Hi bro sis, may I know any reliable and experience outside workshop to chand the break pad for MK7 GTi?
Volkswagen Cars Discussion: Ver. MK VIII, Das Auto
Sep 2 2015, 11:33 AM
1,359 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Hi bro sis, may I know any reliable and experience outside workshop to chand the break pad for MK7 GTi?
Sep 3 2015, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(outpace @ Sep 2 2015, 11:07 PM) Sg long. I was changed the front break pad cost 320 (seller claim it's original) order from a shop in Batu caves. Unfortunately realize that item not come with notice sensor..the workshop told me usually the break pad come with the sensor. Any Sifu can advise or sharing here? I worry the item is imitation.. |
Sep 3 2015, 05:06 PM
The new break pad respond is not effective as the original car deliver.. Haiz..
Sep 5 2015, 12:46 PM
May 26 2016, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(Zxuan @ May 26 2016, 11:33 PM) Anyone to suggest where can I lodge complain to VW Malaysia gaogao? Bro, suggest you to file a complaint thru consumer tribunal. More effective than file to VW. Trust me.I've been sending my car into their service centers quite a number of times, and email written to their customer care, but still they never pay serious attention to my issues and ignorance at max from them. This noise issue, is troubling me much, I don't really pleased to get into the car hearing all those rubbing noises but out of no choice I still forced to. A simple issue to me but still it cannot be rectified and solved, imagine having some real technical issue from the car... Speechless for their poor after-sale services and quality of the vehicle provided. ![]() ![]() ![]() My last email dated 22nd May 2016 and I'm yet to receive any feedback from them till now. Super duper bravo job. |
May 27 2016, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(Zxuan @ May 27 2016, 09:06 AM) May I know how to do so as per your advise, really forcing ppl come to a extent that complaint must be file against them, lousy after sale. https://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php/en/You can file online or visit by bring along all the documents or prove you had. |
May 27 2016, 09:46 AM
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:40 AM |