Investment MAJU KUALA LUMPUR, Affordable 3-B Duplex Loft

PeriPeri2014
post May 2 2016, 12:25 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ May 2 2016, 12:18 AM)
Went to the show unit today, to be honest I love the concept of duplex, really caught my eyes!! The super high density can be compensated with the large build up area. Price also quite acceptable considering the partially furnished unit. But the biggest let down and almost unacceptable thing was the car park, how can new project nowadays do not provide any car park!!!!
yeah....take KTM or MRT lor... devil.gif devil.gif
PeriPeri2014
post May 18 2016, 10:45 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 18 2016, 07:40 PM)
for those buying for investment or ownstay

THIS would be one of the WORST projects in KV.

1. Super High Density
2. No Parking
3. No facilities
4. Failed shopping mall below
5. Extremely overpriced relative to what u are given

Priced like a highend condo but property is like a low cost flat..Many pr1ma lower densitt than this
Need to give up this project....
PeriPeri2014
post Jun 7 2016, 07:02 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 6 2016, 07:29 PM)
max plot ratio of 9.0. It was above 9 all this while?? even 9 is madness.

Also they must provide carpark now.. Again i say one of d worst investments/ownstay of all time
Bro, u hantam this project kaw kaw smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Jun 13 2016, 10:23 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Jun 13 2016, 09:19 PM)
maju junction really fails badly.. just went there 2 weeks ago on weekend and it's still VERY EMPTY.. sales staff at there are very relaxed and some of them are sleeping.. doh.gif
Omfg !!!!
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 21 2016, 05:00 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Margaret91 @ Aug 21 2016, 12:28 PM)
Thanks for your updated. Btw, do you know how many units have been sold?
My agent told me 90% sold until May, until today also the same story... :confused:
Actually my agent told me that the maintenance fee is RM300 monthly and I have a car park.
Maybe i have misunderstanding her meaning... Actually the car park rent Rm150 monthly and is not belong to me. cry.gif
Not 100% sold out??
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 23 2016, 07:09 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Margaret91 @ Aug 21 2016, 05:53 PM)
I just contact my agent and she say that she don't know what is the status of Maju Kl as now she stop selling Maju KL and selling North Kiara condo now.
Just contact my banker, if I want to cancel the loan, penalty will be 1% of loan amount.
Now I need to consider to cancel the loan or continue with this property...
A bit nervous  :confused:
Y cancel??
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 9 2016, 08:29 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 8 2016, 07:57 PM)
6k projects by akisama coming soon...
4k sap sap sui.
6k.....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top