Official Microsoft Surface Thread V4

Ultima
post Aug 18 2015, 10:16 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Aug 18 2015, 09:18 PM)
hmm where can i buy this?
the powerbank? correct me if im wrong but this model the output is <2A for the dc output..

look for previous model, the silver one if u r planning to use it on ur SP3
Ultima
post Jan 26 2016, 12:12 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(gvr @ Jan 20 2016, 08:07 PM)
Microsoft To Recall Power Cords For Surface Pro 3 And Older, Malaysia Included | Lowyat.NET
UPDATE (410PM): Microsoft Malaysia has confirmed that our market is part of the recall program. Read more for further info.

Looks like our units are affected as well.
thnx for the headup. ordered mine. sp3 i5 256gb version
Ultima
post Mar 24 2016, 06:05 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(usop8290 @ Mar 23 2016, 02:29 PM)
anyone here know where to buy surface pro 3 protective back sticker or film?
u can try www.hydraskins.com
Ultima
post Nov 29 2018, 06:34 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(anwa @ Nov 29 2018, 12:29 PM)
Dear all, does anybody know where I can buy the surface pen 319 batteries? I have searched lazada, shoppee, lelong but cannot find. Thanks.
The one for the back of the pen issit? Its hard to find. Im also looking for tht battery. If manage to find the price is not cheap

0.0701sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:37 PM