100 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

cyandre82
post Dec 28 2007, 09:19 PM

171 posts

LCD noise? i think the noise is from the camera rite? it focusing the lens
KTCY
post Dec 28 2007, 09:24 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

It's from lens. What I mean is the LCD will show noise sleep.gif
Sorry if I make you misunderstand.

By the way, shockk, what setting you use to snap photo ?

Day
* Resolution - 2592х1944
* ISO - auto
* Quality - high
* Focusing mode - central
* AE Metering - matrix
* Flash - off
* Sharpness - normal
* Color depth - low
* EV -0.3

For night, difference is turn on night mode, timer to 5 secs and EV 0.0.

Color depth = saturation is it ?

Like this ?

This post has been edited by KTCY: Dec 28 2007, 09:25 PM
cyandre82
post Dec 28 2007, 09:32 PM

171 posts

ooh ..btw i like the advertisement video of I mobile 902 on the phone itself..
will get this phone too
farizuan
post Dec 28 2007, 10:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(cyandre82 @ Dec 28 2007, 09:32 PM)
ooh ..btw i like the advertisement video of I mobile 902 on the phone itself..
will get this phone too
u can see at lelong someone sold it already..only used for 1 month..here is the link :

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-01D...ew_full_set.htm

try your luck offer him best price.. icon_rolleyes.gif
JAYworm
post Dec 28 2007, 10:37 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Dec 27 2007, 10:19 PM)
I mean I'll try to call I-Mobile HQ in Malaysia. lol. Want to check if they still producing it in Thailand. sweat.gif

No lobang at the moment. So far I know only Digital Mall I-Mobile, but the guy there told me I got the last stock that day when I bought (don't know he just say or what).
I think pana saw it being sold in KL somewhere?  unsure.gif
already told u that what salesman said cant be believe biggrin.gif

KTCY: faster take few nite shot and show us rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by JAYworm: Dec 28 2007, 10:46 PM
cyandre82
post Dec 28 2007, 10:43 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(farizuan @ Dec 28 2007, 10:13 PM)
u can see at lelong someone sold it already..only used for 1 month..here is the link :

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-01D...ew_full_set.htm

try your luck offer him best price.. icon_rolleyes.gif
wow already 1 month used..but i prefer cod at my place..will try to search over it..hehe
KTCY
post Dec 28 2007, 11:24 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(JAYworm @ Dec 28 2007, 10:37 PM)
already told u that what salesman said cant be believe  biggrin.gif

KTCY: faster take few nite shot and show us  rclxm9.gif
Snapped a few but all blur sweat.gif
My hand shakey I think sweat.gif
nicks
post Dec 29 2007, 11:32 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 28 2007, 11:24 PM)
Snapped a few but all blur sweat.gif
My hand shakey I think sweat.gif
congrats of ur new phone.. really great price u have there. my hand itchy now to have this cool baby whistling.gif
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 12:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Playing with saturation of the phone. Kindly tell me which saturation looks nicer biggrin.gif

Low

Normal

High

Photograph by I-Mobile 902

This post has been edited by KTCY: Dec 29 2007, 12:07 PM
accool
post Dec 29 2007, 05:47 PM

112 posts

just want to ask if my i-mobile (local set)dont have chinese, where can i install chinese input?
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 05:51 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(accool @ Dec 29 2007, 05:47 PM)
just want to ask if my i-mobile (local set)dont have chinese, where can i install chinese input?
Mine also don't have Chinese wording sad.gif
Just called up I-Mobile Malacca outlet. They said need to send to KL to upgrade the firmware. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: Dec 29 2007, 05:59 PM
accool
post Dec 29 2007, 06:14 PM

112 posts

before i also contact i-mobile services centre in kl, but they said at this moment still dont hv chinese but they dont sure there got a third party software to do that or not.
tanseehua
post Dec 29 2007, 06:40 PM

519 posts

can read chinese or not???? it cant input but can read chinese word izzit???
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 06:43 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Dec 29 2007, 06:40 PM)
can read chinese or not???? it cant input but can read chinese word izzit???
No to both sad.gif
But I think there is solution for it. Will pay a visit to KL I-Mobile outlet soon smile.gif
tanseehua
post Dec 29 2007, 07:05 PM

519 posts

just wondering this 902 is from which OEM manufacturer. as I-mobile have few OEM manufacturer produce phone for them. example: Asus, china unname factory. even last time got korea also but now dun have already
farizuan
post Dec 29 2007, 07:35 PM

90 posts

Hey KTCY..just set it to normal i think..becoz when you change saturation,the colour for rice wont be as natural anymore..look at the rice seems u snap 3 different rices (nasi minyak,nasi tomato,nasi ayam) laugh.gif
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 08:44 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Dec 29 2007, 07:05 PM)
just wondering this 902 is from which OEM manufacturer. as I-mobile have few OEM manufacturer produce phone for them. example: Asus, china unname factory. even last time got korea also but now dun have already
This phone is manufactured at Thailand smile.gif

QUOTE(farizuan @ Dec 29 2007, 07:35 PM)
Hey KTCY..just set it to normal i think..becoz when you change saturation,the colour for rice wont be as natural anymore..look at the rice seems u snap 3 different rices (nasi minyak,nasi tomato,nasi ayam) laugh.gif
Alright. I won't play with the saturation anymore biggrin.gif

Some shot snap I snapped just now

Night mode.

biggrin.gif Comment comment biggrin.gif
nicks
post Dec 29 2007, 09:07 PM

TC
2,070 posts

day time looks really promising, while night time u need learn it more. but the picture is superb. thumbup.gif
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 09:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Just in hand not more then 48 hours. sleep.gif
Have to snap more to learn the night shot. Night shot is really killing. Exposure time 4 seconds is killing my hand sweat.gif
lokewh
post Dec 29 2007, 09:17 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 29 2007, 09:10 PM)
Just in hand not more then 48 hours. sleep.gif
Have to snap more to learn the night shot. Night shot is really killing. Exposure time 4 seconds is killing my hand sweat.gif
For night shots, you are suppose to mount the phone/camera on a tripod or rest it on a flat surface. How to hold it for 4 seconds without moving the hands. hmm.gif

100 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:56 PM