100 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

tplcaik
post Apr 29 2008, 04:46 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(ibod @ Apr 29 2008, 02:56 PM)
i-mobile 902 shutter sound.

is there an option to turn off the sound when taking photos?
thanks.
Why need to turn off? Snap girl in the background brows.gif The night shoot really nothing to say.
ibod
post Apr 29 2008, 05:54 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Apr 29 2008, 04:46 PM)
Why need to turn off?  Snap girl in the background brows.gif The night shoot really nothing to say.
thanks.
the shutter sound is very loud.

Added on April 30, 2008, 11:04 amcan anyone let me know how to post photos here? coz there's an option of uploading 1 photo only.
how about if wana post a few?

thanks.

This post has been edited by ibod: Apr 30 2008, 11:04 AM
emjay_4u
post May 1 2008, 02:03 PM

249 posts

WHy sometimes it is hard for me to focus?
Especially when i wanna try to snap black item..
Last time wanna try to snap my N73ME pic is very hard to focus.. sweat.gif

Here is the result.. Taking with full resolution (5MP) and resize..
I love to snap macro photos. tongue.gif

cucubud
post May 1 2008, 03:03 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

It is always hard to focus on dark subjects. Even some DSLR have this problem. What you need to do is focus on some parts that are in high contrast. Or turn ON some lights so that it is bright for the camera to see and focus.
emjay_4u
post May 1 2008, 10:29 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ May 1 2008, 03:03 PM)
It is always hard to focus on dark subjects.  Even some DSLR have this problem.  What you need to do is focus on some parts that are in high contrast. Or turn ON some lights so that it is bright for the camera to see and focus.
noted that. thanks for your advice.
Later will try again. smile.gif
khun_khun
post May 1 2008, 11:36 PM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ May 1 2008, 04:03 PM)
It is always hard to focus on dark subjects.  Even some DSLR have this problem.  What you need to do is focus on some parts that are in high contrast. Or turn ON some lights so that it is bright for the camera to see and focus.
i hav this prob oso bfore sad.gif

This post has been edited by khun_khun: May 1 2008, 11:39 PM
seanlimys
post May 2 2008, 09:10 AM

2,751 posts

lol..i guess i face this prob many times..dun hav the small red light in k800....otherwise can focus in the dark...sumtimes i found out that snapping wif flash, it has lots of noise in the picture..compared to night shot pictures
emjay_4u
post May 2 2008, 03:15 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ May 2 2008, 09:10 AM)
lol..i guess i face this prob many times..dun hav the small red light in k800....otherwise can focus in the dark...sumtimes i found out that snapping wif flash, it has lots of noise in the picture..compared to night shot pictures
what do you mean? you said k800 dun have red light or this imobile? blink.gif
quite hard to focus is a fact.. but knowing the result is satisfying me more than enouf edi. tongue.gif
khun_khun
post May 2 2008, 05:40 PM

1,698 posts

based on his statement, K800 dun hav lor. =)

but i think its typo error.

bcos based on wat i know K800 has tat red light (AF assist lamp)

KTCY
post May 2 2008, 06:05 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ May 2 2008, 05:40 PM)
based on his statement, K800 dun hav lor. =)

but i think its typo error.

bcos based on wat i know K800 has tat red light (AF assist lamp)
@ bold : He mean I-mobile doesn't come with AF assist light like K800i. K800i does come with AF assist light which is red in color smile.gif
khun_khun
post May 2 2008, 06:17 PM

1,698 posts

ok, thanks man for clarification.

btw, wat is market price for new set?

n got AP set?
KTCY
post May 2 2008, 06:48 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ May 2 2008, 06:17 PM)
ok, thanks man for clarification.

btw, wat is market price for new set?

n got AP set?
Stop production.
No AP set unless you yourself go to Thailand and buy it smile.gif
emjay_4u
post May 3 2008, 01:26 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 2 2008, 06:48 PM)
Stop production.
or buy with other i-mobile user..
If they wanna let go this baby. smile.gif

wanna ask one more quest.
Does the battery life is very short if use to take picture.
Any solution for it?
khun_khun
post May 3 2008, 01:39 AM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 2 2008, 07:48 PM)
Stop production.
hah... stop production liao ar? cry.gif

so, Imobile has successor of this phone?
emjay_4u
post May 3 2008, 01:04 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ May 3 2008, 01:39 AM)
hah... stop production liao ar?  cry.gif

i dont think they have. rolleyes.gif
awong
post May 3 2008, 01:34 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(emjay_4u @ May 2 2008, 12:26 PM)
or buy with other i-mobile user..
If they wanna let go this baby.  smile.gif

wanna ask one more quest.
Does the battery life is very short if use to take picture.
Any solution for it?
well it is using a ccd sensor so it does drain battery faster than cmos sensor phones. How many shots can you get out of it during daylight and night time when using flash?

This post has been edited by awong: May 3 2008, 01:34 PM
crazyconsumer
post May 3 2008, 05:33 PM

Big Spender
673 posts

Strange they stop, if camera is so good. Business close down?

QUOTE(emjay_4u @ May 3 2008, 01:04 PM)
i dont think they have.  rolleyes.gif
cucubud
post May 3 2008, 05:36 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ May 3 2008, 01:39 AM)
hah... stop production liao ar?  cry.gif

No successor but they have other models of i-mobile phones. smile.gif

Added on May 3, 2008, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ May 3 2008, 05:33 PM)
Strange they stop, if camera is so good. Business close down?
Not close down leh. Celcom still got promotion with i-mobile phones. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cucubud: May 3 2008, 05:38 PM
emjay_4u
post May 3 2008, 07:20 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 3 2008, 01:34 PM)
well it is using a ccd sensor so it does drain battery faster than cmos sensor phones.  How many shots can you get out of it during daylight and night time when using flash?
If not using flash can last a bit longer.
If use flash, about 10 shots the battery only left half edi..
I did read that ccd censor drain battery faster. sweat.gif
Does the flash also drain the battery faster?

note: usually charge using usb and if snap pic with full bar battery,
the number of pic taken is a lot.. maybe before this i use the phone to
take pic after few days prior charging..

This post has been edited by emjay_4u: May 31 2008, 07:59 PM
khun_khun
post May 3 2008, 11:37 PM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ May 3 2008, 06:36 PM)
No successor but they have other models of i-mobile phones. smile.gif

Added on May 3, 2008, 5:38 pm
Not close down leh. Celcom still got promotion with i-mobile phones. smile.gif
i know, they hav still other variant.

but those variant cant compete wif Imobile 902, or at least hav minimum spec likely. sad.gif

100 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0255sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:58 AM