QUOTE(ceo684 @ Aug 27 2022, 01:50 PM)
The way of refusing to do is another gangsta tactic liao. Sad to say. By doing so they are completely washing hand "not my house syndrome".
If you report - they know where you stay and who you are liao. I know yes, the right way is report, but these buggers can be ruthless one.
The haunt for proper wireman/chargeman is in https://www.facebook.com/groups/wireman/ - insist on at least a PW1/2 for single phase or PW3/4 for three phase.
Parts are not expensive but working in the DB box is extremely dangerous if you are not trained.
I think stormer.lyn doesn't do commercial jobs (Correct me if im wrong) but I know bobowyc does commercial, you can check with them.
I relocated to SG so can't accept job atm.
Thank you miss ceo684 for recommending me, but to be honest I have no proper training. But I have done a few houses DB before, mostly Single Phase. 3-Phase I'm not so sure yet. I have yet to schedule a certificate class as atm work quite hectic and workers not enough, hence I have to be on site and hands on. :\ If you report - they know where you stay and who you are liao. I know yes, the right way is report, but these buggers can be ruthless one.
The haunt for proper wireman/chargeman is in https://www.facebook.com/groups/wireman/ - insist on at least a PW1/2 for single phase or PW3/4 for three phase.
Parts are not expensive but working in the DB box is extremely dangerous if you are not trained.
I think stormer.lyn doesn't do commercial jobs (Correct me if im wrong) but I know bobowyc does commercial, you can check with them.
I relocated to SG so can't accept job atm.
Jewyn; I can help to go over and see what needs to be done, but there is a waiting time of about 1-2 months as I have other pending projects to address at the moment and due to one of my worker's on/off working routine its quite difficult to handle the site, as I have only 2 workers, including me is 3. lol. Trying to look for trustable workers but not so easy. Most dont have valid permit/documents hence its hard to find. If you can pm me your location also can, so I see when I'm free I can drop by to check.
Aug 27 2022, 05:57 PM

0.0116sec