Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

JustNobody
post Oct 10 2015, 02:53 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(berdorki @ Oct 10 2015, 11:33 AM)
Pity, looks like a beautiful piece of design.
Anyone knows tower a or tower b will be facing the cemetery? Or both also facing?
492k is not that cheap also..
Cheap or not is not by looking at the price, but also this be to look at the size of the unit, concept, and density... My 2 c... Lol... Have cemetery definitely will affect your chances to let go in the future no matter what. But if you intend to stay until u r gone from this world, well... No need to think lor.
JustNobody
post Oct 13 2015, 04:01 PM

2,004 posts

really becoming ghost thread?
JustNobody
post Oct 15 2015, 03:37 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(You Sir @ Oct 15 2015, 03:29 PM)
smile.gif No Thanks....
Puchong area already is BIG NO for me during RM1.60 ...  sweat.gif
Right now Rm2.10 is even worse....  mad.gif
Heard maximum will go up to RM3.10.. vmad.gif
3.10 is next year... Soon or later it will come.
JustNobody
post Oct 28 2015, 10:57 AM

2,004 posts

First time I see this signing draft SNP.... Japan style? I won't sign it if I bought a unit there... It's not fair!
JustNobody
post Dec 4 2015, 11:16 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(yakooza87 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:01 AM)
Y do you fight over muslim cemetery view? U should see what they did on muslim cemetery in taman samudera, batu caves. they referring to garden concept and the view is nice. Similar to Nirvana cemetery in Semenyih. No one in semenyih ever complain of the view. I even bought property there. I conclude that if you still have cynical interpretation of any race's grave, then you are most likely a racist person.
I guess nobody mention anything to race of cemetery... Most people just don't like to stay near to cemetery, period. Your future disposal of the property also depend on the people who is ok with cemetery which at this moment, still the minority. No race involve, please.
JustNobody
post Dec 17 2015, 03:08 PM

2,004 posts

Wah lau... Still continue? Aiya, wanna buy, buy lar, I won't touch it anyway. Look for other development is a better option for me. Lolz...
JustNobody
post Apr 15 2016, 10:36 AM

2,004 posts

LOLz.... The sales chart speak for itself... If the cemetery is not a factor, I think this project should status as sold out long time ago... How's the sales doing now?

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Apr 15 2016, 10:37 AM
JustNobody
post May 30 2016, 09:25 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 30 2016, 09:11 AM)
yeah.... the main point i shown is there might be possibility the cemetery project abandoned... after the deadline shown in the board... the photo is as at Dec 2015... its still remain a normal land with no intention to improve or whatsoever...
I don't get what are you trying to say.... The land is reserved for the cemetery... It will start to fill when needed... There won't be any timeline on it for cemetery unless the MBPJ decided to change it, else this land forever will be use for cemetery.
JustNobody
post May 30 2016, 09:49 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 30 2016, 09:31 AM)
hmm... what i meant is there is possibility that MBPJ might change it... thats the only point i emphasize there.... of course.... it will always remain as going on with the cemetery until there are really actual change for the purpose of the land.... itu aje....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yea, change to chinese cemetery where can earn bigger bucks from it.
JustNobody
post Jun 13 2016, 12:25 PM

2,004 posts

The bridge may be change to motorcycle and residence walkable bridge, but not for car to jaga the Toll operator.

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Jun 13 2016, 12:26 PM
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 04:32 PM

2,004 posts

The 15 arc cemetery very famous in this thread already... Till now the SA also don't want to touch this topic.
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 04:39 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(ppfoong @ Jan 3 2017, 04:33 PM)
From the feng shui point of view, living near to cemetary (but not too near, at least 100 meters away) is good for receiving windfall (wealth that comes sideway - 横财).

To take advantage of this, residents staying nearby the cemetary can become more active in joining contests, buying lotteries, ... smile.gif
Yea lor, you got the statistic of people who won lotteries, most of them stay near to cemetery? rclxms.gif
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 04:50 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 3 2017, 04:44 PM)
how they avoid touching it now? haha  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif the last time i visited for the block B... they already mentioned about it as part of their presentation...
Got call from SA and I try to talk about the cemetery and the SA keep avoiding it.. LOL...
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 04:55 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 04:52 PM)
XD
Tell SA don't paiseh.
But from my hearing, She is auntie and then ask if interested, her superior will contact me again... Very not professional this Japan engaged these SA... Sigh...
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 05:08 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(ppfoong @ Jan 3 2017, 05:04 PM)
Oh... if you want to pray for windfall, you don't need to purposely stay near to cemetery.

You can stay anywhere, and go find a Thailand sifu to make a small hidden corner of your house to become a "tiny cemetery". A lot of rich Chinese and Indian actually are into this... If you dunno what I mean, then you don't need to know though. It is out of topic in a property forum smile.gif

But if you just happen to stay near to cemetary, it is up to you to take some advantage of your "unique" location. Haha...
So, how much you gain from lottery, can tell thumbsup.gif ?? I think you will be the biggest winner in Malaysia d. Congratz.
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 06:03 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Raven_K @ Jan 3 2017, 05:22 PM)
newbie here to all sifus.. i'm kinda tempted to get one unit..but it is still available and why like so many oil and fire ..haha
No worry, still available, SA told me got event this weekend. Go 6c6c lor if you no mind the damn big cemetery.
JustNobody
post Jan 3 2017, 08:40 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(tianqi @ Jan 3 2017, 08:37 PM)
Any promotion? heheeeee laugh.gif
I don't know... the company hired auntie to do marketing, lazy to talk to her also coz not interested.

0.0174sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:51 AM