TS, are you referring to The Babies Game version of the The Hunger Games?
The greatest sin is: make baby, you think it is a game?
Jul 27 2015, 03:06 PM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
TS, are you referring to The Babies Game version of the The Hunger Games?
Jul 27 2015, 03:07 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
115 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM) This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people. kampong rural folks thinking : make baby = free labor , they will be grateful and take care of me when im old Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby? People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao. But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby. I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw). That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people, FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life. Only make baby if you know yourself. young teenager thinking : yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery , make love not make war inb4 ts is adopted |
Jul 27 2015, 03:09 PM
95 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 27 2015, 03:03 PM) If I breed, I will make sure I take good care of my kid. If I can't afford whether financially, mentally, I won't. And it seems that many people here don't understand the point that I am trying to make.I am saying, people should not breed if they don't know what they are doing. And you guys think life is fun for people that comes from a fucked up family? No it is not. Sure, that fucked up kid can kill himself and problem solved. But look at the fucked up people that fucked up our world right now. Think it is fun? Think twice please. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:10 PM
269 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
But in /k when you wanna do abortion, you will see waves of retarded people going angry and curse you macam-macam.
But the irony these ktards, when see benda haroom, rogol orang, curi upskirt, wank to their mothers they think its something people should do one. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:11 PM
6,240 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
you're refering to those who buang baby case?
204 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Appy Land |
abdul rahman?
abdul rahman. |
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sin Lor, B'worth,Pg. |
QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:03 PM) I am criticizing those people that make baby but cannot take good care of them. They are doing a great disfavor for the world. QUOTE(Human10 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:05 PM) survival of the fittest does not rely on efficiency like QDC, TPS, 6-Sigma, FMEA etcdoes anything in the world reproduced based on the space/food availability? The red tide, a group of algae micro-organism would grow and grow and kill any sea life form that come across them do they care they are such a killer to nature? No they reproduce for the sake that it is in their DNA to do the act So why does humans think they are any different in getting it on? |
Jul 27 2015, 03:12 PM
1,204 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
some puak use zerg rush strat to control the world.
Jul 27 2015, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(demamkuning @ Jul 27 2015, 03:02 PM) TS is probably having a hard life and blaming his parents. Youre wishing your parents would've had aborted you ke ts? Yes I had a hard life. Something probably people with great family wouldn't understand. Obviously, I wouldn't say something like that if I had a great childhood wouldn't I? I am not blaming my parents. I am telling people to not make baby if they are not capable. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:14 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
398 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Apa boleh buat.
For girls, by the time you are ready to make a baby, you are not able to make a baby anymore. For guys, if we say all the responsibilities are on you, you complain about sexism and discrimination. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:16 PM
7,740 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Some Yih |
ts, did u know that ur parents didnt think ahead when they were making u? they took it lightly too. fun fun tembak dalam then dapat u. theyre not capable too. ur parents didnt know what to do with their life also.
but now look what happnd? u as TS of this tered posting about not making baby when ure not capable of. how abt u go die first before posting this shit? it can prove ur point too that unready baby/ppl shouldn't exist at first place This post has been edited by pikacu: Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM |
Jul 27 2015, 03:17 PM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Appy Land |
look at all his tered
why are you so edgy? go back to reddit la |
Jul 27 2015, 03:19 PM
673 posts Joined: May 2008 From: City of Kittehs |
the way the world goes now, it's more like pumping with no rubber and screaming "YOLO!!!" as the dude has an orgasm.
and then dump the baby somewhere. and then the poor baby dies. sad. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:20 PM
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sin Lor, B'worth,Pg. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:22 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jul 27 2015, 02:59 PM) i disagree with you You assume they'll be less focus on whatever they're doing now. Fact is they probably hire a nanny to take care of the kid, i.e. more taxes for the government (assuming nanny does report taxes). Plus anything spent on the new kid is GST income accretive. More money for the gov.to me, a country will be better off if rich efficient at work people spend no time making babies. rich people are good at making money and pay tax. hence, they should not waste time with babies. they should focus their productivity and pay tax the tax money will be given to the poor inefficient people, which should focus ONLY on making babies. hence, poor people who are not good at productivity and paying tax, shouild ONLY focus on making babies and spawning more kids. This makes the country win as a whole. Rich productive people focus on work and paying tax. Poor unproductive people focus on making babies. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Moreover, your model is pretty one-dimensional and doesn't take into account various factors such as satisfaction/better quality of life and thus greater productivity as a result of having a kid. But i like your crude/offensive/realistic efficiency thought. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM
309 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM) This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people. kinda agree with this. Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby? People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao. But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby. I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw). That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people, FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life. Only make baby if you know yourself. |
Jul 27 2015, 03:27 PM
183 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM) This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people. U born from ur mother or exist bc?Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby? People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao. But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby. I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw). That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people, FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life. Only make baby if you know yourself. |
440 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Ipoh, Perak |
I thought also suffer making money for kids but at the same time happy to see kids joy..
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
5 queries