Motorcyclist Thread V2 !
TSAdvanz
Sep 12 2007, 11:38 AM
yeah la...ban this ban that...later oso ban motorcycle better lah...hahahaha.....all will be driving car or jalan kaki or naik bus...no rempits..lesser accident rates.....all oso no brains one lar....jz a sport rim oso they wanna ban....
TSAdvanz
Sep 13 2007, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(genome @ Sep 12 2007, 04:39 PM) my fren just bought 2nd hand Yamaha 125Z. he been using it for 2 month now, he told me that the motorcycle very hard to start the engine. he keep on kicking the motor for 15 minutes just to start the motor. can you tell the problem here? must i change the spark plug? something wrong with his carburator? battery may be? give me opinion. thanks btw bro, i'm interested to know how much u friend bought the 2nd hand Y125Z for how much? Coz i'm quite interested in getting Y125Z too...but can't afford 1st hand lar...so plannin to get 2nd hand..besides that problem you have stated above, is there any other problems as well? And, usually 2nd hand bikes sold at bike shop, is the engine been overhauled one?
TSAdvanz
Sep 13 2007, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(ekestima @ Sep 13 2007, 11:20 AM) I think we should gather a database for the prices for used bike in this thread or a new one hoh. For reference purposes  i agree too...but somehow, here not much bikers in this thread....and not really many ppl know bout the prices of used bike anyhow...
TSAdvanz
Sep 14 2007, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 14 2007, 07:46 PM) cannot think abbout it lol since i get my B full license,until now still not yet ride superbike...so sad btw, how much to get a full B licence and when practical time and test time need do what btw?
TSAdvanz
Sep 15 2007, 02:16 PM
btw, lagenda got clutch one? or u put the clutch by own one?
TSAdvanz
Sep 15 2007, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 15 2007, 04:24 PM) Fuhhh, the clutch part is funny.   ...... i suddenly nvr tot of the leg clutch there..i tot it was hand clutch too for lagenda...coz i had a friend who put hand clutch for his lagenda b4...
TSAdvanz
Sep 22 2007, 12:17 AM
sorry to hear that, StarNet.... its kinda sad la if ur bike kena stolen..btw, ur bike kena stolen inside vista komanwel block B or what ? btw, my bike oso start with A too....." AFS xxxx" ....
TSAdvanz
Sep 22 2007, 05:20 AM
talk bout this vista guard fellas...they all no use one lar...they all hire duno what ppl and guard the surrounding....even last time my bike got pecah oso, ask the guard..the guard fella say duno....and can't even speak properly....and it seems that the vista security there not secured.....most of the people can go in and out easily...
TSAdvanz
Sep 22 2007, 02:37 PM
btw, anyone here using 3-spoke sport rim for their bikes?
TSAdvanz
Sep 23 2007, 03:07 AM
btw, that enkei 3-spoke sport rim is kinda expensive rite? but i remember last time i went to sentul spare part shops there, i've surveyed and asked around for the 3-spoke sport rim....around rm140 for a pair...is there any downside of using that 3-spoke sport rim like more easy to bend if alwiz kena hole if compare to racing boy sport rims?
**Izzit a thread that more than 2500 posts can create another version of the same thread?
This post has been edited by Advanz: Sep 23 2007, 03:14 AM
TSAdvanz
Sep 23 2007, 03:47 PM
i've jz created version 3 motorcyclist thread....here's the link.. Motorcyclist Thread V3 !!
TSAdvanz
Sep 24 2007, 02:43 PM
thread officially closed...hehehe....see ya all in V3 thread..!!