100 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

Seaedge
post Jan 23 2008, 06:36 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

if we look at both picture, 902 really came close. especially the last pic for 902 and the 1st pic for d40.

i wish i dont need to let my 902 go... there is too much i havent play with yet... cry.gif

nicks: dun wish me good luck 1st... i might just survived till my salary in then i wouldnt need to sell out my 902.. yay! laugh.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 6:37 pmcan i say d40 is more vibrant in colour compare to 902?

Added on January 24, 2008, 12:46 amhehehhehe... i got a new toy~~

the box

unpacking

the main component...

all done with EV-0.3... have to play as much as possible with the phone before parting:IF got buyer.....

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 24 2008, 12:46 AM
xtorm
post Jan 24 2008, 01:09 AM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

hi bro...720 non nego ah...hmmm....

no wonder you say u need the money tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 24 2008, 01:48 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

xtorm : RM700...

no lah... this one extra come out one... tyre need to change is the problem... b4 cny... hahahaha
nicks
post Jan 24 2008, 01:53 AM

TC
2,070 posts

xtorm, just get it from Seaedge. hope u can deal with him. i know u loved to snap picture. all the best!
cucubud
post Jan 24 2008, 07:47 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jan 23 2008, 06:36 PM)
if we look at both picture, 902 really came close. especially the last pic for 902 and the 1st pic for d40.

i wish i dont need to let my 902 go... there is too much i havent play with yet... cry.gif

nicks: dun wish me good luck 1st... i might just survived till my salary in then i wouldnt need to sell out my 902.. yay! laugh.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 6:37 pmcan i say d40 is more vibrant in colour compare to 902?

The macro function on the 902 is very good. Too bad you decided to let it go.
On the other hand, you have your priority on which toys you want to keep. For me I will do the same too.
shockk
post Jan 24 2008, 09:16 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jan 23 2008, 03:16 PM)
shock: permission to pinjam your pics.. i wanna sell out my 902 for my car adyyyyy. cry.gif
no prob. good luck on your phone sales. biggrin.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 24 2008, 09:34 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jan 24 2008, 07:47 AM)
The macro function on the 902 is very good.  Too bad you decided to let it go.
On the other hand, you have your priority on which toys you want to keep.  For me I will do the same too.
that one is what i like about 902. macro shots are superb. even for normal photo snapping is good enough with details and clarity. of coz, have to play with setting, but i get the hang of it. i will take as much picture as possible ady... muahahahhaha

QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 24 2008, 09:16 AM)
no prob. good luck on your phone sales. biggrin.gif
tq tq~
cucubud
post Jan 24 2008, 04:26 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

Hi guys,

Do you use speed dial on your 902?
I have this issue on sped dial.

Example:
I have a friend by the name of Simon.
Mobile no. 012-abcdefg
Office no. 03-hijklmno

When I assign key # 5 for Simon's mobile no. - ok no problem.
When I assign key #6 for Simon's office no. - cannot assign.

How to go about?
Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 04:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hmm... same here... but i dun use speeddial so much... so never bother about it...

hehehe... flower hauls for CNY

dragna
post Jan 27 2008, 05:12 PM

5,252 posts

Most of the pics looks underexpose, i like the 3rd pic, if it could be sharper smile.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 05:24 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeah.. coz i forget to set back the ev... all EV-0.3

nicks
post Jan 27 2008, 08:07 PM

TC
2,070 posts

i love flowers picture. Wow. Seaedge nice photos u snap there.
KTCY
post Jan 27 2008, 10:35 PM

BumbleBeeâ„Ē
12,504 posts

I too free lately. Maybe TS can include at 1st page of this thread ?

Lately I seldom use my 902 to snap photos already. Kinda miss the function of 902. sleep.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 27 2008, 11:23 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

thanks nicks... hahaha... hope i can still snap with it... tongue.gif

Added on January 30, 2008, 1:19 amlol... sudah senyap dahhh... will be parting with this phone on the 31st of January... hmmmmm

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jan 30 2008, 01:19 AM
sean392
post Jan 30 2008, 01:55 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

My friend is interested in this model. I assume there are no authorized distributors so there are only AP sets available?

If so, care to point me any direction where we might be able to purchase?
It must be from a shop, his parents are 100% against online transactions.

Are there any jitters bout the phone? How fast is the sms engine with and without T9. General speed of the UI and any buggy firmwares?
KTCY
post Jan 30 2008, 02:18 AM

BumbleBeeâ„Ē
12,504 posts

QUOTE(sean392 @ Jan 30 2008, 01:55 AM)
My friend is interested in this model. I assume there are no authorized distributors so there are only AP sets available?

If so, care to point me any direction where we might be able to purchase?
It must be from a shop, his parents are 100% against online transactions.

Are there any jitters bout the phone? How fast is the sms engine with and without T9. General speed of the UI and any buggy firmwares?
@ bold : I-Mobile Malaysia is distributors for this phone and it's ORIGINAL 1 year warranty by them.

SMS is superb slow. UI is slow and no buggy firmware even if there is, there isn't any update available. Not even Chinese Input firmware available.
CaptainC
post Jan 30 2008, 03:22 AM

Hi Dudes, iīm a new 902 owner from sweden. recived my yesterday but had some problems whit charging the battery (the plug that goes in the wall is different here).Today i brought a adepter so i can charge te battary.

i have read a few pages on this topic and itīs really impressive photos u guyīs have taken, i test shot yesterday but only got some crapy picīs. chould u give me some tip about settings for camera? in sweden it winter right now so itīs almost every day clouds and itīs dark 4 the most of the day only 8h off cloudy day light.

I brought the phone from E-Bay so i only have one week warrenty (if i have one at all doh.gif )dont know if i got the real deal or just a pirate copy. some users have written the letters AP when talking about where to buy the phone what does AP mean?

I hope i can get god pictures as u guyīs so i can impress my amigos whit my mostly unknown phone.

Greetz/CaptainC

sean392
post Jan 30 2008, 04:19 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 30 2008, 02:18 AM)
@ bold : I-Mobile Malaysia is distributors for this phone and it's ORIGINAL 1 year warranty by them.

SMS is superb slow. UI is slow and no buggy firmware even if there is, there isn't any update available. Not even Chinese Input firmware available.
Thx for the feedback =)
cucubud
post Jan 30 2008, 08:15 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 30 2008, 02:18 AM)
IT depends on the user. To those who depends on SMS for communication, then it will be slow for them. As for me low SMS user, I find that it is OK.
Seaedge
post Jan 30 2008, 10:40 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

as a normal-heavy sms user, i find this sms is really slow compare to others. But thats if you are using SmartABC/T9. If you disable the T9, u can type abit faster.

and i do found out this recently: if my memory card/ phone memory is filled up, the phone will starts to lag in navigation. after cleaning up the phone memory and delete some in the card, the phone has better responsiveness in navigation. Well, that is my own experience.

CaptainC, i usually use
EV-0.3, WB=daylight, normal mode for broad daylight.
EV0, WB=Fluorescent, normal mode for indoor.
EV+1.3 to EV2.0, night mode, super still for night shots.

wink.gif

100 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:17 PM