100 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

avenger
post May 16 2008, 09:19 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kyoriam @ May 16 2008, 09:07 AM)
Hello!~

anyone know where can i get this kind of phone?

is it got seller in maalaysia sell Imobile type of phone?

any1 know plz tell me..i really interested wif this phone ^_-

Type : Imobile Phone V216 - 900/ 1800/ 1900MHz

looks nice

if know where to buy, pm me. im interested. smile.gif
ibod
post May 16 2008, 10:49 AM

54 posts

at dusk...

night mode

This post has been edited by ibod: May 16 2008, 10:50 AM

Seaedge
post May 16 2008, 10:54 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

Hello!~

looks like a ripoff from Docomo 920SH...

and i do saw it in lelong, someone auctioning it..

my bet is this is another china phone...
ibod
post May 16 2008, 11:07 AM

54 posts

can u pls provide a link on lelong regarding this phone?

thanks.

Added on May 16, 2008, 11:10 ami found it.

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-05D...e_with_flip.htm

This post has been edited by ibod: May 16 2008, 11:10 AM
Seaedge
post May 16 2008, 11:20 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

RM699 summore... but i dont think that is imobile... that is pure china brand phone..
ibod
post May 16 2008, 11:21 AM

54 posts

yes, china phone.
which means imobile products are OEM from china?
Seaedge
post May 16 2008, 11:25 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

most probably... but imobile 902's quality is definitely better than china ones...
ibod
post May 16 2008, 11:37 AM

54 posts

i found out from a friend in bangkok imobile 902 is still available.
malaysia samart is selling RM799 new full package.

if you are interested, i can try to get from bangkok at RM699?
the thai version of imobile 902 has no chinese language support
handsfree does not come with a 3.5mm adaptor.

however, it comes with 1GB memory card (micro SD) compared with the malaysian version (256MB micro SD)
KTCY
post May 16 2008, 03:56 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Hello!~

Type : Imobile Phone V216 - 900/ 1800/ 1900MHz

Doubt is by I-Mobile. I-Mobile phone only have the phone as stated in list below.

http://www.siamphone.com/catalog/imobile/main.htm
SUSKN_BOY
post May 16 2008, 05:09 PM

19 posts

i already sold my imobile 902 just now RM6++ with 1GB memory card rclxm9.gif
but still miss my phone lor... cry.gif
the cameraphone i aver used.......

Seaedge
post May 16 2008, 05:53 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 16 2008, 05:09 PM)
i already sold my imobile 902 just now RM6++ with 1GB memory card rclxm9.gif
but still miss my phone lor... cry.gif
the cameraphone i aver used.......
good to hear that... is it the same guy who posted [wtb] in garage sales?

KTCY
post May 16 2008, 08:11 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

If I sell my phone for RM 6xx, I just lost around 100 bucks laugh.gif
What a good deal hmm.gif
Fighteden
post May 16 2008, 08:14 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

Hi guys ..

I finally brought my i-Mobile 902 after reviewing over 80+ pages of opinions here .. -.- ..

Got it for RM680 original set with 256MB ..

Here is what i manage to take with my phone ..

Macro mode - Taken from a t-shirt ..

*PS* I am willing to sell my i-Mobile 902 for RM600 .. only used for less than 1 Month .. smile.gif

Check out my auction here

Added on May 16, 2008, 8:24 pmHere's my set ..

This post has been edited by Fighteden: May 16 2008, 08:24 PM
ibod
post May 16 2008, 08:46 PM

54 posts

wow, wana sell so fast?
what's the reason for the sale?
Fighteden
post May 16 2008, 08:55 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

Saving for iPhone .. biggrin.gif
SUSKN_BOY
post May 16 2008, 10:02 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ May 16 2008, 08:55 PM)
Saving for iPhone .. biggrin.gif
rclxm9.gif good decision
imobile is a worst phone...suck...just good in taking picture..but not cybershoot cameraphone
cannot goyang2 hand.. picture blur..i used this phone for 4 month..but cannot tahan any more
even typing MSG also slow..WTF.......
so batter dunt buy anymore phone from imobile vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by KN_BOY: May 16 2008, 10:04 PM
KTCY
post May 16 2008, 10:16 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
rclxm9.gif  good decision
imobile is a worst phone...suck...just good in taking picture..but not cybershoot cameraphone
cannot goyang2 hand.. picture blur..i used this phone for 4 month..but cannot tahan any more
even typing MSG also slow..WTF.......
so batter dunt buy anymore phone from imobile vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Is Cybershot mate, not Cybershoot. Who cares about Cybershot while it's just a branding to attract idiot people that know nothing about it. Take K850i and compare with it please.

Sure can't goyang la. Since when you can snap a photo with your hand shakey ? Don't think this is camera that comes with Image Stabilizer or like dSLR lens that come with VR / OS / SSS .

Please la is a CAMERA PHONE.

No people force you to buy I-mobile phone. You're the one who opt for it and when it sucks or not up to your expectation then come in post like a kiddy ? Test it before buy or play around, research more before buy.

And it's ridiculous you say photo blur. Want me to show my whole collection of awesome photos by I-Mobile 902 ? Think again before post rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 16 2008, 10:17 PM
ibod
post May 16 2008, 11:59 PM

54 posts

well said ktcy, i have a collection of photos taken with the imobile 902 as well.
hehe. compare if you dare!
wink.gif
SUSKN_BOY
post May 17 2008, 01:28 AM

19 posts

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Sorry all i mobile fan.....
i know i mobile is da best cameraphone...BUT
the others function..hurm.bad brows.gif
if want greate quality.....buy camera phone lor.....
KTCY
post May 17 2008, 01:32 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 17 2008, 01:28 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  Sorry all i mobile fan.....
i know i mobile is da best cameraphone...BUT
the others function..hurm.bad brows.gif
if want greate quality.....buy camera phone lor.....
@ bold : What talk you ? This isn't a camera phone ? sleep.gif

100 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.1328sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:10 AM