wahlaoeh... the camera is definitely worth noticing... but others... hmm.. takkan buy this for camera function oni rite??
nice pic ktcy...
> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!
Jan 3 2008, 04:30 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
wahlaoeh... the camera is definitely worth noticing... but others... hmm.. takkan buy this for camera function oni rite??
nice pic ktcy... |
Jan 4 2008, 02:40 PM
wahahahaha... i wait for 2nd hand...
Jan 4 2008, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(pigcat @ Jan 4 2008, 02:51 PM) I wonder how you guys found the use of 8MP? tak paham wei... u mean 5mp photo resize to 1024x768 versus 8mp interpolated picture resize to 1024x768?? and differences?AFAIK the sensor is only 5MP and it's the software boost the image to 8MP, any different from 8MP --> 5MP with a normal 5MP picture taken with this phone? Or normal 5MP --> 1024x768 vs 8MP --> 1024x768? |
Jan 4 2008, 03:10 PM
true true... but if you see the dark area.. 8MP has some noise while 5Mp blend it nicely... or is it my lcd..
try take same scene with different setting... |
Jan 4 2008, 03:52 PM
aiyahhh... i dun mean that others dun have noise when doing night shots. but whether the noise is obvious or not is the question mahhhh
Jan 8 2008, 11:25 AM
i think i will go around to look for this phone. it gave me creeps and awe when i look at ktcy's pic. able to do tail light picture isnt any phone camera can do;well i think currently only i902 able to do such. the digital mall, is it sunway piramid's digital mall?
Jan 8 2008, 03:59 PM
oh.. i wish to help him out in his phone... hehehehe... but i malas go register another forum... =.=""
Added on January 8, 2008, 3:59 pmokay... i forgot i got HF.com user id.. lol This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 8 2008, 04:08 PM |
Jan 8 2008, 04:09 PM
ktcy, sorry ler.. i forgot to put url... hehehe this fella has been trying to sell off his 902 like tony_chew said...
and damn.. those macro is great. yeah, underexposure and dark, but the details is marvellous. and u made me hungry... x( This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 8 2008, 04:13 PM |
Jan 8 2008, 08:12 PM
oh yeah... lets hunt it down.. itching to get one.. heheheheh
Jan 9 2008, 01:47 AM
stop poisoning night shots... arghhhh ... hehehehhe
i tried with all my phone suppliers... seems none of them can get the phone from imobile... darn it.. |
Jan 9 2008, 01:57 AM
the noise are so minimal. but you resize it right? try posting a full 5mp res... hehehe
Jan 9 2008, 09:07 AM
<wrong post> sorry sorry <wrong post>
any updates for those who hunt for this phone? This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 9 2008, 09:10 AM |
Jan 9 2008, 09:37 AM
aihh... gimme good news bro...
Jan 9 2008, 08:25 PM
okay... i got good news and bad news.
the good news is my supplier able to supply few units, as per claim by him. the bad news is, -- only limited to 3 units -- price quoted to me is RM820nett -- stock is unofficial; he might not able to get stock. Its only quoted to my by imobile. How?? anyone find any cheaper??? where to get RM7xx ones??? This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 9 2008, 08:25 PM |
Jan 10 2008, 02:09 AM
aih... 1gb mai 1 gb lor.. to me its really not so important. as it is hot swappable, its good routine to upkeep your photos and save those impressive ones. i will get one for myself if they have units for me to take. i am not sure, whether my supplier can get 1 unit or more than 3 units; i have to confirm with them. i think it can go as low as rm800 i guess.. i try to minimize. after all, its not that i untung your money.. mutual benefits.. hehehe the more the buyer, the better the deal.
lets see who is interested in the deal, please pm me. remember, this is initial booking. stock is unconfirm yet. i will try to get the phones. i kindda terpoison giler with this phone, camera wise.. lol... at least CNY got something to use. This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 10 2008, 02:09 AM |
Jan 10 2008, 11:55 AM
that is why i oso surprised when they say the price is RM820...
anyway... here is got 2 member is interested to get one if i got stock; 1)dragna 2)dotcom Added on January 10, 2008, 1:02 pmupdates: I manage to convince the supplier to give better price RM800. But he wants me to commit 5 units... uptodate 1)me 2)dragna 3)dotcom 4)<any takers?> 5)<any takers?> remember this post is not sales post. hmmm.. maybe i should put this in bulk... This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 10 2008, 01:02 PM |
Jan 10 2008, 01:22 PM
hehehe... interested buyers... heed here!!!!!!
Jan 10 2008, 02:54 PM
ktcy.. i did move back to bulk order thread.. dun worry... the list is done before i thought of doing bulk..
This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 10 2008, 02:54 PM |
Jan 11 2008, 02:15 AM
hmm... this phone is really alien in lowyat... i ask few shops, and all give me similar answer. either they never heard of it or no stock. and.. check my sig below. after persuasion... my supplier lowered a bit more, but he want to confirm fast fast...
and i see this phone plays loudly... haahaha.. i need it for my alarm anyway. suits well compare to viewty. Added on January 11, 2008, 2:17 amlooks good enough to me. This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 11 2008, 02:21 AM |
Jan 11 2008, 07:38 AM
256MB if not mistaken...
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:49 AM |