Proton Prevé V23, Livin la vida loca
icarus_maximus
Sep 20 2015, 01:41 AM
Hi every1! Im newbie, just got my preve last raya promotion, mine is 1.6 cvt (at) iafm+, but got a prob, why everytime when it run downhill at 40-50kmph, the engine starts to roar? I had to brake until 15-20kmph to make it stop? Is this normal? Did I or the R&D guys at Proton miss something?
icarus_maximus
Sep 20 2015, 12:53 PM
Thank you guys, for the explanations, it helps! I feel much better now..
icarus_maximus
Sep 25 2015, 01:10 AM
Hi guys, is there any accessories shop that sell some sort of plastic cover for the power window button? I got this prob when open the door when it heavily rain
icarus_maximus
Sep 25 2015, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(K2002 @ Sep 25 2015, 05:20 PM) don't mind about the button kena air hujan cause it is water proof. I have no side sill plastic protection. every time rain heavily when window down that time sure will kena. up until now no problem working fine not short circuit. QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 25 2015, 05:30 PM) All the circuits and wiring are well insulated and hidden behind the door panel, no amount of rain water can damage them, unless fully submerged  Thank you bros...=)
icarus_maximus
Oct 18 2015, 07:51 PM
Hi preverians, are there any live active official preve club around kl & selangor? I might want to join one.
icarus_maximus
Feb 23 2016, 10:06 PM
Hi preverians..how activate and deactivated the seat belt alarm?
icarus_maximus
Feb 24 2016, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Feb 24 2016, 09:27 AM) Put on your seatbelt. That's the only way to deactivate the alarm. The prob now is the alarm already deactivated, and i dont know what cause this..now i just want to know how to activate back so i can understand how.
icarus_maximus
Feb 24 2016, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Feb 24 2016, 12:20 PM) Under the seat, there is wiring harness. Make sure it is still connected. Problem solved! Tqvm