Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

jinsailoo
post Jul 24 2015, 10:13 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jul 24 2015, 10:05 AM)
Yeah.. all thanks to cemetery... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
also thanks to all the agent bump
jinsailoo
post Oct 7 2015, 04:08 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 7 2015, 02:04 PM)
Like I said, old batch of people already know. So you claim. To be frank, many of the existing interested purchasers who placed the RM 5,000 booking does not know.  I cancelled because of cemetery, so I asked him "Are you going to let the rest who placed the RM 5,0000 booking know about the cemetery? He told me "Cannot! Later all cancel, who is going to buy my project?" I wished I recorded this conversation.
That's one thing.

Secondly, what about the new batch of people who are going to buy this coming Official Launch? They won't know unless they read this thread, in which I don't think many of them won't have the time to read from page 1 of the first thread.

You have to be fair to the purchasers as well. Their hard earned money.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nice bro, sugguet you can walk around the ofit and tell all the puchaser
jinsailoo
post Oct 8 2015, 03:38 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM)
Bacalah sendiri

buyer have to do all homework before make the booking,
don't trust what other ppl talk, just drive and have a look around the site.

you pay for it and you gain from it,
other won't involve
jinsailoo
post Oct 13 2015, 03:10 PM

2,036 posts

where the agent??

jinsailoo
post Oct 21 2015, 09:46 AM

2,036 posts

huh, Spa and loan agreement need to initial on every singal page,

I thought this is must??
jinsailoo
post Oct 22 2015, 10:25 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 22 2015, 02:26 AM)
Original SPA ready in 2 months? Has anyone heard of such thing?

Then what do you call the SPA you just signed? Draft SPA?

This issue just gets better by the minute. I thought when you ask customers to sign SPA & pay the balance of the downpayment, that should be the final version?

Got such thing as 'Original SPA will be ready in 2 months'  ? Shocking!

I really got to hand it to you Mr. Shaggy11 !  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
No offence but its either you're a green horn at purchasing property or you are that guillible to believe every single word the SA said or you know?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Try asking your parents or people around you who have bought properties what is meant by 'SPA execution'

Wake up guys! Judge for yourself.
maybe he said the stamped copy in 2 month,
after buyer sign the SPA, still need to pass to developer director to sign then only can stamp,
it may take some time since those "boss" are very busy.

after all SPA been sign then lawyer will take to stamping
(normally will wait developer instruction when to stamp) coz the LAD count start on the date it stamped.

jinsailoo
post Oct 22 2015, 11:49 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 22 2015, 10:37 AM)
Apparently, last weekend the lawyers had no choice but to give a copy of the SPA when purchasers forced them.

Some of my friends tried asking for it this week, developer is no longer budging.

Purchasers, please exercise your rights! Get your photocopied SPA ASAP!

Do you smell danger?
japanies style of signing SPA,
new procedue, have to study
jinsailoo
post Nov 3 2015, 03:40 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Nov 3 2015, 03:18 PM)
Far or not, it is very subjective. Though it is 200 meters away, there are still purchasers who cancel because of the 'proximity'
As I mentioned before, there are purchasers who proceed with the purchase because :-

1. Cemetery does not bother them.
2. 200 meters is considered far.
3. View of cemetery is not directly in front of the balcony / main door /  glass door. Hence, no impact at all.

Yes, I agree no developer in his right mind will put such keywords in their advertisement.

I am not disputing that prices will not go up etc. Just that to some purchasers is they are buying for own stay, this is a definite no-no. Hence they have the rights to know about the existence before even placing the booking.

I am not highlighting issues. I share facts

15 acre Muslim cemetery 200 meters away from O'hako = FACT.

This is something every potential buyer has the right to know.

Really tired of repeating myself again & again and again.Please please please read my previous posts.
Never once I said this project is not bad.

My 2 cents :-
Design, price, concept  thumbup.gif
Cemetery is not necessary a bad thing, mind you.

There are pros and cons in every single project. Having said that, every single (+) and (-) is subjective.
No one is 100% right or wrong.
rome is not build in a day so the same apply to cemetery.

it might take few year or maybe more to fill it up thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

jinsailoo
post Nov 16 2015, 02:44 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Nov 16 2015, 02:31 PM)
wow, bro you become feng shui master now
jinsailoo
post Nov 17 2015, 12:00 PM

2,036 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

haha, agent come direct kena tembak
jinsailoo
post Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(KopitiamTalk @ Nov 17 2015, 04:04 PM)
if the development is near the cemetary, why is the price not reflected? should be lower i thought. still quite ex.
if developer lower the price that is very unfair to those early buyer,

jinsailoo
post Nov 24 2015, 10:42 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 24 2015, 10:21 AM)
And the show continues today...
don't lah,
every day same topic and spam,

nothing new
jinsailoo
post Nov 25 2015, 10:44 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2015, 05:02 PM)
how much units actually sold? hmm.gif

juz curious to know  blush.gif
40-50%
jinsailoo
post Nov 25 2015, 02:08 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Nov 25 2015, 11:01 AM)
Call for appointment smile.gif
mr agent,
how the sales??
jinsailoo
post Nov 27 2015, 03:27 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 27 2015, 02:54 PM)
Interesting.

If I am not mistaken, hornbill was the first person who brought up the subject of 15 acre cemetery in Ohako thread.
i thought is jacky
jinsailoo
post Nov 30 2015, 10:32 AM

2,036 posts

sorry i am too noob about the HDA,

why developer want to make the car park value so high till 9+k??

i bought my carpark only 25k, why diffrence so much???
jinsailoo
post Nov 30 2015, 02:30 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Nov 30 2015, 02:23 PM)

I am not in any position to reply.

May I suggest that you ask around. For starters you can inquire from bankers. Subsequently, try asking friend who are contractors, developers. Most importantly, you have to know how HDA works then you will get the picture.

Simple questions to get you simple answers :-

1. Why would a developer separate the billing for said parcel (unit) and accessory parcel (car park)

2. Why would a developer price a car park so high ?

3. Why would a developer suddenly change the car park price from RM 7X,XXX to RM 9X,XXX

boss this is mamak chui shui forum lah,
you won't get sue by typing any thing here as long as not involve RAJA and AGAMA.

other you can blow what you want
jinsailoo
post Nov 30 2015, 04:15 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(juDas_x @ Nov 30 2015, 03:03 PM)
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
thanks taikor that help me learn more
jinsailoo
post Dec 2 2015, 10:30 AM

2,036 posts

when ohako complete,

Mr dobson will be a 10k club member
jinsailoo
post Dec 2 2015, 04:10 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 2 2015, 02:52 PM)
What does one get after reaching 10k or 20k ?  rclxub.gif
lowyat will give a special price for reaching that level

0.0650sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:24 PM