10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> The greatest sin is: make baby, you think it is a game?

Jackofree
post Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM

165 posts

TDLR
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:28 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Jul 27 2015, 03:27 PM)
I thought also suffer making money for kids but at the same time happy to see kids joy..
Only if it is that simple. If money can provide everything that a kid need to become a good person. That would be great
SUSLingLingFat
post Jul 27 2015, 03:29 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 27 2015, 03:20 PM)
i tot tumblr wumblr more like it
last resort

but TS from reddit

check out his old topic
SUSLaVilla

70 posts

Actually after growing up myself, i realize that bringing a new life into this world ain't a good things.

Especially in Malaysia where everyone is suffering. Why you wanna bring a new life to suffer? rclxub.gif
azbro

4,403 posts

If all ppl think like you, no wonder our country is heading to have more foreigners than locals
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:30 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 27 2015, 03:29 PM)
If all ppl think like you, no wonder our country is heading to have more foreigners than locals
Does it matter? It only matters when you can't look pass skin colour
SUSsamftrmd
post Jul 27 2015, 03:32 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Agree with TS, making baby is a selfish decision. With such high population, and only 1 number 1 spot...
WinkyJr
post Jul 27 2015, 03:32 PM

430 posts

When life is hard - "Cannot afford to have a baby, baby will suffer"
When life is easy - "Cannot afford to lose all the fun and easiness when there is a baby"

lets go extinct human
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM)
You assume they'll be less focus on whatever they're doing now. Fact is they probably hire a nanny to take care of the kid, i.e. more taxes for the government (assuming nanny does report taxes). Plus anything spent on the new kid is GST income accretive. More money for the gov.

Moreover, your model is pretty one-dimensional and doesn't take into account various factors such as satisfaction/better quality of life and thus greater productivity as a result of having a kid.

But i like your crude/offensive/realistic efficiency thought.
actually, it is ESPECIALLY true in Asian countries.

if both rich and careered husband and wife focus on their job instead of creating kids, they can create much more GDP and tax to help poor people procreate, rather than them themselves procreate

for example, many families have the wife stop working cuz of their kids (especially in Asia, less than 50% women working).

or at the very least, productivity will fall due to maternity leaves,and husbands go back home "early" to "have a life".

to me, this is destruction of productivity.

The ideal world is, rich people get married to their job. pay tax.
Poor people focus on creating kids, and use the money supplied by the tax.
SUSradical85
post Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM)
This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people.

Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby?

People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao.

But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of

mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby.

I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw).

That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people,

FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life.

Only make baby if you know yourself.
One of the reason why democracy just won't work. Smart ppl plan too much end up no baby while to dumb tards shooting out baby like a gattling gun.
Of course during election dumbfucks will win and rule the country la bro.
SUSLingLingFat
post Jul 27 2015, 03:34 PM

204 posts

fuck la i really hate this kind of pipul

mcm baru nak up

keep it to yourself la
elm0001

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2015, 03:22 PM)
wub.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(subzero7 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:30 PM)
Bro TS.

U also a mistake rigth? A mistake by your parent based on your statement. In ancient times even royal baby also only have 40% of making it to adults. So u are here becoz your ancestor work hard enuf after making a mistake cum inside pussy for d sake of mankind.

Now with this attitude of yours its a shame if your ancestor hear this. They have no technology yet they strive 10000%X harder than us to raise their offspring in this advance civilisation. They did not afraid of making mistake. What matters to them is they work hard enuf to correct it for their ultimate survival.

TS u are indeed a weakling. A shame to human race with thia kind of attittude.
U know why Americans afraid of China??
Becoz of their mighty population and spawn of soldier.

We breed becoz we are the ultimate predator on Earth.
So if u afraid to breed, then u are worst than a chicken.
Evolution has come to a turning point. We have become conscious, we decide where we want to go now. I am not saying I am afraid to breed, I am saying, breed wisely, people.

This post has been edited by han2019: Jul 27 2015, 03:35 PM
wodenus
post Jul 27 2015, 03:35 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Jul 27 2015, 03:23 PM)
You assume they'll be less focus on whatever they're doing now. Fact is they probably hire a nanny to take care of the kid, i.e. more taxes for the government (assuming nanny does report taxes). Plus anything spent on the new kid is GST income accretive. More money for the gov.

Moreover, your model is pretty one-dimensional and doesn't take into account various factors such as satisfaction/better quality of life and thus greater productivity as a result of having a kid.

But i like your crude/offensive/realistic efficiency thought.
Realistically, not really. Reason being that good maids don't exist. Good nannies don't exist, because if they were good they would not be nannies. Who is in right mind would want to be a nanny given a choice? So you're stuck with the "foreign talent" who charge crazy amounts of money to do things badly.

vassilius
post Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM)
This is the greatest problem of mankind. I think parents are despicable for bring their kid into this world. They are just selfish people.

Tell me, what is the reason you want to make baby?

People take making baby too lightly, they think they got job got money, get a wife, then can make baby liao.

But guess what? It is not that simple. One mistake when bringing up your kid, the world is fucked up. If you want to make a baby, atleast, for the sake of

mankind, do proper planning. If you dun have 100% confidence it will work, then dun make baby.

I know there many reasons that kids get born into this world. But my point is this, a kid is a blank slate, so innocent, whatever you feed him he is going to become that, just like little Chappie ( love that movie, btw).

That is why I think movie, dramas, etc are so fucked up, they make it look like a simple stuff. Let you see all the happiness when you have baby. But hey people,

FACE the reality la! STOP making babies if you cannot give them a good life. Stop making babies if you are not sure what to do with your life.

Only make baby if you know yourself.
if a rich parent able to give the world to their baby but later died in a car accident? is this the parent's problem, the baby's problem, or the God's problem for allowing such tragic?

can u predict the future? no one can. Life is a very funny thing where u won't able to know what's gonna happen next.

Family planning is one thing, but whether it will go according to plan is another matter, right? Human makes baby in order to acknowledge their own existence. Their offspring is the prove. The family bloodline, tradition, knowledge, and name needs to be inherited, else who are we at the first place?
rekaito90
post Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM

181 posts

Atheism makes you stupid.
SUShan2019
post Jul 27 2015, 03:37 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:33 PM)
One of the reason why democracy just won't work. Smart ppl plan too much end up no baby while to dumb tards shooting out baby like a gattling gun.
Of course during election dumbfucks will win and rule the country la bro.
Smart people are controlling on top la bro, if you are truly smart, you are above the election
SUShan2019

95 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:36 PM)
Atheism makes you stupid.
anything with -ism to be precise
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

i actually agree to ur point
HyourinMaru
post Jul 27 2015, 03:38 PM

THORChad
502 posts

ITT some ppl just condemn without fully understand the context