QUOTE(telur @ Jul 20 2015, 03:23 AM)
Yes it will do the job but i heard it can affect the reliability and even performance .
Should've Seek for more opinions earlier lol but what is done is done . For safety reason i dun mind paying extra , Just wanto knw how to diferentiate to avoid getting cheated . I dowan to pay direct DB charges just for looping only .
I can understand you.Should've Seek for more opinions earlier lol but what is done is done . For safety reason i dun mind paying extra , Just wanto knw how to diferentiate to avoid getting cheated . I dowan to pay direct DB charges just for looping only .
The work is done, you just want to make sure are they loop or direct, so that you can pay accordingly and do not get cheated. Am i right?
Direct means, every point is directly connected to your DB. Loop means only 1 line come out from the DB then further distribute from the 1st point to the rest of the points.
So what you need to do is, get your wire man explain to you how is the wiring of each point run. You should have 8 different wiring routes from your DB to your living hall.
Jul 20 2015, 09:33 AM

0.0165sec