Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Babizz
Jan 21 2016, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 20 2016, 02:05 AM) Has everyone sign and return the letter of consent to change from Ambank to CIMB? They call and email me like chasing me to sign request fr somw freebies since they die die need every signature
Babizz
Jun 8 2016, 06:06 PM
ekocheras fansi like jagalat shld open my Malaysia retail insight page asap for the latest retail update on d mall.
Babizz
Jul 16 2016, 10:24 PM
VG n GSC confirmed wor.. jagalat happy d cos prefer gscinema which i agree too
Babizz
Jan 28 2017, 07:18 PM
Wah chinese new year also take pic.
Babizz
May 28 2017, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 27 2017, 04:52 AM) Cannot sell lah...therefore bump up the post. Buy direct from developer cheaper.......heard they released some high floor units recently.... Dun take my words for it....inteeested party pls contact the sales opis Yes, even if we give 7 months gap for KPKT, sales is still circa 60% which isn't too bad considering bumi quota. Attached thumbnail(s)
Babizz
Sep 16 2018, 01:07 PM
from ekodidi thread seems like construction stopped. any news from there??
Babizz
Oct 3 2018, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Sep 27 2018, 08:48 PM) Now l know where your hometown is....  Anyway, this EKC mall needs sometime... bro when people first sad the mall is opened but it's raw I didn't know it would be this bad. the worst mall completion ive seen ever. all the apartments be the same?? Good luck to all ekc and ekotiti buyer. no wonder progress at ekotiti is very slow.
Babizz
Oct 4 2018, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Oct 3 2018, 10:56 AM) What mean by soft opening or official opening. Open to public to go in, meaning opening. Use the word "soft opening" to cover the works hasn't finish but can operating. Will the apartment also same thing. Soft VP. Then official VP good one.dont expect eko to work in those ceilings etc prior to official opening I think apartment buyers should question their SA.
Babizz
Oct 5 2018, 08:44 PM
komen from fb
To management, in the future if u wan to build a shopping mall, solf launch hard launch make sure ur mall is safe. Last week. My cousin sister who happen to be an OKU got injured in ur mall, according to her, hit with some glass panel, no blood oni bruise. Brought her went so many shopping mall but this is the first time she injured..
This post has been edited by Babizz: Oct 5 2018, 08:45 PM
Babizz
Oct 12 2018, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 11 2018, 12:11 PM) Lol this is one of the funniest posts I've read in a long long time. Hilarious. The funniest comment is how the exposed water tank at the top floor took inspiration from the Centre Pompidou in Paris lol In any case, it's pretty obvious they were running late, and over time they would need to fix this mess. But the bad impression is already there agreed. Im looking forward to the response by ekc admin on the Van incident above.
Babizz
Feb 13 2019, 08:07 AM
love how they spun the article and the savings in finishing the work compared to a normal manner. some parts look unique for now but I'm thinking of how it'll look a few years down the road.
Babizz
Feb 13 2019, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Feb 12 2019, 08:27 PM) I think even by a couple of months it will be an eyesore. For owners/renters, children's pls do get some protective wares (gloves,clothes) hahaha Anyone have the corridor pictures?  can't wait to see the units corridor with the exposed theme. pity other projects of theirs also. hope not all are raw sushi.
Babizz
Feb 14 2019, 08:37 AM
comment by propkopi fb page: Seriously, this will be one of the most talk residential project in town! Already saw some gen y posing and taking photos there😄
Babizz
Sep 18 2019, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(9lai @ Sep 12 2019, 08:11 AM) Forget the water. Look at the corridor.
Babizz
Sep 24 2019, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 23 2019, 01:45 AM) No one is talking about whether a property is perfect or imperfect. I just find it eye sore when you are getting triggered over and over again over the pictures. Since you are the rightful owner of the property, maybe you should share more substance to justify those pictures instead of harping on people stealing the pictures and resorting of all sort of name calling, If your problem is that dude stealing pictures, please go report to the moderator and ask them to remove it. Btw stick with the context please, stop hitting all over the place. +100. He can whack everyone's property but when his own one kena he gets triggered and name call the guy sharing the pics. This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 24 2019, 07:31 AM
Babizz
Sep 24 2019, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 23 2019, 07:16 PM) Some comments in the video even mention that this concept is not cheap to execute and could be even more expensive. Like seriously? And the content owner even say that this is their marketing stunt? huh like seriously? Rendering cement on the floor without tiles is very expensive ya.
Babizz
Sep 24 2019, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Sep 24 2019, 07:13 AM) Saw the video and the comments... "Wilchee Thong"'s comment sounds familiar Anyway I wonder if the developer have paid up LAD or not? If yes  Very familiar.
Babizz
Aug 21 2020, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(sosobear @ Aug 21 2020, 12:37 AM)  raw design? who is still using staircase these days ? Beautiful 😆😆😆 at least you can show off to friends n say that this is the only condo in Malaysia with such design 😆
Babizz
Sep 11 2020, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 10 2020, 08:44 PM) except top 5 malls.... others just dying... project attached to mall no more blessing.... most of the time is cursing  Tropicana Gardens, Tropics, EkoCheras, Encorp, Evomall, Glomac Mall.... now under surviving mode Sunway Velocity is doing OK... at least become landmark of Cheras Maluri This is very true. Can see so so many malls dying and more will die. Most tenants are not renewing their lease. I'd say at most 20 malls are surviving. Footfalls in some malls remain OK but spending is MUCH LOWER. Retail market has moved to e commerce marketplace. Any new project with malls is bound to fail.
Babizz
Sep 25 2020, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Sep 12 2020, 01:12 AM) Wow I saw the listings at such prices. More than 700++ listings. Not all owners can hold price n wait it out.