i not bumi but wan to invest in asb
can or not ?
Finally ASB/ASB2 penuh, Where else? Need help.
Jul 23 2015, 03:16 PM
1,537 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
i not bumi but wan to invest in asb
can or not ? |
Jul 23 2015, 04:14 PM
1,537 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jul 23 2015, 03:49 PM) What i mean is, i have 400k in ASB. out of which 200k is principle, and 200k is dividends (ie:10 years of dividend). so the dividend is based on the initial principle only ?the fund will keep on growing, however, the principle is capped at 200k. hence it is "limit" in a sense i cant move cash anymore INTO the account. u will still get dividends tho. there is no limit how big an account can be, just that principle limit is 200k. like for example, ASB2 also 200k in principle, but only 3k in dividends so 203k now. so despite only 203k in ASB2, it is "limit" in a sense i cant add anymore cash into it too. principle limit is always 200k. or will compound ? sorry soalan bodoh |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0439sec
8 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:08 PM |