing ka??

planing to get tryon3 after finish build my super fumina.  nod.gif
HG Aegis bought from Jusco, Parkson or TRU?

I think other shop price would be similar to gwing. sometime diff around few rm cheaper or more. So, see which one is more convenient for you.

I think gwing is selling the tryon 3 at rm70 as a promo price. Not sure still got or not.

cacin
post Jan 27 2016, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(clivengu @ Jan 27 2016, 12:58 AM)
Anyone knows where I can get the MG mechanical Nu Gundam Ver ka? the expo transparent version. Anyone or any show selling locally?
You can try your luck with gwinghobby. They might still have it. The mechanical clear version one right?
cacin
post Jan 28 2016, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(clivengu @ Jan 27 2016, 02:59 PM)
Yeah. The mechanical clear version... Thanks. But I just check their website.. Is out of stock. sad.gif
Boss, you go PM biggrin.gif
cacin
post Jan 28 2016, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(Neofushion @ Jan 28 2016, 09:08 AM)
Anyone here knows where to get the back issues of Dengeki Hobby and Hobby Japan in KL? The cheap ones? My normal bookshop doesn't seem to carry them anymore sad.gif.
modelland workshop in PG are selling 2nd hand ones. Range from rm 5 to rm 10. But, they wont necessarily comes with the free gift etc and these are really old ones. I think 2009-ish to 2011-ish.

you can search them in FB and ask if you have a specific month/year you are looking for.

0.0408sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:00 AM