40 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Jagalat
post Apr 13 2019, 09:03 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 13 2019, 05:52 PM)
If developer/contractor could skim or thought could get away on $2k psf products, what's more for cheaper range e.g minimalist at the mall.
As you said, that's the mall part.
For resi part, will see how far off from the "mock unit"...
Too premature to judge but always be prepared.
Jagalat
post Apr 13 2019, 09:09 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 13 2019, 09:33 PM)
1/3?

Either u had been paying super premium on ekc
Or
You got jalan besar by getting super discounted price for W residences..

The uncle probably wont make it to the unit to complaint as he will smash ekc lobby and lift area until he is flatted.
What's the psf of your unit?

The uncle is smart enough to smash within his unit and claimed no need repair.
Smashing common area is illegal... tongue.gif
Jagalat
post Apr 13 2019, 10:04 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 13 2019, 10:19 PM)
Lets say on average 700psf....fair guestimation?

When you beh tahan everythibg strip bare bare...maybe tipucana anka will stripe bare to demonsrate also...

Then all the girls cap tau jor..
One thing about the tipucana unit is with fully furnished (if not mistaken) and with that psf, hence there are more things/layers to "strip". You also suspected the dev had cash flow problem. Anyway, l will pause discussing tipucana in this thread.

As for EKC resi, l hope such clips be shared to all buyers so that buyers are more prepared See how the unit turns out later upon VP.

I personally hope there are similar EKC unkers ...zipped...
Jagalat
post Apr 15 2019, 09:59 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Croner @ Apr 15 2019, 09:44 PM)
Hello...whatsapp you already but no reply,  please add me to owner group thanks
Hi, are you the one answering okok? If so, still ending verification doc spelt in WhatsApp. Yoy may proceed from there via WhatsApp.
Else, pls pm your contact number. Thx.
Jagalat
post Apr 18 2019, 09:27 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(weonsoh @ Apr 18 2019, 09:50 PM)
They didn't stated what amount, but asking bank info for bank in the Lad. If we give, later when they bank in less the lad amount we suppose to received, we will have a hard time to chase those outstanding as they can said we have accepted the compensation with the amount they bank in.
Yours is jointed name purchasers?

Pls pm your HP.
Jagalat
post Apr 20 2019, 11:31 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Apr 20 2019, 12:05 PM)
Gsc open dy?
Two weeks it was not open. The escalators to the cinema is not blocked. But the renovation boards have been removed.

GSC logo being put up on the wall last week.

Haven't checked it this week.

Others can comment too...

Guess it maybe miss the worldwide opening time for Averager NGame
Jagalat
post Apr 22 2019, 10:15 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Apr 22 2019, 11:04 PM)
how about Village Grocer?
No idea and no sign. No news. This one lagi susah to predict.
Anyone with info, pls share.
Jagalat
post Apr 24 2019, 08:28 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 23 2019, 11:28 PM)
The bos macam tak kisah lad de.

Dunno its good news or bad news.

Summore baru telan roti kosong, pun intended.
As you have known, the bos caught a bigger fish.
Hope that lad is honoured according to SnP upon VP.
Jagalat
post Apr 27 2019, 11:06 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Seriously, if buyers who wish to join have done a little reading at least for a month or a few pages back, the steps are printed there.
Allow me to avoid repeating same postings. Cheers

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3648832/+2202

Just one more note. If buyers feel too a bit hassle to mask out some info spelt in the quoted post, you may have an alternative taking a photo of your SnP page that contains your name and unit.

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Apr 28 2019, 12:04 AM
Jagalat
post May 1 2019, 01:26 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(agsc98 @ May 1 2019, 01:16 PM)
My apology Mr Jagalat. I am new to posting in forum thus a bit slow here. I have tried to "pm" u with the details requested. :-)
Dunno if i did it correctly or not tho
You are added. :-)
Welcome to our chat group.

Jagalat
post May 11 2019, 11:00 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ May 11 2019, 10:50 PM)
one of my friends pulled out from opening his shop at ekocheras.. hmm.gif
FnB related shop?
Jagalat
post May 26 2019, 01:42 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(jlys628 @ May 25 2019, 10:03 PM)
Buyer of block J, based on the SPA, the delay has more than a year .. any comment from other buyer here ?
Once ready, feel free to pm
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3648832/+2287
Jagalat
post May 27 2019, 08:40 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(NZelectric00 @ May 26 2019, 11:02 PM)
Went there this morning. Got crowd, despite the issues. Wondering why ppl still go, because of the location or lack of options in Cheras. Could be a good sign
Once understood the demographic and history of this area, it will not be surprised to see the foot fall. Again, this area l mean.

Back in the early 90s, when both Laisui mal(LM) and Fenix plaza started, only the former survived. Thruout the years, even thought there were larger malls like Meat valley, Pak villian etc rise up, the LM still survived. Some people may call it a magic. Some may see this a miracle. You can say it's just a neighborhood mall. But mainly, it is due to the support by the local Ceras residents/families. If you stay more than a decade in this area, you will observe this trend.

Now EKC is to extend the "overall mall size" of this area, complementing while competing with LM. Some may say to draw the qi/business from from LM and serve the local residents. Of course, the location, parkings MRT are also contributing factors. But main factor it is again the support by the locals.

Jagalat
post May 27 2019, 01:55 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Ens888 @ May 27 2019, 02:49 PM)
I am eco cheras buyer, please add me into the WhatsApp group...
If you have digested and prepared the details, pm me with your buyer details and phone number....
Jagalat
post May 27 2019, 03:16 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Ens888 @ May 27 2019, 03:59 PM)
My phone number 012 xxxxxx, then I will WhatsApp you the details
I will send you a msg soon.. Pls delete your phone number here...
Jagalat
post May 29 2019, 05:12 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(D.G.M @ May 29 2019, 05:08 PM)
Today went to Eko by MRT. The linked bridge is around 200m+. Quite a distance actually. & half is full framed with air cond but air cond always not on
Try Sawill Cheras, shortest distance to MRT tap-in counter amongst all projects.
Try Ambe or Pakland B11, both also have shorter distance to MRT stn than EKC...
Jagalat
post May 30 2019, 08:32 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(D.G.M @ May 29 2019, 11:39 PM)
Hmmm... I doubted about that too. Maybe when want sell then tell customer government will subsidy. Then when completion have to share by all including DBKL, Mall & Residents. So no one want to pay that’s why can’t on it because maintenance high. But this is only my guess la
Nop.. When they launched it, they never said any subsidy from gomen. Back then we were also asking who will pay as well.

For long term, since the walkway path is wide, there maybe some stalls if and only if there's biz. Stall rental can be used as a source.
Jagalat
post May 30 2019, 09:04 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 30 2019, 09:58 AM)
And these stalls will take away business from shops in the mall.
Not something we wanna guess now...
But can quote ButjayaTimeSqr walkway for example, those small stalls can not take away the biz.
Jagalat
post May 31 2019, 12:58 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(takezhiro @ May 31 2019, 12:45 PM)
Guys, any owner WhatsApp group here?
Once ready, feel free to pm
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3648832/+2287
Jagalat
post Jun 13 2019, 10:15 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(123qwe @ Jun 13 2019, 05:30 PM)

finally supermarket opening soon
Good to hear that!

40 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top