QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 22 2007, 04:25 PM)
ex5 can go from 90-10
90-10=80 shocking.gif
lms2005
post Jun 1 2007, 02:07 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 1 2007, 01:25 AM)
you dont know what we used !  hehe....  tell you a bit...  let your eyes open abit...  using  kancil inigtion plug coil ( the whole set - NOT wire only)!  damn strong the spark ! managed  to go  60km/j -1st gear ,.    2nd  gear- 80+  and so on... top secret icon_rolleyes.gif
piston can tahan?
lms2005
post Jun 2 2007, 02:12 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 1 2007, 10:09 PM)
haha... when got drag racing ...i ll inform here to let you guys know....

then you all must take a trip to sepang and see for your self how this kind of underbond motor bike can perform. Never in your life to see such a thing !  rclxms.gif

you want fast ?  you need to spend around RM 2-3 K  depends on parts !

racing magneto it self can fetch up to  RM 3 K ... not everyone can buy !

you can ask in sentul   NKS ( motor shop in Sentul) !  must order i ! you all can go ask the price if you dont believe me ! 

by the way...  EX5 max is around 170km/j. More than that is very dangerous ! If the engine jamed....  you will be in  ICU !

Added on June 1, 2007, 10:16 pm
your kriss want to go fast ?  no problem...  bigger bore...  change wiring ( CDI)

and some other secrets that are not allowed to be tell ! 

actually no need to know...   if you have the money around RM 3 K...  you can mod your ride already ( NOT TO THE MAX).

Go to  Y.Y. Pang in Sri Muda ( Shah Alam)  ... ask them to mod your ride !

racing gear box is  RM 480 including fixing !  Racing Carburator RM 750  thumbup.gif

and.. lots more..   (secret again) ...
* about the pixton can "tahan" or not ?????    of course  CAN  la !!!! mad.gif
  you buy lousy + stupid + cheap piston ...   cannot le !  Good ones ??  please check your wallet 1st before talking ...

Added on June 1, 2007, 10:31 pmi think enough of me talking about modification... actually it is illegal...

all this kind of machine ( fully modified especially)  are not allow to be used in any roads or highways !!!  very dangerous.

* all parts (RACING USE)   are strictly used in the track only ! 

authorize dealers ( YY PANG) have put warning notice -" NOT FOR HIGHWAY USE"

WHY ??  i tell you why....  when you bike reach 140km/j (not yet full throttle)  ... you feel your bike flying already .. do you know that ...  i my self sometimes cannot stop in time at highways...  sweat.gif
QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 2 2007, 12:58 AM)
hello brother.. you know what is called racing or not ?  racing also got category one you know ?/

you got see before  F1cars race with A3cars??/  in your dreams i think...  rclxm9.gif

please do not compare .  you want to compare ... ..  compare with same  CC engines !

tell this to all those racer le...  http://www.malaysiancubprix.com/ 

shakehead.gif

Added on June 2, 2007, 1:01 amthis one better  for those who are ... "tut"  ( dont know what is called racing) 
http://www.malaysiancubprix.com/modules.ph...e&sa=motorcycle
haha... ah beng style talking laugh.gif

juz me 2 sen cool2.gif

This post has been edited by lms2005: Jun 2 2007, 02:14 PM
lms2005
post Jun 2 2007, 08:46 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jun 2 2007, 06:27 PM)
when u pass the undang2 test u need to attend 'bengkel' for motorcycle then u must ride motor in their track for 3 hours

after that u only recieve L

hmm around 3 months...u can get the P after your L is 1 month old..  smile.gif
last time L can be renew within 2 yrs time. now dunno changed not.
lms2005
post Jun 3 2007, 04:46 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jun 3 2007, 03:29 PM)
what bike ? Nitro ? Yamaha ? Modenas ?  blink.gif
those china/taiwan made bike. dunno can last long not...
lms2005
post Jun 9 2007, 08:16 PM

1,270 posts

125z rear sport rim can go in lagendaz not? thinking mod disc brake together...
lms2005
post Jun 10 2007, 12:49 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 9 2007, 08:34 PM)
yup.. can !... even 125Z can fit to ex5 ( mod to disk brek)

go to sentul.. they will mod for you ...
good... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif which shop? got map? no so familiar with sentul area...
lms2005
post Jun 12 2007, 01:12 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 12 2007, 12:32 PM)
sorry... no such helmet ! no matter that kind of gel you applyy to your hair... once you get your helmet on... your hair will be flaten !

Added on June 12, 2007, 12:33 pm
go drill hole at d helmet la thumbup.gif whistling.gif
lms2005
post Jun 15 2007, 02:07 PM

1,270 posts

dunno why each time i press till 80~90km/h then immediately no throttle, the ezos will sound "bom" .....
lms2005
post Jun 16 2007, 02:14 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 15 2007, 08:06 PM)
yup you can get third party filter. i bought mine is original K&N (RACING model)

cost me Rm 150 only.  please refer to the picture provided below.. ..

in your case.. you can change CDI.

Added on June 15, 2007, 8:20 pm
Lets see now.... what kind of motor are you using ? when you service your bike ?

ok.. there are few possibilities...

1) your petrol filter is very dirty or you check your fuel line wheather the flow is good or not !. why i say this... ok..when i tune my carburator... i have to adjust my float. so.... when i go testing my bike...  3nd gear can go only 90 ...then the bike is jerking already and ekzos sound like bomb. then go back and adjust back until get the best of the carburator . It means that good petrol flow is important !!!

2) if just service did the mechanic did good job or not ?  if you using 4 stoke motorbike.... then you should check the CAM timming. it is very obvious when the timming is not correct... your bike will only go max 80-90 km/j

3) air filter ?  original one or  third party filter ? very very very dirty ?

4) got water in your fuel ! including some petrol station that mix petrol with diesel. mad.gif

5) as some forumer mention... might be your plug.

more details on your bike is important for us here to solve the problem.
1) er.. possible fuel filter dirty. should be do service (3k) oledi but kinda busy... my carb setting is air more than fuel.

2) how to check lagendaz cam setting? planning diy. nowdays many jerk shop out there.

3) where u bought that k&n? is it universa type?

4) this one hard to detect.

5) possible. u know where can get platinum plug c6 model?
lms2005
post Jun 16 2007, 08:39 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Jun 16 2007, 07:51 PM)
1you cannot simple tune the carburator .... it is not like 2 stroke bike where you can adjust the level of 2T oil  mixture.  more air does not mean you save more petrol. A good mixture of petrol and air is the best !

2hard to tell you how to check. there will be a marking on your magneto "T" (timming)  and your cam pulley mark will be facing to the engine head marking.
mechanic should know. maybe you can consult your friends or mechanic.

3 i bought the K&N in an authorize shop.  yup.. it is a universal one.. there are allot of sizes depending on your carburator ! please bear in mind that most of the bike cannot fix !  why ??  because it is huge ! MORE air intake.. more powerful !
if you really fix this thing... if will be coming out from your motor white board. and the worst people will steal this great product.  cry.gif  that why my bike cannot come out.... cry.gif  cry.gif

4 yup.. of course it is hard to detect... what we can all do is to trust the petrol station only...

5. platinium plug ? you can get in allot of this motor spare part shops ! the platinium G-power is useless ! "splitfire" is better compared to G-power !
or you can get a higher version of platinium plug.  (photo below)
*you can easily get in sentul spare parts shops !

there are 2 types of platinium plugs  1) G-power    2) VX (RACING) brows.gif

the NGK is  a original racing spark plug that i bought around RM30-40 (made in japan) i not sure why the racing plug cant last long. Spare part people aslso will tell you if you ask them .

the Splitfire is a ordinary plug. but trust me.... it is far more better than G-power !
this plug cost RM 20
lagendaz filter is like car type. kinda hard find racing type. thinking mod aqua filter hmm.gif

lms2005
post Jun 18 2007, 12:43 PM

1,270 posts

Added on June 17, 2007, 3:31 am

hello... do you know that not only 2 stroke bike need lubricant for top cilinder ? even 4 T when we go over 140km/j ... need castrol 747 or motul 800 for 16k RPM ? the oil cost RM 90++!

[/quote]

castrol 747 hmm.gif wat is that oil??
lms2005
post Jun 18 2007, 01:31 PM

1,270 posts

how much d 4T ? hmm.gif
lms2005
post Jun 30 2007, 12:16 PM

1,270 posts

racing splitfire which shop can get nice price?
lms2005
post Jul 1 2007, 04:16 PM

1,270 posts

wanna if wanna mod rear disc brake is it possible to diy?
lms2005
post Jul 2 2007, 06:59 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(cheenjeat008 @ Jul 2 2007, 03:40 PM)
Haha, me too have the same feeling.
I suspect that shell or shell petrol station had do some bad@thing on it.

the first time i use the shell v-power racing, the fuel colour was deep blue. Performance was good.

But now, the color almost same as shell super, even the shell super petrol colour was more sharp that v-power, more yellow.

What to do?

Now stick with the normal petrol, shell super or bhp or caltex
ha ha may be they mix up or v power out of stock they put normal one sweat.gif
lms2005
post Jul 9 2007, 10:24 AM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(alijoe @ Jul 9 2007, 04:01 AM)
hi..this month I will buy a new lagenda 110Z to replace my uncle Suzuki FX110. I wanna ask some advise on tips to take care new bike like when is the 1st service, when to change oil, riding speed for new bike right from the shop and etc..

Still newbie to bike things esp new wan.
u can find those info in booklet coming together with new bike

This post has been edited by lms2005: Jul 9 2007, 10:37 AM
lms2005
post Jul 9 2007, 05:31 PM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Jul 9 2007, 03:45 PM)
1st service?not sure.black oil is every 1000km.about the speed,i don't think got ppl so silly go follow loh.cuz they say before 1000km don speed more than 50km/h (something like that.maybe even slower than this)
ha... 1st day i got my bike i hantam from my hometown to kl (120km) rolleyes.gif constant 60km/h. after reach kl my back hurts sweat.gif
lms2005
post Jul 11 2007, 11:56 AM

1,270 posts

QUOTE(harnsheng @ Jul 11 2007, 09:51 AM)
when i press my disc brake, it just cannot works... sometimes it jammed, sometimes its lose.... and no effect on the brake! damn!
that foreman forgot put back spring sweat.gif
lms2005
post Jul 11 2007, 05:02 PM

1,270 posts

anyone mod hid b4? mind to share?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0462sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:22 PM